Online Speed Dating » Singles in Carrollton, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 3

Singles in Carrollton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jeff , 45, Male seeking Female, Carrollton, KY
More About MeGreat sense of humor love to have fun help out someone in need
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping cookouts cornhole demoderby
Political AffiliationNa
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone femanine caring. Can be themselves loves have fun commit to a relatioship
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsImpractical. Jokers
Favorite MoviesOpen to any
Favorite BooksBook called the husband
Where You Were RaisedCarrollton
Others NoticeMy sense of humor
Favorite FoodTexas road house
Favorite PlacesTrh movies quiet nite at home watching movies with my girl in my arms
Friday or Saturday Nights ISorry to say at work
Life GoalsMeet someone fall in love
Steven , 27, Male seeking Female, Carrollton, TX
More About MeHi, my name is Steven Fields. People consider me a nice, crazy person. I go to college right now. If one thing I describes me is that I am always trying to improve myself. In conversation I like to hear other peoples opinions on issues and subjects. Anything deeper about my personality I guess you'll have to ask :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMuse
Political AffiliationI am a conservitive liberal. lol
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a girl who is independent. Simply enough she can be selfless and kind. She wants to try understand people before criticizing them. that's just the mental aspect of it. but yeah if you want to know more just ask :)
Favorite TV ShowsStar Trek, College GameDay, Outside the Lines, Outside the Lines, NFL Countdown, Team Four Star (Official), The Simpsons, America's Next Great Restaurant, SportsCenter, SportsCenter, SportsCenter, SpongeBob SquarePants, Justified on FX, CSI: Miami, Saturday Night Live, X-Play, American Dad , Red vs. Blue, Attack of the Show, Attack of the Show, Band of Brothers, Bones, Criminal Minds, The Office, The Daily Show, Arrested Development, Two and a Half Men, Futurama, Mobile Suit Gundam 00, NCIS, Doug, Doug, MythBusters, Scrubs, Seinfeld, True Blood, South Park, The Colbert Report, Dexter, CSI, Family Guy, When I was your age, we had Kenan And Kel. Not Drake and Josh., ABC Family’s 25 Days of Christmas, Gundam Wing, Gundam Wing, Dirty Jobs with Mike Rowe, Nitro Circus, 30 Rock, House, House
Favorite MoviesA Christmas Story, 50/50, Real Steel, The Lion King, Red Tails Movie, Forrest Gump, The Blind Side, Cars, Fast & Furious, The Notebook, Pirates of the Caribbean, Star Wars, Goodfellas, Transformers, Batman: The Dark Knight, Avatar, Toy Story, Con Air, Jackass, Battle: Los Angeles, X-Men Movies, Scarface™, Harry Potter, Harry Potter, 101, Gundam Unicorn, Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time, Shrek, Beauty and the Beast, Grindhouse, Alien, 2012, Pineapple Express, Iron Man 2, Tron, Salt, Iron Man, The U, Casino, Buddy The Elf, The Twilight Saga, Kick-Ass, Saw, Boondock Saints, 300, Inception, Fight Club, Disney Pixar, Takers, Expendables, Legion, Where the Wild Things Are, Team Twilight, Inglourious Basterds, Zombieland, The Goods Live Hard Sell Hard, District 9, District 9, District 9, The Hangover, Star Trek, Hot Fuzz
Favorite BooksThe Bible, Dat Nyugen's Autobiography
Favorite FoodMexican i love, but i like trying new things
Favorite Placesanywhere fun :) I'll never say no. And I mean never lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Ito the movies :) lol but happy to spend it with you :)
Life Goalsto have successful career as a financial analyst :) I have lot more goals but for now that's the one I'm working on right now.
chad , 43, Male seeking Female, Carrollton, TX
Dating Statusim funny and like to make people laugh
More About MeI'm a very easy going and hard working man that believes in taking care of his business. I'm very independent and I'm just looking for my SOS.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my spare time I like to ride around to the different pet stores and hobby shops
Political Affiliationdemocrate
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a strong minded woman that knows what she wants out of life and that isn't just looking for someone to take care of her. She also has to have a great personality.
