Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cambridge, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 4

Singles in Cambridge, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Danielle , 21, Female seeking Male, Cambridge, MN
More About MeI love to sing and dance, Im in to the outdoors and doing new things. I also love learning new things and trying things that I havent tried before.I love sports though the only thing im great at is running, I love to run. I'm not perfect by any means. I'm not a morning person never will be. I love bright colors and things that make me feel happy like the summer and most things that go with it. My family isn't perfect but still love them all and wouldn't trade them for the world. Yes i watch old school cartoons and love rachel ray. I love turning the radio on and dancing around my roon hair brush as a microphone. like i said im not perfect.rnrnI am a high school student but take all college courses at the college here in cambridge. I want to someday open a gym for kids and become an archutech with the goal of starting my own company.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessing, Dance, Out Door Activities, Hangin Out W Friends
Who I Would Like to MeetrnrnI am looking for a man that is kind and caring and willing to suport me emotionaly and help me acomplish my dreams. Someone smart and down to earth.I want to be in a relationship where the guy im with is willing to try new things and experiance life with me. Not just sitting around and watching movies every weekend. Someone who isn't negative about things they are uncomfortable with or dont know much about. Someone willing to go out of his way to help me when im in need and to show me he cares. I am a very romantic person and would like to have someone who is the same. I'm not looking for someone perfect but the perfect someone for me. I don't want a guy that will try to change me or only wants to see me when he has nothing better to do. I want to meet that guy who appreates the little things i do for him and doesn't take advantage of me.
Favorite MusicRihana, Jessie J, Martina McBride, Sugarland, Luke Bryan
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, What Not to Wear, Say Yes to the Dress, Dateline, Rachael Ray
Favorite MoviesCom├ędie, Dramatic Movies, Action, Rush hour 1-2-3, The Devil Wears Prada, 27 Dresses, the note book
Favorite Booksblue zones
Where You Were RaisedMilaca,MN
Others NoticeI've been told that my smile and my eyes stand out, also im willingness to go that extra mile for someone.
Favorite Foodcountry fried steak
Favorite Placesthe cabin in niswa my grandmas place
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work
Life GoalsI want to be an archutect open my own firm one day and open a gym to get kids into being healthy
Herbeordsy , 24, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, GB
Favorite TV ShowsMr Bean: Animated Series
Favorite Moviescomedy movies
Where You Were RaisedLagos
Others NoticeCool and straight forward guy
aaron , 46, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, MA
More About Meim very spontanious like suprising that special someone with flowers candy etc im honest im funny great personality a very fun person to be with love to laugh
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty good sense of humor, trusting and faithful
Favorite Musicevverythig
Favorite TV Shows30Rock
Favorite BooksThe Girl With The Dragon Tatoo
Where You Were RaisedNorth Cambridge, Massachusetts
Others Noticemy dimplles
Favorite Foodsteak choc chip cookioes
Favorite Placesmy spot joe sent me chilling in boston
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat aclub movies dinner a friends house my home, my spot joes, or shooting pool
Life Goalsbuy my own home settle down with the right woman
Travis , 25, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMartial arts, Drawing, Cooking
Who I Would Like to MeetNeed a mentally strong woman with a good sense of humor.
Favorite MusicEminem Marshall Mathers, Rock, Country
Favorite TV ShowsChicago Fire
Favorite MoviesBackdraft
Favorite BooksHarry Potter series
Where You Were RaisedHoosick Falls/Cambridge
Others NoticeSmile
Skills/TalentsCooking and writing
Favorite FoodBurger and fries
Friday or Saturday Nights Iam usually cooking dinner at home or working
Life GoalsFind a local girl to settle down with and just be happy
Bisping , 33, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, CA
More About MeI am just a carefree, fun loving guy who likes to meet new people and have a lot of fun. If you want to chat send me a wink or flirt.
Kim , 52, Female seeking Male, Cambridge, OH
Dating Statuswelcome to my world . wont you come in
More About MeI am a little bit shy when first meeting someone but it doesnt last long. I am not hard to please and Im pretty easy to get along with. I cant stand being lied to. I like to laugh and have a good time but I can be serious too. I love to kiss and hug and cuddle on the couch with someone special while we watch a movie.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like bowling, fishing,camping,shopping,flea markets,bon fires,time with family and friends,cook outs, movies, picnics,hugging, kissing,cuddling, playing board games or cards with family and friends.Im not hard to please and wiling to try new things too.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to meet someone honest,trusting,caring and loving. Someone I can communicate with. I want to be able to look into each others eyes and know what each is thinking with no words .I want to be there for each other in good times and bad. I want someone who enjoys going out doing things we both like and also staying in watching a movie and just enjoying each others company.
Favorite MusicI like all kinds of music. The 70s and 80s. country, gospel, rock n roll, almost anything. Dont like the heavy metal stuff that sonds like noise. A little bit of rap is ok.
Favorite TV ShowsI do not watch tv very often but I will watch about anything
Favorite MoviesI like comedy, romance, action.Nothing like Saw. Scarry movies are ok some times if you wanna keep me company.
Favorite BooksCosmopolitan
Where You Were RaisedCanton Ohio
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Fooda favorite would be stuffed pork chops. Steak and chicken is fine too. Also like chineese or mexican and seafood. I love chocolate!!!!
Favorite PlacesA favorite place is Sugar Tree marina at salt Fork. Love going fishing and cooking out.Top Sail beach in NC is awesome!!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes at my sisters house with family and friends playing cards or board games. Maybe bowling or the casino in wheeling once in a great while
Life GoalsHmmmm.Would like to find my best friend and lover and live happily ever after.
SecretIt's a secret
Jordan , 23, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, OH
More About MeI'm active, responsible, open minded, respectful and healthy.
Political AffiliationI have little interest in any political affiliation.
Favorite MusicI listen to all types of music.
Favorite TV ShowsI watch a wide verity of of shows; anything from sifi, comedy, reality, to DYI, auto reiteration and cooking.
Favorite MoviesI love all types of movies, but comedy is my favorite.
Favorite BooksI'm not a big reader; I wait for it to become a movie. lol
Where You Were RaisedCambridge, Ohio
Favorite FoodI eat everything but liver.
Life GoalsI like to find a man to retire with.
corry , 32, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, CA
More About MeIm the realest person I know
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKnowledge is Power
Political Affiliationf*** the government
Who I Would Like to Meetconfidence in self and partner is every thing
Favorite MusicGangsta & Underground Rap
Favorite TV ShowsSimpson, Robot Chicken
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksAbsolute Power
Where You Were Raisedontario canada
Others Noticemy eyes people look into my eyes n know what im about
Favorite Foodroasted chicken
Favorite Placesin nature or by a beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout working or chilling with friends
Life Goalscarrer family expensive car/bike
IRETI , 45, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, CA
More About MeWitty, funny, ambitious, fun loving, good and adventurous
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta real lady and not a pretender, loving, sexy, beautiful in and out and fun to be with
Favorite MusicJAZZ HIP HOP R&B BIG BAND GOSPEL
Favorite TV ShowsReality TV
Favorite BooksThe First Deadly Sin
Where You Were RaisedNigeria, Africa
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Fooddessert
Favorite PlacesDisneyworld
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihaving a beer somewhere
Life Goalsto be the best in all I can, and leaving positive footprints on the sand of time
Sam , 25, Female seeking Male, Cambridge, GB
Where You Were RaisedBedfordshire

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (127)