Online Speed Dating » Singles in Canton, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 2

Singles in Canton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Selina , 34, Female seeking Male, Canton, KS
Dating StatusI Am Me ; P Im That 1 Of A Kind Girl...Guarentee U Wont Find Anyone Else Like Me ; )
More About MeTo Know Me Is To Love Me...I Am Who I Am...You Can Love Me or Hate Me, Either Way Im Still Gona Be Me!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDepending on What It Is, Depends on Who Its With
Political AffiliationBlah Blah Blah
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone my kids really like!
Favorite MusicHip-Hop
Favorite TV ShowsIm not 1 who sits in front of tha TV!
Favorite MoviesChick Flicks...Family...Drama
Favorite QuotesI Am Who I Am U Can Love Me or Hate Me BUT Either Way Im Still Gonna B Me ; )...It Is What It Is
Where You Were RaisedLand Of Oz!
Others NoticeIt's my eyes
Skills/TalentsShes Got Skillz...; P
Favorite FoodChocolate! ; )
Favorite PlacesWatever or wherever is fun or relaxing!
Subjects You Think AboutLots, Everyday is or Could be Different!?!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually do anything, if its fun or could be fun!
Life GoalsLive...Laugh...Love! ; )
SecretIts Personal ; P...but just maybe u could b lucky enuff 2 know it!?!
Justen , 33, Male seeking Female, Canton, OH
Dating StatusOOOya Im a tun of fun so dont miss your chance to meet me.
More About MeI am a30 year old male going to Stark State collage for a better life. i have 15yrs in restaurant bis.,7yrs detailing cars, 7yrs landscaping and 2yrs laying tile. I am a hard work. I try to give everything I do 100%.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHistory
Political AffiliationAre they for us or against us?
Who I Would Like to MeetI like wiman that are not afraid to have a little fun but can still take care of bisn. I dont like wimon that like to start trouble, go out to bars every week, think they are better than everone else.I just wont a woman that i can talk to if i have a problem, laugh with, have fun with, go out with, take to meet my family when she is ready and much more.
Favorite MoviesI also like sci fi .I would have to say i watch alot of sci fi when i can.
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite QuotesEARLY TO BED, EARLY TO RISE, WORK LIKE HELL AND ADVERTISE,MAKES A MAN HEALTHY WEALTHY AND WISE
Where You Were RaisedIwas raised in canton Ohio most of my life. I lived in Montana for a little bitt.
Others NoticeI would have to say they typically notice that i am a nice giy that likes to see everyone haveing a good time.They also know that i have to put my education first so that i can be a good dad when the time comes, unless theres an emergency?
Skills/TalentsI am a man of many talets.You will have to get to know me to find out?
Favorite FoodI love Red Lobster.
Favorite PlacesI like to go to sub way; they have grate subs.
Subjects You Think AboutI think about how to make myself a better man every day,then i go to school,work or do my homework.
Friday or Saturday Nights II dont go out to much, but i will make time for you if we match.
Life GoalsTo get through school, get a good paying job, then own my own bissiness and find a good womon to make good life with.
SecretYou will have to get to know me first.....
chance , 42, Male seeking Female, Canton, GA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChurch, Work, Watching TV, Watching Movies, Weather, Outdoors, Tennis, Hiking, Swimming, Camping, Ciclismo de montaña, Bowling
Political AffiliationIn the middle of the road
Favorite MusicTool Band, ACDC, Gun n roses, Cure, Seether, Evenescence, Green Day, nine inch nails old school, Tool, AC/DC, Three Days Grace, Guns N' Roses, Staind, 5 Finger Death Punch, A Perfect Circle, Oasis, SR-71, New Found Glory
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS - My Favorite TV Show, Law & Order Special Victims Unit, Closer, Person of Interest, Unforgettable, COPS, NCIS, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit
Favorite MoviesAction, Horror Movie, Comédie, 300, Underworld, Heat, Immortals, Batman: The Dark Knight, Rise of the Planet of the Apes, My Father
Favorite BooksThe General's Daughter, Bible
Favorite QuotesDUE UNTO OTHERS AS YOU WOULD HAVE DONE TO YOU.
Where You Were RaisedAtlanta, Georgia
Others Noticetatoo on arms, brown hair,blue eyes, shy
Favorite FoodALL KINDS
Favorite PlacesLAKE,WOODS
Subjects You Think AboutBEING AT PEACE WITH MYSELF, INJOYING LIFE
Friday or Saturday Nights INOT SURE, NO ONE TO SPEND IT WITH.
Erin , 27, Female seeking Male, Canton, GA
Dating StatusLooking for someone...
More About MeI love crafts and reading, so I am quiet until you get me going. I do go to church and am looking for someone who goes also...but its not a deal breaker.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, crafts, music, life
Political AffiliationThe lesser of two evils
Favorite MusicChristian Rock and Pop
Favorite TV ShowsBones
Favorite MoviesDracula
Favorite BooksDracula Bram Stoker
Favorite QuotesI dont know
Where You Were RaisedIn the south.
Others NoticeMy bubbly personality and my eyes.
Skills/TalentsKnitting, crocheting, and cooking.
