Online Speed Dating » Singles in Carpentersville, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Carpentersville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
brent , 61, Male seeking Female, Carpentersville, IL
Where You Were Raisedarkansas
Erick , 54, Male seeking Female, Carpentersville, IL
Dating StatusLove Nature
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalk, musingc, soccer, football,friends,shoppi
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicAll Music as Long as It Moves Me
Favorite TV ShowsAction 3 News
Favorite BooksDrama and Mystery
Where You Were RaisedCosta Rica
SecretNothing secretive about myself
Ben , 39, Male seeking Female, Carpentersville, IL
More About MeI'm down to earth, quiet, caring, adventurous, patient, a man of few words who still likes a good conversation. I tend to grow on people over time, but sometimes it takes awhile to get to know me (I can be a bit shy sometimes, but not all the time).
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead books, watch movies, play card/board games with family or friends. When I can get away I scuba dive.
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetShe'll be smart, charismatic, fun, understading, empathetic, independent, adventurous. I'm never really sure what to put here. The woman I'm looking for? I hope I'll recognize her when I meet and get to know her. I generaly look for someone who makes a good friend and go from there. If nothing else I gain a new friend.
Favorite MusicI'll listen to just about anything, at home I enjoy a bit of classical when working, on the road a bit more modern, alternative rock etc.
Favorite TV ShowsPsych, Monk, Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesScifi is high on the list, but I enjoy the full range of movie genres.
Favorite BooksGame of Thrones, GRR Martin
Where You Were RaisedMidwest
Others NoticeMy broad shoulders.
Favorite FoodIt's a toss up between a nice juicy Filet Mignon and Pizza :).
Favorite PlacesThe Caribbean is alwasy fun to explore, especially during the winter.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a friends house hanging out, or at a bar shooting pool or playing darts with friends. Maybe out to dinner and a movie with friends.
Dee , 34, Male seeking Female, Carpentersville, IL
More About MeWhat makes me special?hmm... I guess Im special because Im honest. You wont always like what you hear but you can always trust it. Thats very hard to find in people these days. Im extraordinarily insightful and give great advice. Im also a well endowed and talented lover.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with my kids, Ride Kawasakis, Archery, Shooting at the gun range, Road trips
Political AffiliationFuk u
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be honest. Not only with me but with yourself as well. Let me get to know you and accept you for who you are rather than rejecting you for who you later turn out to really be.
Favorite MusicRap, Hip-Hop/RnB,Regge y Reggeton mostly but I listen to lots of other stuff too. Depends on my mood.
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, Sons of Guns, The Wire, 24, Weeds, Wreck Chassers, Dual Survivor, Man Women Wild, Man vs Wild, Knife Show;Dexter, Breaking Bad, Cops, Cold Case Files, News, America's Funniest Home Videos, Naughty Amature Home Videos;)
Favorite MoviesAction, Horror/Thriller, Suspense, Adult
Favorite BooksBible but its been a while.
Where You Were RaisedChicago, Detroit, Akron
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Favorite FoodDepends on the mood Im in. I can be craving anything from rock lobsters and caviar to burger kking samiches and mc donalds fries or even just a bowl of top ramen noodles with or without shrimp in em:D'
Favorite PlacesHome, My Grandma House, Ray Ray n nem crib, Beaches, Portland,OR, Detroit,MI, Houston,TX, Gun Store, Shooting Range, Drive Thrus
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or on the South Side of Chicago or in a hotel suite somewhere
Life GoalsTo leave my kids set and stable, ready to deal with whatever comes whether Im still around to help & guide or not. I hope to one day fall in love with the one who falls in love with me and get married and stay married to an honest and loving wife. Ild also like to get my liscence back before I die.
Derty Man , 35, Male seeking Female, Carpentersville, IL
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeMy clean shaven head, my arm tat.
william , 24, Male seeking Female, Carpentersville, IL
More About MeI'm some what slim and somewhat strong
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book, Watch All Kinds of Movies, play a video game
Who I Would Like to Meeta oman with a good head on her shoulders and has a wild side
Favorite MusicToby Keith Courtesy of the Red
Favorite TV ShowsOnly in America with Larry the Cable Guy, Top Shot on History, WWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment)
Favorite MoviesGhost Rider, Jonah Hex
Favorite BooksHarry Potter
Where You Were RaisedCarpentersville
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite Foodbbq ribs
Favorite Placesthe mall the movies the bowling ally
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home reading
Life Goalsth find a job and study to join the army
Miguel , 39, Male seeking Female, Carpentersville, IL
More About MeI'm real & genuine,and one of a kind!nI believe in having fun no holds barred!nI'm free,legal,and innocent!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnimal rights activist
Political AffiliationIndependent National Republic
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who isn't afraid of public display of affection!nSomeone who will put me first before anyone,or anything else!
Favorite MusicBlack Metal, Punk rock, Industrial, EBM, Goth Music
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, NCIS : Los Angeles, NCIS & NCIS:LA
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite Books1984 - George Orwell
Where You Were RaisedDundee Illinois
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodItalian Chinese BBQ Cajun Mexican
Favorite PlacesBoth Vacation & Restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights INight Club
Life GoalsFighting for truth,justice, and the real American way!
Marieli Soto , 30, Female seeking Male, Carpentersville, IL
Stephanie , 24, Female seeking Female, Carpentersville, IL
Dating Statusfun luvin outgoin yung partyr dat luvz 2 dance
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiespartyn dancn hangn wit friends goin 2 da mall swimn at da beach goin 2 da movies
Favorite Musichip hop or reggeton rap rock pretty much anyting but country music (snore)
Where You Were RaisedFlorida Keys
Others Noticemy boobies cuz dey big hehe :9
Favorite Foodpizza nd fajitas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a party jaja
Daniel , 25, Male seeking Female, Carpentersville, IL
Favorite BooksI hope they serve beer in hell
Favorite FoodChicago style pizza
Favorite PlacesAround the world

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (15)