Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cape Coral, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Cape Coral, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Gene , 73, Male seeking Female, Cape Coral, FL
Dating StatusLoving life and nice cars.
More About MeA great guy, passionate, fun-loving, uncomplicated, and considerate of others.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography - Philately - Numismatics
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a real woman with a sense of humor, compassionate, and a desire to meet someone to share the good life.
Favorite MusicMost all types of music
Favorite TV ShowsComedy - Sports
Favorite Moviesfeel good movies and comedies
Favorite BooksRead many types of publications
Favorite QuotesIf your not living on the edge, you're taking up too much room.
Where You Were RaisedMaryland
Others NoticePositive attitude and good sense of humor
Favorite FoodSeafood - Steaks - Salads
Favorite PlacesAny restaurant with a water view.
Subjects You Think AboutBarbecuing and swimming pool side.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWine tasting, comedy club, dining out or in.
Life GoalsEnjoy life and take it a day at a time.
SecretLet's share one together
Dave , 59, Male seeking Female, Cape Coral, FL
More About MeI am a bit laid back, don't sweat the small stuff, and I run a wrecker business that keeps me busy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening and Landscaping
Political AffiliationNot at all happy with our government like it is.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone cute and friendly and easy to get along with, not demanding or pushy because I am not. Loving, tender, and cuddly would be great because I like touchy feely.
Favorite QuotesDon't give a damn what anybody says,,,, Montgomery Gentry
Where You Were RaisedBorn and raised in Sandusky, Oh. then lived in Dayton, moved to Fl. in '98.
Others NoticeI think they notice that I am a good person, not a slob, and I treat others with respect and compassion.
Skills/TalentsI can do anything I want to do.
Favorite FoodPrime Rib, Baby Back Ribs, Backed potato,Mack & Cheese, and I make a killer Carrot Cake
Favorite PlacesOutback, Hooters, and anywhere on Ft. Myers Beach
Subjects You Think AboutLiv'in Life
Friday or Saturday Nights IFMB or The Deck
Life GoalsWhatever I feel like
SecretI have no secrets
Erika , 39, Female seeking Male, Cape Coral, FL
Favorite MusicUFO
Favorite TV ShowsThat '70s Show, Without a Trace, Criminal Minds, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit
Favorite MoviesGoodfellas, Casino, Changeling, The Reader, A Bronx Tale
Favorite BooksThe Reader
angelo , 73, Male seeking Female, Cape Coral, FL
More About MeI am quiet yet noisy. I do not talk much but every time I open my mouth people could not get enough of me.
Hobbies / Interests / Activities"I'm selfish, impatient and a little insecure. I make mistakes, I am out of control and at times hard to handle. But if you can't handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don't deserve me at my best." ? Marilyn Monroe,rnI am skeptical but I am able to relate to anything even if I do not like what I hear, I would listen to learn more, life is a learning experience and I want all I could achieve.
Political AffiliationI never vote the ticket. I vote for the person who lies least.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone smart, yet loveable. Aggressive but safe. Argumentative but able to understand reality. Looks if great looks I will not be jelouse but if not real good looking if has other good parts and conversations it is a perfect partner
Favorite MusicBarbra Streisend, Frank Sinatra, Perry Como, Tony Bennet, Elvis Presley
Favorite TV Showssvu, csi, love stories, dramas, some singing not all
Favorite Moviesadventurists e.g., mission impossible, 007, love stories, true stories even if it is rather dry
Favorite BooksI do much reading in my business but I enjoy reading new items, especially if it is interesting or needed for my work
Where You Were Raisedi was born in Italy and emigrated to USA at age 16 and grew up in Nassau County, Long island, New York
Others NoticeThey think I am a good man without hearing me saying anything.