Favorite FoodMac and cheese. (Homemade only)
Favorite PlacesThe Whole Nine Yarns knitting shop, and just about any bookstore in the world
SecretI like to dye my hair.
Cammy , 42, Female seeking Male, Canton, NY
Dating StatusLooking for my Mr. Right!!! Is he out there???
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing & Music, Playing Pool and Bowling, Outdoor Activies
Political Affiliationnot into politics so dont know what side i would fall under
Favorite MoviesTitanic, Meet Joe Black, horror, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksDark Hunters Series, Amanda Quick, Twilight Series - Stephenie Meyer
Where You Were Raisedleague city, tx
Favorite Foodanything that has cheeses in it, and pasta, meats, potatos....etc....u get the idea
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home because I don't have a life right now, but am up for some fun and companionship!!!
Secretno, not really!!!
susan , 36, Female seeking Male, Canton, PA
Dating Statussingle mom
More About Mei am a lovable caring person. i fall in love easy. i love my kids and family. and i help those in need. if i dont feel needed i am not happyi
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like Hanging Out With Friends and Family
Who I Would Like to Meeti am looking for someone that like kids and doesnt care if we hang out with family. but he must like kids.
Favorite Musiccountry and 80 or 90
Favorite TV ShowsArmy Wives, Tyler Perry House of Payne, Tyler Perry Meet The Browns
Favorite Moviesanything
Favorite BooksRomance
Where You Were Raisedcanton pa
Others Noticei am a nice person, i get along with anybody.
Favorite FoodI am not real picky when it come to food i like chicken wings, pizza, cheese cake, ect
Favorite Placeshome
Friday or Saturday Nights I90 percent of the time i will be sitting home, however sometime i go out with my friends to the local bar to listen to the bands and drink a few
Life Goalsto live a long and happy life
paul , 38, Male seeking Female, Canton, OH
Dating StatusLet's take a chance and have some laughs and see where we end up!
More About MeOh, man! Here we go! I consider myself to be a good person. Sometimes I take chances when I shouldn't; but if we didn't what fun would life be? I like to keep things simple. I like to try new things. I get lost easily. Which is why I got a Tom-Tom. I have a good job. I like to be in the woods or in the water. I want to buy my own house. I'm waiting for that special someone so it'll be ours. I'm affectionate, easy going and very easy to get along with. I'm shy at first but will relax once the conversation takes off.I love to laugh and joke around. I don't like loud people. I don't like people who need to be in a group to have fun. I like having a quiet evening at a friends house and double dating occasionally. More often than not I'd rather just spend time with that special someone. I like the Browns, Bengals, Indians, Reds, Buckeyes and San Jose Sharks. I like bowling, rollerskating, movies and dining out.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovies and reading and watching sports
Political Affiliationdepends on the issues
Who I Would Like to Meetkind, generous with her heart. enjoy being with family.
Favorite Music80s music nirvana and country
Favorite TV Showsdukes of hazzard
Favorite Moviesaction comedy romantic
Favorite Booksphantom by terry goodkind
Favorite QuotesWhere there is a will there is a way!
Where You Were RaisedBelle Valley, Minerva, Malvern, Pattersonville, and Oneida Ohio
Others Noticeeyes
Skills/TalentsI'm patient understanding and a good father.
Favorite Foodsirloin steak
Favorite Placesgeneva on the lake , movies, panama city, florida
Subjects You Think AboutWhat real love is actually like. What it'd be like to live on an island with my significant other and our kids.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ispending time with my kids or movies
SecretThis is the internet. You'll just have to get to know me.
DAVENA , 40, Female seeking Male, Canton, OH
Dating StatusNewly single
More About MeNewly single, attractive, fun, ambitious, honest, and down to earth.
Who I Would Like to MeetLaid back, but ambitious, and fun.
Favorite MusicRb Soul Rap
Where You Were Raisedmassillon, oh/ detroit mi
Others NoticeMy smile
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf not working or at military tng, shopping, movies, working out
Life GoalsProfessionally: earn my PhD, write a true crime book and Personally: continue to make my family proud and find my soul mate
Danny , 54, Male seeking Female, Canton, GA
Political AffiliationAmerican
Where You Were RaisedSouth
Joanie , 58, Female seeking Male, Canton, GA
Dating StatusCute/Crazy and Fun
Political Affiliationneary none
Who I Would Like to MeetEasy going, strong in the heart and long in thought.
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock, Classic Rock, Acoustic Pop Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz........
Favorite TV ShowsNature | PBS
Favorite BooksScience Fiction and Fantasy
Favorite Quotescourage is fear that said it prayers
Where You Were RaisedTEXAS
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentsartist, debater, peacemaker, making people happy.
Favorite FoodGrilled foods, smoothies, and chocolate
Favorite Placesmountains, sea as in on the shore and on a boat.
Subjects You Think AboutCan I get it all done today? What can I do today.?
Friday or Saturday Nights IOff at friends, eating or maybe at home.
Life GoalsQuality of life, through out all of my days, living as it is my last day.
Secretopen

By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (361)
Spanish (23)
Other (11)