Online Speed Dating » Singles in Carroll, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Carroll, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
JAMES , 41, Male seeking Female, Carroll, OH
Dating Statusno longer member, sorry
More About Mefound someone on Speeddate, good luck everyone.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSurf the Net
Political Affiliationhate both parties, corruption knows no affiliation
Who I Would Like to MeetAn active person who has interesting hobbies that I may want to join-in or try. New things that I may not have tried on my own.
Favorite MusicMaroon 5 Official PerĂº, Kesha, Darius Rucker
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half Men Hot & Funny Clips, Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Suspense
Favorite BooksMagazines Are Better, TV guide
Favorite QuotesFailure is not an option! You only fail when you quit trying.
Where You Were RaisedLithopolis, Ohio
Others Noticevery tough exterior, but also great with kids. very caring dad.
Favorite Foodchocolate candybars are my weakness. i like a well cooked steak also.
Favorite Placesmalls/retail stores to people watch. just ran into and met another parent of my son's soccer team at the grocery store.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking. Sunday and Thursday nights I am off work.
Life Goalssomeday, when I grow up, I want to figure out a better job field. I drive over-the-road tractor trailer in town locally for now.I got burned out of the diesel mechanic job field.
SecretIf I tell you, I'd have to kill you. That's how to keep a secret.
Janna , 40, Female seeking Male, Carroll, IA
Dating StatusSpontaneous
More About MeI have an open mind. I try to help others when I can and I believe everyone deserves a second chance. I try to enjoy life and don't worry about the little things.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI really enjoy doing crossword puzzles and writing. I plan on having a book wrote and published before I'm dead.
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a man that is loyal and honest. Someone that you know what they're thinking without saying a word. Someone who is hard working but wants to spend alot of spare time with me.
Favorite MusicI will listen to anything I can dance to
Favorite TV ShowsVampire Diaries, game shows, I really don't watch much tv
Favorite MoviesFirst is horror,then action,romantic comedies,and really anything good
Favorite Booksi read Star magazine and that's about it
Favorite QuotesEnjoy life and Don't sweat the little things
Where You Were RaisedIn Iowa but born in Maine
Others NoticeMy tattoos and I have a friendly personality
Skills/TalentsNot sure,maybe you can help me find them out
Favorite FoodI don't eat alot of candy and chocolates really aren't my thing,but I indulge in chips and popcorn,my diet isn't very healthy,but I eat what I like
Favorite PlacesI enjoy staying in motels to just get away for a night or two. I haven't been on vacation in many years.
Subjects You Think AboutJust being able to give my kids a decent life
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither working or home
Life GoalsI would really like to have a book published
SecretI don't have secrets my life is an open book
Christian , 21, Male seeking Female, Carroll, OH
Favorite MusicAll of them except country
Friday or Saturday Nights IHang out with friends and do whatever we want and have fun doing it
Tim Holcomb , 40, Male seeking Female, Carroll, IA
Dating StatusLives to love
More About Mesingle dad,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesExile Cycles, Camping, Parental alienation syndrome, Long Lasting Love, Ford Trucks, Harley-Davidson
Political Affiliationnot sayin
Favorite MusicSevendust, Stone Temple Pilots, Lynard Skynard, Clutch, Piercing the Darkness, Dave Paris, A Perfect Circle, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Johnny Cash, Foo Fighters, Incubus, Deftones, Chevelle, Staind, Tool, Pitchfork, Judas Priest, Queensryche, Black Eyed Peas, RUSH, Journey, Beastie Boys, Jimmy Buffett and the Coral Reefers, Pantera, Disturbed, Korn, Pink Floyd, Nirvana, Nine Inch Nails, Alice in Chains, Metallica, Evanescence, Nickelback
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Three & a Half Men
Favorite MoviesAction Drama
Favorite BooksHunter S. Thompson, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas
Favorite Quotes"BUY THE TICKET, TAKE THE RIDE"
Where You Were RaisedIowa bred, Iowa raised
Others Noticemy eyes, & smile
Skills/Talentsprofessional painter, good DADDY
Favorite FoodRIB-EYE STEAK, medium rare
Favorite PlacesROAD TRIP to wherever
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my kid
Life GoalsGoing to school to be a Juvenile Substance Abuse Councilor
SecretIm a hopeless romantic, who would love to find someone to settle down with. My dream is to have a family.
Bruce , 47, Male seeking Female, Carroll, IA
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Favorite TV ShowsLost,Greys anatomy
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite FoodPizza
Glenn , 52, Male seeking Female, Carroll, IA
More About MeWell here is alittle about me....I am a fun-loving guy.. I am honest, loyal, truthfull, respectfull and most of all faithful person. I believe life is to be shared. I am not afraid to love again if "Mrs. Right For Me"comes along, I would like to find someone with similar qualities, honest and faithful being priority. I am just a simple person and I love to cook,bake and trying out a new recipe for dinner and enjoying "quiet time", I am also just as comfortable staying at home cuddling n a movie. Family is very important to me.I have 2 beautiful daughters and love them very much!! I love the outdoors and almost anything you do outside. Gardening, fishing, going for walks, four wheeling, sunsets, camping and enjoy a variety of activities watching sports, especially football, NASCAR and that I have things in common with to talk about and to enjoy time with. I wish to have that spark of passion again in my life.
Steven , 28, Male seeking Female, Carroll, IA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAlmost All Sports
Where You Were RaisedMarshalltown Iowa
Favorite Foodall kinds
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere
Robert , 37, Male seeking Female, Carroll, IA
Phil , 44, Male seeking Female, Carroll, IA
Where You Were Raisedchicago
Others Noticemy smile and eyes
marie , 28, Female seeking Male, Carroll, IA
More About MeI get along with most everone pretty easily, but I am very oppionated. and if you piss me off you will know.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to hang out with my friends, watch movies, go out and have some fun, take walks, ride bikes.
Political Affiliationdont do polotics
Who I Would Like to MeetI want some one who is open and honest with me, won't play games, has a wonderful sense of humor, and knows how to have fun
Favorite MusicI listen to bout every kind of music, but I love country music.
Favorite TV ShowsVampire diaries, how I met your mother, ncis, ghost adventures,
Favorite MoviesAny, but mostly horror and movies bout the paranormal
Favorite Books50 shades of grey
Where You Were Raisedwoodbine/logan iowa
Others NoticeMy smile, and my eyes
Favorite FoodHome fried chicken, with mashed potatoes and homemade chicken gravy. Also my familys cracker mix. And just bout any dessert.
Favorite PlacesGreece, rome, paris, italy any where out of the united states. Lol
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home, at a friends, or out on the town.
Life GoalsTo be come a nurse

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (13)