Online Speed Dating » Singles in Canton, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 3

Singles in Canton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
leonard , 40, Male seeking Female, Canton, MS
Where You Were Raisedmississippi
Angie , 43, Female seeking Male, Canton, IL
More About MeI am not the skinny, athletic, barbie doll type, although I do eat healthy and workout. I am not a party girl, and I rarely ever go to bars. I am not into mind games or using people. I'm not looking for a sugar daddy. I am however, a loving, honest, faithful, passionate, romantic, sensual woman. I am upbeat and optimistic. I try to focus on the positive things in life. Listening to music is one of my favorite things to do. I have a great sense of humor. I love to laugh and make people laugh, but I also know when to be serious. I enjoy many different sports. Basketball is by far my favorite, watching it and playing it. I like to take long drives with no specific destination in mind. I enjoy traveling, but don’t get to do it nearly often enough. I enjoy going to museums and art galleries. I’ve always wanted to visit the Smithsonian, de Louvre in Paris and go to Rockefeller Center at Christmas time. Ice skating at night, in the cold, hand in hand with someone special sounds so romantic. I also enjoy horseback riding, long walks, playing pool and acting silly. I like going to Disneyworld because it makes me feel like a kid again. I appreciate nature and all of its beauty. I enjoy a good thunderstorm. I find that listening to the rain pour down is quite tranquil. The smell of fresh cut grass, the air when it rains, flowers, wood burning in a fireplace, clothes right out of the dryer and cologne on a man are some of my favorite scents. I like most animals, but dogs are my favorite. I don’t like reptiles at all. I love to cook, especially for others. It would be nice to meet someone that enjoys cooking as much as I do.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy favorite thing to do is listen to music. I enjoy cooking, especially for others. I like to get lost in a good book. Traveling, horseback riding, dancing, working out, going for long walks, playing basketball and learning new things are also enjoyable for me.
Political AffiliationThere are points with both parties that I agree with and some that I don't.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a man that shares my passion for life. He must be honest and faithful, and be a man of his word. He is loving and romantic. He knows how to treat a lady. He appreciates the little things in life that make it worth living. He has a sense of humor and can make me laugh. When I am sad he lets me cry on his shoulder for awhile and then helps me smile again. He makes me feel sexy and desired. I have 8000 nerve endings dedicated to pleasure. He knows where they are and how to please me. He is able to let me know how much he loves me by the way he looks at me, the way he touches me and the little things that he does for me. He loves to kiss. He trusts me and isn’t afraid to open up to me. He must be open minded and not afraid to try new things. He is intelligent, can form a complete sentence and is able to carry on a meaningful conversation.
Favorite MusicI enjoy listening to just about all types of music, however country is my favorite.
Favorite TV ShowsCSI Miami, The Voice, Supernatural, Vampire Diaries, FoodNetwork
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Thriller, Sci-fi
Favorite BooksI discovered the author Linda Lael Miller and have read several of her books recently.
Favorite FoodMy favorite foods are Mexican, Chinese, Italian and Greek.
Favorite PlacesI enjoy going to art galleries and museums.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWhere I am on a Friday or Saturday night depends on who I am with.
Life GoalsMy goal in life is to continue to learn new things, keep a positive outlook on life, have fun living life to the fullest and stay young at heart while growing old.
Paul , 60, Male seeking Female, Canton, OH
Dating StatusLet's Get in the Wind!
Political AffiliationIndependent
Linda , 58, Female seeking Male, Canton, OH
More About MeLoving, honest caring (some times to much). Like helping people. I volunteer 2xs a month at a food & clothing bank. Making people happy. I can laugh at my self. I'm also independent
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone loving, caring, funny. Will appreciate me for the person I am. Willing to share feelings, talking to each other , Walking beside each other not in front or in back. Enjoy the little things I do or gifts I give for no reason. Likes to cuddle while watching a movie or football or just talking
Favorite MusicBeach boys, Andre' Pacellie
Favorite TV ShowsAmercian Idol, Swamp People, Wheel of Fortune, Jeapordy
Favorite MoviesBlind Side, Mamma Mia !, Top Gun
Where You Were RaisedAlliance, Ohio
Others NoticeThat I"m shy at first. My smile
Favorite FoodSteak, Bbq chicken, apple pie, chocolate cake, M&M peanuts
Favorite PlacesAny beach, California Hawaii the mountains, Golden Coral, Apple Bees.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home alone
Life GoalsTo spend the rest of my life making new memories with a friend or partner. Sharing quite times, having cookouts, playing cards with friends, watching the stars at night by a fire. Cuddling while watching a movie or a football game
Emanuel , 34, Male seeking Female, Canton, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPOKER
Favorite Musichiphop and R&B
Favorite PlacesVEGAS
Antoine , 34, Male seeking Female, Canton, MI
Dating StatusTreat her like a Lady
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesexercise...reading the bible.......eatin good....movies.....etc.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite Musiceasy listening...r n b....gospel........nature..........soft rock
Favorite BooksThe Holy Bible...