Favorite FoodRavioli, Stuff Shells, Broiled fish and/or chicken
Favorite PlacesCruises not long cruises but two or three days. Italy for two weeks, and explore the USA
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now home more than likely unless I am invited to something, like dancing dinner dancing, or playing cards
Life GoalsTo have good time love God and my pen pal and ilve life to the best possible way I could
Lewis , 40, Male seeking Female, Cape Coral, FL
More About MeI am a down to earth, laid back brother, who simply wants to enjoy the simple things in life, and have that someone special to share it with.
Political AffiliationDemocrat...Go Obama
Who I Would Like to MeetShe must be mature, sexy, intelligent, drama free, must want children immediately, must be able to cook....A Lady in the streets and a Freak between our sheets. She cannot be older than 32, and she must be within 75 miles of Cape Coral, Florida.
Favorite MusicGospel and Jazz
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksThe Art of Seduction Robert Greene
Where You Were Raisedall over the world...Military Brat
Others NoticeMy intelligence, maturity, and my strong sex appeal.
Favorite FoodSmorked BBQ Pork Ribs
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Paris,
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home reading a good book, or at a concert, or at a coffee shop
Life Goalsto enjoy life to the fullest....
James , 34, Male seeking Female, Cape Coral, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBattletoads, Super Mario World, Super Metroid
Favorite MusicTool, Fire Is Hot, Something CompleX, Yanni, Slipknot, Neil Peart, A Perfect Circle, Disturbed, Rush, Korn, Enya, Nine Inch Nails, Muse, Muse, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Pearl Jam, Metallica, Michael Jackson, Depeche Mode
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld, Everybody Loves Raymond, Ghost Hunters, MythBusters, 2 and a half men, Family Guy, The Big Bang Theory, Two and a Half Men, American Dad , South Park
Favorite MoviesThe Matrix, Ace Ventura: Pet Detective, Pulp Fiction, Happy Gilmore, The Lost Boys, The Breakfast Club, Jurassic Park, Back to the Future Trilogy, Back to the Future Trilogy, Reservoir Dogs, Austin Powers: International Man Of Mystery, Dog Day Afternoon, The Boondock Saints, Kill Bill 2, Kill Bill 2, St. Elmo's Fire, The Rock, Maximum Overdrive, Boondock Saints
Rosanna , 65, Female seeking Male, Cape Coral, FL
Dating Statusfun loving
More About MeIm a caring,honest truthful person that loves life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIm a jewery desinger love football and most sports bowling fishing beach autoracing and much more
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA caring person that loves life and enjoys have fun and walk and hold hands
Favorite Musicall except rap
Favorite TV ShowsCSI dancing with the stars and others
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedIn montana and Ill
Others Noticemy blue eyes
Skills/TalentsNative amercian artistest
Favorite Foodcoconut cream pie
Favorite Placeslike to go in the country where its quit
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or out with my daughters
Life Goalsenjoy
SecretIF I tell you then you would know
iveywatson , 50, Male seeking Female, Cape Coral, FL
More About Me49, family oriented, like nights on beach, kissing, want sex 24/7, laid back, and trying to have as much safe fun as possible.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFix anything that is not working.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for someone open minded, humorous, kinda of quiet. I don't do fats, or non-whites.
Favorite MusicR and B, country, blues
Favorite TV ShowsCnn,60 minutes, local news
Favorite MoviesDrama, Comedy.
Favorite BooksPeople magazine
Where You Were Raisedmiami
Others NoticeAttitude
Favorite FoodChicken
Favorite PlacesSouth Beach, miami
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsOwn a business
Richard , 68, Male seeking Female, Cape Coral, FL
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone with no kids
Favorite QuotesOne One duty Build Dam and When You Got Glass Window Dont Through Stone
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome play some oldies or watching a movies
Marla , 51, Female seeking Female, Cape Coral, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to read, watch sports and go to the beach
Favorite MusicR & B, Oldies, soft rock and some disco :)
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, CSI MiaminAlcatraz, The Biggest Loser,nBlue Bloods
Where You Were RaisedChampaign, Illinois
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodPizza
Friday or Saturday Nights IHappy hour with friends

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages