Online Speed Dating » Singles in Central, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Central, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
johnny , 46, Male seeking Female, Central, SC
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showssports or talent
david , 33, Male seeking Female, Central, IN
More About MeIm outgoing, i am devoted to who im with. Just ask me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything outdoors
Political Affiliationdont get me started here. elect me i fix that shit lol
Who I Would Like to MeetFaithfulness
Favorite MusicJosh grobin
Favorite TV ShowsBuild it bigger, house, walking dead
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNews paper
Where You Were Raisedcorydon, in
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodBuffalo wings
Favorite PlacesThe mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork till 11:30
Life GoalsFind true love
mechelle , 43, Female seeking Male, Central, SC
More About Mefun
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshang out
Political Affiliationno anwser
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty
Favorite MusicKid Rock
Favorite TV ShowsGator Boys on Animal Planet Fan Page
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksSteven King Novels
Where You Were Raisedoconee
Others Noticehumor
Favorite Foodlasagna
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifridays at work. saturdays....chillin
Life Goalsalways to help out others
toyotas , 23, Female seeking Female, Central, SC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesANYTHANG REALLY
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsELLEN
Favorite MoviesCOMEDY
Favorite Books4x4 MAGAZINE
Where You Were RaisedSOUTH CAROLINA
Others NoticeSMILE
Favorite FoodICE CREAM
Favorite PlacesJAPANESE RESTAURANT
Friday or Saturday Nights IWORK
cory , 34, Male seeking Female, Central, SC
Where You Were RaisedSOUTH CAROLINA
Others NoticeI am a approachable nice looking guy
ShannonLeigh26 , 26, Female seeking Male, Central, SC
Where You Were RaisedAnderson sc
Others NoticeWish I knew
Aria , 21, Female seeking Male, Central, SC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesThe Outdoors, My Son Is My Life
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest. and loves kids
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite Booksdont read <3
Where You Were RaisedCentral Sc
Life Goalsbe the best i can be
carl , 19, Male seeking Female, Central, SC
More About Mecoll
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfootball
Political Affiliationohter
Favorite Musicrap
Favorite TV Showstomy and jerry
Favorite Moviescop out
Favorite Booksspots
Favorite Quotesyeah boy someone famous
Where You Were Raisedalright
Others Noticeoutgoing
Skills/Talentsdance and playing football
Favorite Foodhomemade food
Favorite Placesdo not have 1
Subjects You Think Abouteverything
Friday or Saturday Nights I2 the mves
Life Goalsstay in college
Randall , 35, Male seeking Female, Central, SC
Dating StatusLOOKING FOR MY SOUL MATE
Favorite MusicTobey Keith, Kid Rock - Born Free, Lmfao
Favorite TV Showsghost adventure, Ghost Hunters, House M.D.
Favorite MoviesDie Hard, Terminator, A Time To Kill
Where You Were RaisedCentral SC
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilike to go out and spend time with my woman
Leonard , 67, Male seeking Female, Central, AK
Dating StatusEasy to get along with and like to make people to feel good about themselves and to make them smile.
More About MeI am a child of the true, only living GOD. I like living out in the country where it is more peaceful. I like to live of the land as much as possible. I am happy with what GOD gives me. I get along with all people if given a chance. I like dogs and horses.
Political AffiliationI vote for what the oerson and what they stand for as far as being Biblical.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who accept me as I am and enjoy what I like to do and live. I am willing to change if possible. Somebody who likes the outdoors and likes to fish and hunt.
Favorite QuotesWhom ever the Son sets free, is free indeed
Where You Were RaisedRugby, North Dakota
Skills/TalentsI am jack of all trades, carpentry, mechanics, electrical, fixer upper, plumbing,
Favorite FoodFish
Favorite PlacesAsian, German, all you can eat,
Subjects You Think AboutGOD, fishing, living off the land, helping people when ever I get the chance, GOD's WORD, enjoying life to the fullest with GOD involved,
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, or maybe a club
Life GoalsTo have a relationship with GOD as strong as possible, to be a better person,
SecretNo there is nothing secretive about me.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (16)