Online Speed Dating » Singles in Campbell, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Campbell, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
matt colangelo , 39, Male seeking Female, Campbell, CA
More About MeLAYED BACK,PATIENT,UNDERSTANDING,CAREING,HONEST,HARDWORKING,LOYAL,AND EAGER TO MEET YOU.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIve been gambling alot?
Who I Would Like to MeetI DONT EXPECT MUCH BUT HONESTY AND DEDICATION ARE HIGHON THAT LIST.
Favorite MusicCountry is my favorite, but im a fan of rocknroll too
Favorite TV ShowsCheers and coach . Im a fan of reruns.
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksCharm school . By Nelson Demille
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodAnything mexican
Favorite PlacesI lovesports
Friday or Saturday Nights IGIANTS GAME, PLAYING POKER AT THE MATRIX,OR ST THE LOCAL PUB
Life GoalsTAKE IT AS IT COMES
cowboy , 57, Male seeking Female, Campbell, MO
More About Mejust a country boy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHorse Back Ridding
Political Affiliationnun
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone with same interest
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Favorite MoviesWesterns
Favorite Booksamericas horse
Where You Were Raisedmich.
Favorite Foodlike all food
Favorite Placesbarrel races
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the barn
Life Goalsopening a riding stable
Secretcant tell
Debra , 56, Female seeking Male, Campbell, CA
Dating StatusDancing, Love and Laughter!
More About MeI am a lover of family and friends. I'm very fortunate to have a wonderful family and an amazing collage of beautiful friends!! Dancing and exercise are passions for me, I love my work and there's not too much I don't enjoy. I want someone who enjoys kissing, cuddling, sharing some good conversation or debate, someone who can appreciate my vivacious nature and let me spoil them. I enjoy traveling and learning various cultures. I'm pretty simple and don't sweat the small stuff. I'm a passionate, kind, compassionate and loving woman who is happy, but wants that special one to share all life has to offer. You must be within 30 miles of where I live. No long distance relationships - sorry!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesThere's not much I don't like doing. LOL
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetOver 6', good communicator, good sense of humor, loves to dance, gentleman, will let me eat out of his plate or allow me to feed him (very sexy) has similar interests and will compromise.
Favorite MusicAnything but Classical
Favorite TV ShowsThe Good Wife Episode 11: What Went Wrong (Season 3)
Favorite Moviescomedy or romance
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma
Others NoticeSmile
Skills/TalentsI'm organized, a good cook and baker, charity work, making people laugh, sharing my smile to brighten someone's day and love being a Mom and Grandma!
Favorite FoodChinese or Italian
Favorite PlacesEurope
Subjects You Think AboutDancing and family
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends on whom I've made plans with. Dancing, movies, family time, staying in, cooking, going out for dinner . . . .
Life GoalsEnjoy my life in whatever crosses my path since it will be an experience!
SecretI've always felt like a disco dancer instead of a music box ballerina!
Bryan , 24, Male seeking Female, Campbell, CA
Dating StatusSweet, handsome athlete.
More About MeI am single and looking for someone to have fun with and maybe even start a relationship with.n Good;Smarts, looks, personality, music, sports, movie knowledge is a major plus.nnnPlease do not view my profile then not talk to me when i try to chat with you, its seemingly a waste of time and sends me mixed signals.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies, women, sports, video games.
Political AffiliationN/A
Favorite Musicrock.
Favorite TV Showsviva la bam, small ville, supernatural.
Favorite Moviesaction.
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Quotes"Why So Serious?"n"Lets put a smile on that face"n" If you dont like the answer then dont ask the question"
Where You Were RaisedAll over california, from san diego to modesto to here.
Others NoticeMy smile, eyes, tallness.
Skills/Talentspolite, height, smart, street smart.
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite PlacesN/A
Friday or Saturday Nights IAm with friends or at home chillin.
Life GoalsMilitary, sports, law enforcement.
SecretIts true about what they say about tall people.
miss_stephrose , 46, Female seeking Male, Campbell, NY
Dating Statusdown to earth honest lady
More About Mehi i am a honest person that only wants the same in return. simple lady with a nice personality
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAttend Concerts, watch sports, Fishing, Camping and Boating, Reading a Good Book
Political Affiliationthe world is messed up..i talk about sometimes but not really care. I can't change it.
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one i can get along with. they make my laugh, love and feel safe (in every way) in this crazy world
Favorite MusicClassic Rock and Country, Country
Favorite Movieshorror, drama funny, funny
Favorite Quotespeace and love
Where You Were Raisedcorning, new york
Others Noticemy personality I hope,,but honestly my smile
Skills/Talentshelping other..that deserve it and or greatful.
