Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bunker Hill, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Bunker Hill, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Leigh Ann , 37, Female seeking Male, Bunker Hill, IN
More About MeI am special because I really care about people and how they feel. I do not like to hurt others and and I do not like to be hurt either. I try to take into consideration how something will affect someone before I do it.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for some one who really cares to meet someone and treat her right. Not tell me one thing and then do something else. Someone who will keep their word and be a real man. Someone who will treat me they way that they want to be treated. And just so you all know..... I have kids and when you have kids there is drama.... whether you want to admit it or not... I don't have baby daddy drama... their dad's don't care about them... but when there are kids involved... there's drama...so if you say you don't want drama... then I guess you better move on....
Favorite MusicCountry, Classic Rock 'N' Roll
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy Motorcycle Club, Redwood Original, Big Bang Theory, House, Bones
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in a small town in Indiana and went to a country school.
Others NoticeOther's typically notice about me is my hair and my height. I wear my hair in unusual colors and I am tall for woman. I carry myself well and enjoy life.
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesGarage Sales and Antique Malls
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my kids
Life GoalsTo go back to college and get a degree and a promotion at work.
don , 62, Male seeking Female, Bunker Hill, IL
Dating Statusthis is me All I can offer is my love
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesused to love camping. don't do it now because no fun doing it alone, watching Cards baseball, football
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman who knows how to be a Lady, and be a tigeress also. you have to know how to cook
Favorite Musicclassic rock some country
Favorite TV Showscsi,ncis,bones,hawiai5-0
Favorite Movieswesterns, action/adventure
Favorite Booksdon't read much
Favorite Quotesdo onto others
Where You Were RaisedIllinios
Others NoticeI'm a good person who likes to have fun
Skills/TalentsI have a few
Favorite Foodhome cooked meals
Favorite Placesthe woods. the country
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
Friday or Saturday Nights Isit at home
Life Goalsto make it to retirement :)
SecretI aint tellin
gene , 42, Male seeking Female, Bunker Hill, WV
More About Mei'm probably the most laid back guy you will ever meet,im always happy, well most of the time.im honest and i dont like being lied to....
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi play guitar,drums,write songs,sing a little,and go danceing
Political Affiliationnone at this time....
Who I Would Like to Meetlaid back,and honest
Favorite Musicmost all types
Favorite TV Showsdont really have one
Favorite Moviesman type movies,adventure,horror etc.....
Favorite Booksmusic books
Favorite Fooditalian food
Favorite Placesocean
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplaying music at a party,or at a dance club or hanging with my familly and freinds
laurie , 39, Female seeking Male, Bunker Hill, WV
More About MeI'm caring and I'm a big gurl and I have a caring and loving heart and I'm honest and don't cheat.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to spend time with family and friends and like have cookouts go boweling etc.
Who I Would Like to MeetI like someone who caring and honest and don't cheat.
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showstouch by angel
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedmaryland
Others Noticemy personalality
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesflorida / mexican
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome wacthing a movie
Life Goalsto find happiness and gett married.
marissa , 21, Female seeking Male, Bunker Hill, WV
More About MeI am outspoken about what I feel. I am bluntly honest. Im a very nice and caring person. Im shy at first when I meet someone new, but im working on that. I work full time and im a single mom.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA kind, honest, and trustworthy guy.
Where You Were RaisedDelaware
Others NoticeMy niceness
Cheryl , 54, Female seeking Male, Bunker Hill, WV
Dating StatusLooking for a faithful one!
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone that is within a 100 mile radious from me due to the fact that long distance relationships dont seem to work out. someone that is kind, funny,affectonate, not a liar, cheater, someone faithful and will spend as much time with me as he can, I want a normal relationship and not one that is disfunctional!
Favorite MusicChristian Music and Country Music
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS - My Favorite TV Show
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others Noticemy hair,eyes,legs !
Favorite FoodItalian it is
SecretI love to be affectionate! Holding hands, cuddle,kiss,and most of all communicate! My secret name is nanny668. I have a New York accent but landed in WV.
Christy , 38, Female seeking Male, Bunker Hill, IL
Dating StatusNice girl for you
More About MeI am funny, have a great sense of humor, I will try anything once, my family and friend are important to me. I put everyone before myself. I am quiet and shy and first when I am getting to know someone. I may not be the most beautiful woman out there but I am not the ugliest one either. I treat the man I am dating with respect. I am faithful, honest, loving and loyal. I expect the same tratment in a man and he MUST treat my son the same way since I am a package deal.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to take pictures, spend time with my son, I go see my family whenever I get a chance.
Who I Would Like to MeetA great sense of humor, intelligent, family oriented, respectful, honest, trustworthy, loyal, loving. Someone that cannot wait to come home to me and my son. Someone that will makes u a priority, makes feel safe and NEVER make us second choice.
Favorite MusicPretty much all kinds except rap
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Law and Order, How I Met Your Mother, House,
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, Drama
Where You Were RaisedVirden, IL
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodChinese food, Italian food. Chicken is one of my favorite foods.
Favorite PlacesI like to take cruises, my best friend lives in Florida so I try to go visit her there. I enjoy visiting new places whether it be a new restuarant or a museum. Zoos and parks since I do have a son.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo be the best wife and mother I can. To have a happy and loving family
Donnie , 59, Male seeking Female, Bunker Hill, WV
Dating StatusLife is to short, so lets enjoy it.
More About MeI am a Honest, caring, trustworthy person.
Who I Would Like to MeetSome what the same as myself.
david , 50, Male seeking Female, Bunker Hill, WV
More About Mesimply lonly
Who I Would Like to Meeta good woman
Favorite MusicContry Music
Where You Were Raisedmartinsburg wv
Others Noticenot sure
Favorite Foodpizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends
Life Goalsfinish school
raymond , 57, Male seeking Female, Bunker Hill, WV

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (11)