Online Speed Dating » Singles in Carmel, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Carmel, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Becca , 40, Female seeking Male, Carmel, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSleep
Favorite TV ShowsShark tank, the voice, NCIS
Favorite MoviesComedy, fiction
Where You Were RaisedIndianapolis
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodLove strawberries, and Oreos
Roger , 46, Male seeking Female, Carmel, NY
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsSitcomes
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Cecil Golder III , 33, Male seeking Female, Carmel, IN
More About MeI am a very laid back person that never meets a stranger. Love to smile and make others smile. I am not a judgmental person I always find the positive in everyone
Political AffiliationNA
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek someone who is ambitious who works for their own and determined to do what it takes to make their dreams come true
Where You Were Raisedindianapolis
Others Noticemy sense of humor
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesvegas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsmy life goal is to be a philanthropist and one day own a facility that has everything to offer to the community
kenny , 44, Male seeking Female, Carmel, NJ
Dating Statusromantic n funny guy
More About Meim 41 nice n single looking for something more than friends
Political Affiliationsemi-conservative
Where You Were Raisedin washington dc
Others Noticemy sense of humor
lonnie , 54, Male seeking Female, Carmel, NY
More About Meshy,,loving,,easy going
Who I Would Like to Meetloving
Favorite MusicMudvayne
Favorite TV Showsduck dynasty
Where You Were Raisedcalif.
Favorite Foodczech....
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Russel , 34, Male seeking Female, Carmel, CA
Dating StatusSpunky cook
More About MeAquarius, independent, love everyone
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWriting, nature
Political AffiliationRight
Who I Would Like to MeetBeautiful ways of expressing themselves, affection, kindness, warmth
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite Moviesmystery
Favorite Books?
Favorite Foodall
Favorite Placeshmm..
Life Goalsto be a writer
Mike , 53, Male seeking Female, Carmel, IN
Favorite MusicDave Matthew's Band
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others NoticeConfidence
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesForeign Countries, Beaches
Matt , 18, Male seeking Female, Carmel, IN
More About Me5,9nVery athletic and interested in everythingnSpontaneousnAlways up for helping peoplenLove an exciting time and a peaceful time equally
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel, Sports, Movies, Singing
Who I Would Like to MeetBeautifulnFunnOutgoingnLoves being around peoplenLikes to have "fun"
Favorite MusicEverything
Favorite TV ShowsThe Office, Family Guy, Tosh.0
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedCarmel, Indiana
Others NoticePeople understand that I'd do anything for anyone as long as I can
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends
Life Goalsto be happy
russell , 40, Male seeking Female, Carmel, IN
Dating StatusLooking for my true love
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWater sking, art, walks, scuba diving, hiking, movies, swimming, ect.
Political AffiliationR
Favorite MusicSlow - 105.7
Favorite TV ShowsCsi, Ncsi, crimal minds, Amazing race, discovery channel, Alien shows, and Animal planet channel
Favorite MoviesBraveheart & Adjustment bureau
Favorite BooksDragon tear
Favorite QuotesLive life to the fullest and never look back...
Where You Were Raisedindiana
Others NoticeMy eye's
Skills/TalentsI enjoy art, cooking, woodworking, crochet, watching movies, water sking, hiking, & scuba diving
Favorite FoodPasta dishes and pies
Favorite PlacesBarcelona Spain
Subjects You Think AboutWork related stuff, finding my love, when I'm outdoors I stop and listen to the sounds around me and think about them.
Life GoalsTo find my true love and move south and get alot of land werer the house is in the woods and enjoy life being with my love doing enjoyable things together like traveling and seeing new things
SecretI'm straight but enjoy crocheting.
Misti , 42, Female seeking Male, Carmel, IN

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (20)