Online Speed Dating » Singles in Carolina, Puerto Rico » Christian / Other

Singles in Carolina, Puerto Rico are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
savaki charitonos , 39, Male seeking Female, Carolina, ZA
More About Mevery funny,complexed at times,quiet,witty
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovies,playstation
Political Affiliationpollitics suck
Who I Would Like to Meetsense of humour,try new things,be yourself
Favorite Musicalternative,pop,punk
Favorite TV Showshawaii 5.0,prison break,smallville,burn notice
Favorite Moviesacion,drama,comedy,horror,animations
Favorite Booksmagazine
Favorite Quotestake care now,bye bye then
Where You Were Raisedin a house
Favorite Foodsushi,braai
Favorite Placescyprus
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelaxing or painting town red
Life Goalsto be happy in everything i do
Secreti shot jfk and J R
sirod928 , 47, Female seeking Male, Carolina, PR
Dating Status100% REAL
More About MeQue le guste conversar, conocer, reir y divertirse sanamente.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesConocer, aprender, reir, divertirme y comunicar.
Favorite MusicMe gusta escuchar todo tipo de musica sacra.
Favorite MoviesComedia y accion
Favorite BooksLa biblia
Skills/TalentsSocializar, conversar y escuchar
Favorite PlacesMe gusta hacer turismo interno y me gustan los cruceros en fin viajar, descubrir y conocer.
Life GoalsMuchas, todas en progreso
denzil masters , 59, Male seeking Female, Carolina, WV
Political Affiliationmittle of the road
Ricardo , 59, Male seeking Female, Carolina, PR
More About MeI am a nice guy who loves to help other and most of all i'm a family man.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDepending who i am with
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving and kind and funny
Favorite MusicAll type of music but especially Baladas
Favorite TV ShowsSci-Fi Comedy
Favorite Moviesscience fiction/ Comedy / action
Favorite BooksMens Health
Favorite FoodLove lobsters and shrimps. And i'm also Flan freak
Favorite PlacesDisney and chilis
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably Home
Life GoalsHelp my kids progress
Rafael , 65, Male seeking Female, Carolina, PR
Dating StatusI like to dance.
More About MeVery kind with everybody.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying clarinet and saxophone.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetVery kind like me.
Favorite MusicChristian Music, American Jazz and Latin Jazz.
Favorite TV ShowsNews and Movies.
Favorite MoviesVaqueros, espionaje, acción, misterio (Drácula)
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Where You Were RaisedIn the town of Cataño, P.R.
Others NoticeThat I am a good friend and very Kind.
Skills/TalentsDrawing hability and playing some music with the saxophone and clarinet.
Favorite PlacesRestaurants, beach, cruises.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my home.
Life GoalsNow I am retired and I like to travel and go any part of the world.
SecretNo tengo secretos Soy un libro abierto para que todos me conozcan.
latinoboy , 24, Male seeking Female, Carolina, PR
Favorite Musicregueton,hiphop,opera,bachata,baladas,rap, ect
Favorite PlacesCual quier sitio donde me sienta relax y comodo
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibored
Secretalgunas veces soy romantico shh
Daniel , 52, Male seeking Female, Carolina, PR
Where You Were RaisedCarolina
SecretCan''t say
Starsky , 48, Male seeking Female, Carolina, PR
Dating StatusI just want to be your Angel.
More About MeI am. this type of guy that like to smile and make friends everywhere
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead Books
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetQualities none really, and long as the heart is in commend.
Favorite MusicLuther Vandross
Favorite TV ShowsParanormal Investigators: The Challenge
Favorite MoviesDramatic Encounter
Favorite BooksGhost Hunter
Favorite QuotesLove will always exist.
Where You Were RaisedBorn and raised in New York City
Others NoticeI am honest, a happy person and very friendly.
Skills/TalentsListening and Talking
Favorite FoodChinise Foods
Favorite PlacesCrusero
Subjects You Think AboutChildrens
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith My Family
Life GoalsTake a vacation to Walt Disney
!!!Lismairim!!! , 47, Female seeking Male, Carolina, PR
Jovan , 27, Male seeking Female, Carolina, PR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies, Beach
Favorite Musicnicky manaj, RihaaNNaa, Cold Play
Favorite MoviesResident Evil 1,2,3 & 4 (Movie), Underworld, Safe House (2012)
Favorite FoodPuertorican Food
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo Out
Life GoalsMy own bussiness

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (11)
Spanish (12)