Online Speed Dating » Singles in Calera, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Calera, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jeff , 43, Male seeking Female, Calera, OK
More About Mewell i enjoy life my kids are most important to me and my friends tell me that i am to nice sometimes and i have been told i am hopless romantic i really would like to find that special someone to spend the rest of my life with holding pampering and loving unconditionaly and just enjoying life to geither
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to spend time with my kids when i get them and when i dont i like tyo go shoot pool i also like to cuddle up with someone special and watch romatic movies
Political Affiliationrather at this point be cause that is not important to me
Who I Would Like to Meethappiness good sense of humor and they must like kids and be honest no cheaters please
Favorite Musicthings like the eagles
Favorite TV Showscsi ncis with out a trace and criminal minds
Favorite Moviesromance and comedy
Favorite Booksnews paper and i like to read chicken soup books
Favorite Foodi like a good steak and ilike my peanut butter pie
Favorite Placesi lik to go to like the lake and go for walks and talk i like movies and enjoy going to clubs to shoot pool
Friday or Saturday Nights Iif i did not have my little ones i would be out on town shooting pool somewhere
Life Goalswell right now i would like to go to culinary art school or pharmarcy tech
shawn , 34, Male seeking Female, Calera, OK
Favorite Musicnickleback, Luke Bryan, 3 Door down, Bowling For Soup
Favorite TV Showssupernatual, Castle, Longmire on A&E, Pysch, Arrow
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, Comedy, ACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedCalera ok
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placesbeavers bend
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork or friends
Life Goalsim wanting to go back to school got three semisters left for physical therapy
Andrew , 28, Male seeking Female, Calera, AL
Dating StatusLets Chat :)
More About MeUnique and open-minded
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTry new things, cook, exercise
Political AffiliationDemocrat?
Who I Would Like to MeetNice and a GENUINE person, please no make-up carried superficial girls... for gods sake...nnabout all that "preferred" stuff... im interested in meeting people, i dont really care about religion and ethnicity, i dont think it should raise a barrier... but i gotta say its a smack in the face to see how some girls have black men unchecked.
Favorite MusicRap, RnB
Favorite TV ShowsRegular Show, Sanford and Son, the boondocks
Favorite MoviesAction, Horror, Comedy
Favorite QuotesEverybody dies but not everybody lives.
Where You Were RaisedCalera, AL
Others NoticeMy eyes, smile, sense of humor
Skills/TalentsCooking, Making people laugh
Favorite Foodlasagna
Favorite PlacesVirgin Islands
Friday or Saturday Nights Idowntown
Life Goalsspread peace
text2o5358o122 , 32, Male seeking Female, Calera, AL
Favorite MusicCounrty Music
Favorite TV ShowsSON OF ANARCHY
Where You Were Raisedbirmingham
Others Noticei am funny
Favorite Foodfried green tomatoes and pork chops
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Darlene , 67, Female seeking Male, Calera, AL
Dating StatusAffectionate
More About MeI am happy go lucky, have a big heart. Sincere, honest, loving, trustworthy and dependable. Love affection with the right person. Enjoy quiet times and family togetherness. Like watching old movies. Do not smoke. Like the outdoors. Church going. Maybe a little shy until I get to know you.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesThis Baby Squirrel Needed Help - Just Watch What Happens!, Christmas Lights Set to the Music of Amazing Grace - This is Unbelievable!, Collecting Recipes, Watch a Good Movie, Go for a Walk, Listen 2 Music
Political Affiliationblank
Favorite MusicBrad Paisley, Keith Urban, Reba McEntire, George Strait, Sugarland, Tim McGraw
Favorite TV ShowsThe Chew, Dancing With The Stars, Leverage, NCIS, Revenge (TV series)
Favorite MoviesThe Passion of the Christ, Avatar, The Blind Side, Lake house, Tom Hanks, Smurfs the Movie, Pretty Woman
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Favorite QuotesIT IS WHAT IT IS!
Where You Were RaisedSaginaw, Alabama
Others Noticehow young I look for my age.
Skills/Talentslater
Favorite Foodchicken, seafood, a good steak
Favorite PlacesSports bar and grill with entertainment
Subjects You Think Aboutcruises I would like to take, places I want to visit,
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome watching a movie or at new local sports bar and grill
Life GoalsLive each day to it's fullest. Enjoy every moment.
Secretwill tell you later
dylan , 22, Male seeking Female, Calera, AL
More About MeI'm nice and love makin people happy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang out with froends, read the bible, eat, go fishin, huntin
Who I Would Like to MeetNice cute and good personality
Favorite MusicCountry, Christian rock,
Favorite TV ShowsSwamp people,family guy, all worked up, pawn stars
Favorite MoviesComedy action
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite FoodTaco bell
Favorite PlacesGatlinburg, stone mountain, new Orleans, any beach,
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere
Life GoalsFinish college and be a surgical physician assistant
shane , 45, Male seeking Female, Calera, AL
More About MeMy Witt and charm,with my odd sense of humor
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCuddle,chat,share
Political Affiliationthat we the people need to fire all from the president in down
Who I Would Like to MeetA giver,not a taker
Favorite MusicAlternative rock,classic rock,some country,some hip hop,jazz
Favorite TV ShowsHistory, a
Favorite MoviesComedy,action,true stories
Favorite BooksMark Twain
Where You Were Raisedcolumbus ga.
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodChinese, Italian, western
Favorite PlacesThe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home,reading.
Life GoalsTo be kind to others. Help when and where i can and to be the best person that i can threw all of life's trials.
Shonda , 43, Female seeking Male, Calera, OK
Favorite MusicCountry, 80 and 90 Hits
Favorite TV ShowsBones (TV series), Nashville, America Idol
Favorite MoviesRomatic comedy
Where You Were RaisedPlatter Oklahoma
David , 47, Male seeking Female, Calera, AL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo fishing,hiking,whatch football,dinning out
Political Affiliationconservative
Favorite MusicI like all type music
Favorite TV ShowsDon't whatch much tv
adam , 24, Male seeking Female, Calera, OK
Favorite Musicall different kinds
Favorite Moviestron, alot anime, scary movies
Where You Were Raisedcalera, oklahoma
Others Noticehow nice i am
Favorite Placestokyo
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihang with friends

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (23)