Online Speed Dating » Singles in Camp Hill, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Camp Hill, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
blacksugarlove , 53, Male seeking Female, Camp Hill, PA
More About MeGood heart
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide out and about
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetA good heart
Favorite MusicAll school jazz 60
Favorite TV ShowsCSI action romantic
Favorite MoviesAction horrible all movies
Where You Were Raisedunion country
Others NoticeMy smile and like to keep u with a smile
Favorite FoodJust about anything
Favorite PlacesFriday Newyork
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome out to a movie
Life GoalsEnjoy life
Heather , 42, Female seeking Male, Camp Hill, PA
Dating StatusOld fashion with a touch of new age
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, hunting, camping, 4 wheelers, anything outdoors :)
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsConspiracy Theory, 24, Ancient Aliens
Favorite MoviesStar Wars
Where You Were Raisedpa
Skills/TalentsI am good with a gun :)
Favorite FoodAny :)
Favorite PlacesMy favorite place is anywhere far far away from people, in the woods, by a lake, with a fishing pool in hand, and a horse grazing not to far away.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDuring the winter, at home. During the spring, the drive in. During the summer, camping.
dddcherrypie , 42, Female seeking Male, Camp Hill, PA
More About MeIm willing to try anything new. I like to cuddle with a good movie play games( cards board games) listen to music and love to cook
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRaces walking
Political Affiliationnonr
Who I Would Like to MeetJust give me a chance I have so much love to give
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsLmn
Favorite MoviesScary romance
Favorite BooksNoting
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania
Others NoticeMy voice
Favorite FoodChicken baked potato greens and strawberry
Favorite PlacesAnywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home on Friday and races on Saturday
Life GoalsTo make someone happy
livelifeeachsec , 19, Female seeking Male, Camp Hill, PA
More About MeHey im laura :) I am very sweet and a little shy but once I get to know you im outgoing :) I am very romantic and at times I can be sensitive. For now that's all I am going to say because then if I say more whats the point of getting to know someone. So feel free to message me if you live close to me or are 18 years old to 23 years old if your older then 23 then please don't message me.
Political Affiliationuhh idk
Who I Would Like to MeetI want him to be understanding, romantic, sweet, compliments me, lets his friends know that im his girl, protects me, takes pictures with me, and more
Where You Were RaisedYork, PA
Others NoticeMy eyes, and smile
Favorite PlacesPark is my favorite place, sometimes the mall just to look around, and mostly any place that is outside
Friday or Saturday Nights IWell I usually don't go out but during the day maybe the park
Life GoalsI want to work with kids at a day care. But in the future maybe a preschool teacher
sunshineandmoon , 33, Female seeking Male, Camp Hill, PA
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Where You Were Raisedpennsylvania and florida
Others Noticemy hair, eyes and sometimes boobs-depending on what Im wearing
Fred , 53, Male seeking Female, Camp Hill, PA
Where You Were RaisedPennyslvania
Others NoticeMy Smile...
Favorite PlacesFavorites are Kauai, Cabo san Lucas, Grand Cayman, Victoria B.C., OBX. Made it to Yosemite and Sequoia National Parks this Summer- Very Angelic....
Life GoalsIf you’re a Positive person, have a Sense of Humor and want to have / keep having "Joy" in your life, please read on...rnrnI "Live Life Today" by Laughing, having Fun, being part of my Children's lives (very close with them - they're VERY important to me) and enjoying my profession. I stay active by walking, exercising, skiing, swimming and casual bike riding. Like to be in the moment with someone special- relaxing with a glass wine anywhere, looking up at a full moon, or just taking a walk- Having intimate/stimulating conversations and enjoying the setting. Love to explore, go on new adventures and learn/grow from everyone I come in contact with. There's so much to see and do in this World while we're here!!! Helping others less fortunate is a priority for me. Had an opportunity to go on my first mission trip last year- very heart felt and rewarding experience. rnrnI'm interested in establishing a great friendship (solid foundation - very slowly) with good/fun companionship that will hopefully develop into a long term relationship/marriage. Meeting a Lady that will help me continue to grow personally and spiritually is paramount. I want to do the same for her. Understanding her perspective, interests, and goals are all important to me.rnrnAre you "One of my Kind"? If you answered yes, I'd enjoy hearing from you.rnrnAlmost forgot!!! If you’re still in a relationship / have someone else in your heart; or, if you don’t display your picture / fairly current pictures, I wish you the best and ask that you move on to the next profile. Thanks! :)
steve , 59, Male seeking Female, Camp Hill, PA
Dating Statusfun and full of life
More About Mesincere, honest,reliable, trustworthy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesenjoy the outdoors
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetsame as in myself
Favorite Musicall music except rap
Favorite TV Showsnone really
Favorite Moviesall types
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raised1st of seven
Others NoticeMy not looking my age and looking younger
Favorite Foodall types offood
Favorite PlacesJamaica, Bahamas, any BEACH
Subjects You Think AboutThe rest of my life, My Grandson and the joy he is, finding the right woman to spend the rest of my life with
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home or out once in a while
Life Goalsto be the best that i can be in whatever i am doing
Nikki Campbell , 24, Female seeking Male, Camp Hill, PA
Others NoticeMy smile hair and eyes!
Matthew , 23, Male seeking Female, Camp Hill, AL
More About MeWell I'm a southern boy I love the outdoors anythin to do with the outdoors I can't stay still long I have to be doing something ask me if you want to know more
neil , 53, Male seeking Female, Camp Hill, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswalk sports biking hiking see music shows alloutside.
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicrock and country rock apearl jam food fighters any most alternayive..
Favorite TV Showssports law and order
Favorite Moviesaction comedy
Favorite Booksrolling stones,nascar mag, espn.
Where You Were Raisedcarlisle pa
Others Noticelong hair look like indian
Skills/Talentscooking long term in resturant kitchen,bowling, biking,camping,
Favorite Foodgreek,and italian,south west,mexican
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii usually work till late at night busy nights do wind down at sports bar or local bar.
Secretleft handed cook train myself ;;

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (22)