Online Speed Dating » Singles in Centerville, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 5

Singles in Centerville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
paula , 57, Female seeking Male, Centerville, AR
More About MeI am just me, county girl who loves her family
Political Affiliationno answer
Who I Would Like to Meetto enjoy the same things in life that I do and except me for who I am and Not try to change anything
Favorite MusicOLDIES, 50'S60'S ROCK & ROLL, Country & Western
Favorite TV ShowsWalker, Texas Ranger, Little House on the Prairie, Dancing With The Stars
Favorite MoviesDirty Dancing, war movies, True Stories
Favorite Booksnewspapers
Where You Were Raisedmonahans texas
Others Noticehave always been told that I have big brown eyes
Skills/Talentsreally none at this time
Favorite Foodbbq baby back ribs
Favorite Placesapplebees
Subjects You Think Aboutfamily
Friday or Saturday Nights Isitting on my front porch enjoying the beautiful country
Life Goalsto be helpful to the elderly and the young generation to take care of them no matter what their needs are
Secretnot at this time
Oleg , 52, Male seeking Female, Centerville, MA
More About MeRomantic and serious with unshakable convictions.
Political AffiliationRepublican.
Who I Would Like to MeetMust be a lady first.
Where You Were RaisedKiev, Ukraine.
Others NoticeKind. Educated. Sense of humor.
Favorite FoodPesto.
Favorite PlacesEurope.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work.
Life GoalsTo stop working and see the world.
travisoleson , 22, Male seeking Female, Centerville, SD
More About Meim a family oriented man
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Pretty Much Just Love the Outdoors
Political Affiliationi hate politics
Who I Would Like to Meetnot that picky
Favorite MusicCountry, rock and roll, oldies
Favorite TV ShowsBar Rescue, Restaurant: Impossible, Overhaulin'
Favorite MoviesComedy Central Presents, horrer, Dramatic Movies, Suspense, romantic movies, Romantic Comedies
Favorite Bookshistorical books
Favorite Quoteslife is like a box of chocolates you never know what your gunna get
Where You Were Raisedcenterville, South Dakota
Others Noticemy redneck side
Skills/Talentsim a really good drawer, and designer
Favorite Foodsteak with mashed tators
Favorite PlacesNewton Hills park
Subjects You Think Aboutwhere i will be in 20 years
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking on my truck or playing with my dogs
Life Goalsto have a family of my own
jonathan , 29, Male seeking Female, Centerville, GA
More About Mei am me.ask me anything ill will always be 100%
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessleep sleep and more sleep
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetkeep it real
Favorite Musictrick daddy
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksdutch
Where You Were Raisedmiami fla
Others Noticemy lips and eyes
Favorite Foodcookies
Favorite Placeslove miami
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin bed
Life Goalsown my own house
becca , 33, Female seeking Male, Centerville, IN
Dating Statusadventurous fun single gal
More About Meim very loving and cute and like to have fun but im a ball of energy once u get to know me
Political Affiliationdont have one
Who I Would Like to Meeti think a partner should be 50/50 utake and u give a little but most of all honesty there to many people out there to cheat and lie to someone and to all them men that want to beat on women weve been put threw enough wheres the true love and romance thats who i want to meet a loving caring nice guy that u can make happy and he can make u laugh and just have a good time not just be there for u but be ur friend too! u should treat a guy liike a king and he should treat u like a queen but most of all have fun and live life to its fullest its to short for the dumb stuff just be happy why u can. if u cant respect a woman ur not a man! family ands kis should always be number one but of all gods first too!
Favorite Musici listen to bout anything
Favorite Quotesif ur going to do it do it rite or not at all and my favortie saying is bet
Where You Were Raisedrichmond indiana
Others Noticeim kind and easy going and fun to be around and hangout with
Skills/Talentsim a good cook and great listener i have a very good talent with animals work with them all
Favorite Foodi love pizza
Favorite Placesi like to go to the carribean
Subjects You Think Abouttrue love, my faith with god, and mostly my family above all
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out at a bar with friends or traveling somewhere
Life Goalsi love a challenge the harder the better i dont have really any certain goals
Secretwouldn't u want to know lol
joisy , 32, Female seeking Male, Centerville, IN
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetLove to meet a guy that likes kids, I have 3. Likes the outdoors, dancing, taking walks, cuddling on the couch and watching a movie, and honest!