Favorite Foodchocolate covered strawberries
Favorite Placesca..the beach. and want to visit hawaii one day.
Subjects You Think Aboutlife ingeneral
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out with friends or reading good book.
Life Goalsto do the best i can in my life time to make my self and others happy while i am here.
Secrethave to find that one out if you get to know me better.
Anna , 60, Female seeking Male, Campbell, CA
More About MeFirst and foremost, I am a faithful partner, calm, caring, empathetic but, also, fiercely loyal and not afraid to show my feelings...
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a person who will appreciate my good qualities and be loving in return. Faithfulness and trust in each other is of paramount importance.
Favorite MoviesPeriod, comedy and romance movies
Favorite BooksHistorical Biographies
Favorite QuotesWhat goes around comes around...
Where You Were RaisedSan Francisco
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodIt would have to be a Greek Fourtalia, almost like a Spanish omelet...
Favorite PlacesNo special place....anywhere I go with company and enjoy it is my favorite..
Subjects You Think AboutThe meaning of life...
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut for a drink with friends, to movies, or dinner....
Life GoalsAt this point in my life, my goal is to be healthy and hopefully with a partner...
SecretNo....
Lawrence Loera , 61, Male seeking Female, Campbell, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic All Kinds, Movies, Out to Eat
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that's looking for a relationship that is not forced. And that's willing to start as friends first and see what developes
Favorite MusicSpanish Music, Oldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's ), Country
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order, The Office
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romantic Comedies
Favorite QuotesWhat you see is what you get
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Favorite FoodItalian, Mexican,American
Favorite PlacesI haven't been there yet
Subjects You Think AboutMy family
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn my way home or I'm with my family. Mostly my youngest grandson
Life GoalsTo meet someone that's honest and sincere and has same family values I have. And maybe we can grow old together
debra , 50, Female seeking Male, Campbell, CA
Dating Statuschallenge me!
More About MeI am drivin by challenges. If anybody or "society" in general says I can't won't or shouldn't then I will. I am stubborn but kind and caring. I gain just as much happiness if not more by watching others respond as I show them some place they had never been or an activity they had never done or prepare and serve them something I made special for them. I believe in hard work and pride in a job well done. I believe the glass is always half full. I believe that even the toughest moments in life will result in something positive. Sometimes you have to wait for it but the positive always comes through.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI just finished attending culinary school in san francisco. Had the time of my life!!! Haven't begun the job search yet but working up to it...lol I like to road trip and go concerts like new music and older go to bar play pool and darts etc play paintball with my son try new things places life is full of adventure waiting to be had and places waiting to be discovered ......let's see what trouble we can get into :)
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, sense of humour, ability to laugh at themself when it applies, hard worker, positive outlook most of the time, caring and concern for others and animals, outgoing, the ability to tell me to shut up when I'm talking way too much (nervous chatter, its a curse) adventureous and curious.
Favorite MusicPop mostly but enjoy all genre
Favorite TV ShowsNcis, the mentalist
Favorite MoviesComedy suspense horror (only with someone to hide behind NEVER ALONE) also big harry potter fan
Favorite Books50 shades of grey
Where You Were Raisedcovelo, calif; santa rosa, calif; redwood city, calif; and campbell, calif
Others NoticeMy eyes if im not wearing sunglasses lol
Favorite FoodLove pasta
Favorite PlacesAny place I've never been and the oregon coast
Friday or Saturday Nights IUnfortunately at home :(
Life GoalsTo be the best person I can be.....I would love to drive across the USA and stop and see everything interesting inbetween. I would love to some day have my own catering/party planning buisness so I could help people celebrate and make their parties something to be remembered! And have so much fun it should be illegal lol
dan , 58, Male seeking Female, Campbell, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, sports, being out and about and love walking my dogs
Political AffiliationIndependant
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone fun and adventurous.
Favorite Musiceverything but Rap
Favorite TV ShowsChuck, Modern Family, Cash Cab and almost anything on the History / Discovery Channel
Favorite BooksI love the one's that talk
Favorite QuotesTreat all like you want to be treated. Instant Karma going to get you. JL
Where You Were RaisedCampbell, CA
Others NoticeI love to have fun
Skills/TalentsHaving fun, I can fix almost anything and the others you'll have to ask
Favorite FoodI'll try anything once but I don't like onions, bell peppers or mushrooms.
Favorite PlacesChina, S. Korea and all over the USA
Subjects You Think AboutHow am I going to have fun today and sex
Friday or Saturday Nights II love live music and socializing
Life GoalsKeep having fun and travel. Oh yeah! and work to pay for it all
SecretIt's no secret but I love to win at everything
kenny dunn , 53, Male seeking Female, Campbell, CA

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (51)