Favorite MusicSlow jams and the oldies and alittle country
Favorite TV Shows2in a half men NCIS and 48hrs
Favorite MoviesAction,comedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite QuotesI dont have any at this time
Where You Were RaisedLockhart Tx
Others NoticeI have a nice smile
Skills/TalentsI like to work with my hands and I also like to cook alittle.
Favorite FoodPound cake and vanilla ice cream
Favorite PlacesFish stores(I have aquariums)and i like to eat at uncle julios
Subjects You Think AboutWhen am i going to meet myself a nice woman.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home and sometimes at a bar or club
Life GoalsMy goal is to make money so I can provide for myself and also to find that special woman
SecretN/A
dennis , 53, Male seeking Female, Carrollton, TX
Dating Statusloving man
More About MeI am a country boy,love the outdoors and sports. i am honest ,kind hearted trustworthy,sincere.i am self employedand business is growing.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesargk,rfe89pwniptv
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty ,kind heart,and honest .caring
Favorite Musiccountry,blues and rock
Favorite TV Showsinformitive
Favorite MoviesAction Movie Addict
Favorite Bookswesterns
Where You Were Raisedmurphy,texas
Others Noticemy big brown eyes
Skills/Talentsgood at being good
Favorite Foodtacos made at home
Favorite Placesany where with good back ground music
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or with friends
Life Goalsgrow my business
Secretno
rick , 53, Male seeking Female, Carrollton, MO
Favorite TV ShowsCar & Bike Show on NDTV
Favorite Booksnot a big book fan., i only read if I have to
Where You Were RaisedMISSOURI
Others Noticemy hear it all over me lol not realy it would be my old car
Favorite Foodpizza taco
Favorite Placesto the lake
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work
Life Goalsto be rich lol ant we all
Dean , 39, Male seeking Female, Carrollton, TX
Where You Were Raisedtx/cali
Others NoticeMy body
robert , 40, Male seeking Female, Carrollton, GA
Favorite TV ShowsLizard LICK Towing
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others Noticeim a hardworker and i love to take care of myself and look nice
Walter , 51, Male seeking Female, Carrollton, GA
Dating StatusReally Happy Dude
More About MeA real easy laid back person who likes to do the simple things in life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCycling
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one who can grow with me an teach me how to grow with them
Favorite MusicOld School , Jazz, R&B
Favorite TV ShowsSpartacus is an Epic Success, Shark Tank (TV series), Hells Kitchen
Favorite MoviesThriller, Action Adventure and Dramas
Favorite Booksscience fiction books
Favorite QuotesSE' LE VIE
Where You Were RaisedAtlanta, GA
Others NoticeMy laid back demeanor. Also me always being alert an aware of an excellent opportunity.
Favorite FoodLight Chicken Dishes prepared diffrently an my favorite desert is keylime pie
Favorite PlacesI love going to Savannah, GA. It's so historic and full of culture
Friday or Saturday Nights IStay at home and relax with a cup of tea and watch television
Life GoalsTlo complete school and finally get my degree
SecretDont believe in the dont ask dont tell policy ask me
Megan , 44, Female seeking Male, Carrollton, GA
More About MeI am a people person, I like outdoor activities.....you'll just have to get to know me for yourself
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball
Favorite MoviesTombstone
Favorite BooksNot Much on Reading, boundries, Bible
Favorite QuotesI am your huckleberry
Where You Were RaisedDallas, Georgia
Others Noticesmile and outgoing personality..
Favorite FoodI like all kinds of food
Favorite PlacesMountains, beach.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home usually.
Life GoalsTo enjoy life...
angela , 39, Female seeking Male, Carrollton, GA
Dating Statustheres only one person im interested in on here and you know who you are;)
More About Meim very down to earth. kind hearted. would do anything to put a smile on ur face. im very driven,devoted to the peop.le i love. family and friends are the most important thing to me.specially my children.i want to find that special someone I can give all my love to. Someone who's not afraid to be loved
Favorite BooksThe Bible - The King James Bible
Where You Were Raiseddouglasville ga
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodspanish food
Favorite Placesto the ocean,walking along the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my home
Life Goalsseeing that my kids are taking care of.and that im able to go out and help others in need.give back

By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (242)
Spanish (19)
Other (11)