Favorite MusicCountry
Where You Were RaisedBrownsville, Indiana
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite PlacesAny place outdoors.
Life GoalsI work in retail, I'm an assistant manager. I'm hoping to make co-manager by next year. Been with my company almost 8 years.
Robert , 57, Male seeking Female, Centerville, TN
More About Mei am a very caring person and i love children and the older generation and especialy my grand daughter
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgarden walking relaxing with someone nice
Who I Would Like to Meetmain thing be able to sit and talk and enjoy each other
Favorite Musicold time rock and country
Favorite TV Showscrimal mind then they vary
Favorite Moviesaction pack
Favorite Booksneewspaper
Favorite Foodwhat ever makes my mouth water
Favorite Placesaccording who i am with
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost of the time right now at home with my grandaughter
Life Goalsto live let live and be happy
bulldogwrestler , 25, Male seeking Female, Centerville, IN
More About Mea hard working somewhat athletic person, i am a wrestling coach and love sports
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslots
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd like to meet someone who is what they say they are. and loves having fun, inside or outside.
Favorite MusicCountry, Mostly Rock, and some Hip-Hop.
Favorite TV ShowsSouth Park, Family Guy, Simpsons, Big Brother, WWE Raw
Favorite MoviesAll sports movies, all action movies, and sadly some chick flicks... too many to name
Favorite BooksI don't read too many things right now besides magazines
James , 39, Male seeking Female, Centerville, TX
More About MeIm a simple man just trying my best to live a simple life but sometimes life isnt simple. Please dont misunderstand because Im not simple minded. I just try not to make life so complicated by trying to impress others, I am who I am the man God created me to be but still with a few rough edges that need to be worked on. I like to sing, write poems and songs, draw, and work with my hands. Im a faithful member of Victory Baptist Church and am there every service if possible. My faith in God and my Savior Jesus Christ has carried me through many hard and lonely times and God has blessed me in many ways. He has given me 3 wonderfull kids, 2 boys and 1 girl, but our family is still incomplete.nHere is a little taste of one of those talents, part of a song I have been working on. nI dont rope and I dont ride I dont pick a guitar I dont have the looks or the charm of some movie star but if you want to be loved like a dream-- come true Ill be waiting to hear ---- from you.nThank you very much for takeing the time to visit my profile and please take care and God bless you.
Political AffiliationConservitive/ Republican
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who believes in being faithful and honest.
Where You Were RaisedIn the country, Leon County
Others NoticeNot sure.
Favorite FoodChinese and Mexican, but sometimes a good old chicken fried steak with cream gravy.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home working on something or watching a movie.
Life GoalsTo serve the Lord Jesus Christ with all my heart, continue my career as a machinist. To raise my children the best I can and if it be the Lords will to be able to share my life with a woman who shares my faith in GOD.
mELISSA , 41, Female seeking Female, Centerville, IN
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading, watching movies, hanging out with my children, fishing, camping, anything outdoors!!! i like to dance and go clubbing occasionally...having funnnn, acting silly and making people smile!!
Favorite Musici juss love music!!!!!!!!! allllll kinds
Favorite TV Showsthe voice, maury, the secret life,
Favorite Moviesfriday, dirty dancing, shawshank redemption
Favorite Bookstwilight saga, anything by james patterson, sandra brown, dean koontz, stephen king, and of course harry potter!!! :)
Favorite Quotes"sometimes being a bitch is the only thing a woman has left to hold on to" delores claiborne by stephen king
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others Noticeeyes, smile, and legs
Skills/Talentssketching, drawing, and crafts
Favorite Foodjust food!!! lol :-)
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at home chillin with my daughter or at the club dancin my butttt offf!! lol
Life Goalsjust want to be a great mom and enjoy my life to the fullest while i am blessed to be here!!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (59)