Favorite QuotesJOHN 3:16...."READ IT"
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others Noticei guess my smile
Skills/Talentscomposing music........some sports........heating n cooling........
Favorite FoodFish...peanut butter n jelly sandwiches...
Favorite PlacesAny Steakhouse...........Chicago
Subjects You Think Aboutgimme a minute to think..
Friday or Saturday Nights Iexercise..may go to a movie.......learn more about christianity...........sip on some wine......read my bible
Life GoalsTo start a family someday....to live christlike.......and to find a lovely wife someday
Secretask me
Jody , 41, Male seeking Female, Canton, GA
Dating Statuslets just block the world out and think about us and us only
More About MeI'm a white male 6 foot 5 300 pounds im pretty good shape athletic build I live in Acworth Georgia I have 2 kids my daughter is 19 years old and my son is 20 years old both in college I am a repo man by trade been divorced since 1998 I'm not getting any younger I don't be alone forever
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay alot of soft ball and spend time with my fam and friends
Political Affiliationdont have one
Favorite Musicrock country altv
Favorite TV Showsall worked up tru tv
Favorite Moviesaction horror comady sex
Favorite Booksi dont enjoy reading
Favorite Quotes??????
Where You Were RaisedIn georgia
Others Noticethat iam a big guy
Skills/Talentsgood with my hands and i have alot of common sence
Favorite Foodall other than tomatos
Favorite Placesanywhere outdoors
Subjects You Think Aboutthe end of the world and weather i will be alone when it comes or lucky enough to have someone
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying ball till when ever unless i have someone to go out with
Life Goalsto live dept free
Secretwhen i see you i will tell
Mark , 28, Male seeking Female, Canton, MS
Dating StatusHandsome man with a charming personality looking for that special lady
Political AffiliationN/A
Where You Were RaisedCanton,MS
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodChicken Alfredo
Favorite PlacesNot picky any place that has good food.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies or Dinning out.
Life GoalsTo be a millionaire with no money problems. with a wonderful family.
tracy , 44, Female seeking Female, Canton, IL
More About MeIm a very careing and loveable and clean person
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbowling/softball/swimminig/play on computer
Political Affiliationim demacrat
Who I Would Like to Meettell ya later
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsdont have any
Favorite Moviestell ya later
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesamuzement park
Friday or Saturday Nights Isitting at home on my computer
Life Goalsim wanna become a teacher
Cuge72 , 23, Male seeking Female, Canton, OH
Dating StatusFun loving dude right here!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports, Xbox, movies, Pc, Phone, Working out, Golf Baseball, Softball, Soccer, football
Political AffiliationModerate
Favorite MusicAnything really, not really into country, but i do enjoy me some Shaggy.. Idk why lol dont ask
Favorite TV ShowsSportscenter, Scrubs, Family Guy, American Dad, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Shin Chan,
Favorite MoviesThe Avengers, The Departed, Shawshank Redemption, Shutter Island,
Favorite BooksNot a huge reader but i read the Harry Potters when i was little... I read Espn's magazine every now and again
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeMy eyes and curly hair. People often notice that I always try and help people
Favorite FoodGyro's
Favorite PlacesCalifornia Greece
Subjects You Think AboutMy future, and how I can help out my friends
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork or relaxing usually, not a big party guy
Life GoalsFinish college, and start a career so i can start a family of my own

By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (402)
Spanish (25)
Other (12)