Online Speed Dating » Singles in Brooklyn, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 4

Singles in Brooklyn, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Andrew , 48, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeA nice old fashion type of man, who still opens doors for a lady, like to act young at times and have fun enjoy life and all it has to offer
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is funny likes to have fun and does not take life too seriously only when they have to.
Favorite TV ShowsEverybody Loves Raymond
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn, NY
Others NoticeMy Eyes
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesFlorida, PA
Friday or Saturday Nights ILately Home
Tee , 36, Female seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeIam a down to earth woman, Iam a one woman woman ,honesty and trust is a mist keep it 100 with me and we will be aight !!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead , shopping
Who I Would Like to MeetBe able to communicate and be honest !! No secrets !!
Favorite Musicrap r&b club
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch tv phone n computer person !
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksDaily news
Where You Were RaisedBk nyc
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodMac n cheese ,shrimps
Favorite PlacesNice walks,movies
Friday or Saturday Nights IClubbing
Life Goalsto be successful in everything i do
Secretno secrets !!
mitchell , 32, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raisedbrooklyn
Others Noticemy eyes
Life Goalsto become an aspiring screenwriter
Inna , 42, Female seeking Male, Brooklyn, NY
Where You Were RaisedUkraine
judy , 52, Female seeking Male, Brooklyn, NY
Dating Statusadventurous
More About Meam a very easy going person always likes to smile i always say life is too short
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to read cook and clean
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is genuine
Favorite MusicFantasia, Beyoncé
Favorite TV Showslaw and order ,all my children,and dancing with the stars
Favorite Moviesi mostly enjoys arrow sometimes, and action
Favorite Booksmagazines and newspaper
Favorite Quotes7 times rise and fall
Where You Were Raisedjamaica/bahamas
Others Noticemy hips
Skills/Talentsrather not say
Favorite Foodmy favourite food is dinner and dessert
Favorite Placesvacation and local resturant
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome chilling
Life Goalsseven times rise and fall
Secretnone
Dominick , 23, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Dating StatusI do me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi wrestle, go to clubs, parties, play sports,
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite Musicall kinds of music
Favorite TV ShowsWWE, family guy, robot chicken, Roseanne,my wife n kids, martin,dragon ball z and a lot more
Favorite Moviescomedy, horror
Favorite Booksdon't really have one
Favorite Quotes"sometimes its hell, trying to get to heaven"
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn
Others Noticemy smile
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, or the club
Life GoalsBe someone important in the world
geniebell , 50, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Dating StatusI am handyman, who can sing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, singing, cooking
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicAlex Nakhimovsky, Anthony Fedorov
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, law and order
Favorite MoviesRequiem to the dream
Favorite Booksa lot
Favorite Quoteslive your life, don't waste it!
Where You Were RaisedStPetersburg. Russia
Others NoticeFunny guy
Skills/TalentsI am handyman, who can sing
Favorite FoodSome russian style dishes
Favorite PlacesUp state
Subjects You Think AboutWhere I can find her?
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm busy
Life GoalsTo do something good
SecretI will share it with my match
michael , 34, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Dating Statusnsa or ltr you pick
More About MeIm here for either nsa or relationship life is too short to waste time.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPool, fishing, lounges, camping, bike riding, sex, movies,
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetBeautiful down to earth woman with values
Favorite TV Showsopen
Favorite Moviesopen
Favorite Booksnewspapaer
Favorite QuotesLive life or life will live without you
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn
Others Noticemy voice
Skills/Talentsso much just ask
Favorite Foodopen
Favorite Placesopen
Subjects You Think Aboutso much ask me
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome if i dont have a date
Life GoalsTo open a vegan restaurant
SecretIt wont be a secret anymore if I post it lol ask me.
alerick campbell , 46, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHe-Man
Favorite TV ShowsSanford and Son, The Jeffersons, Welcome Back Kotter, Fat Albert and the Cosby Kids, WWE Friday Night SmackDown, The Jeremy Kyle Show, Yo! MTV Raps, The Bill Cunningham Show, Batman: The Animated Series, SpongeBob SquarePants, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles :), Pan Am, The Honeymooners, WWE Wrestling, The Looney Tunes Show, The Benny Hill Show, Tom And Jerry, Gilligans Island, The Incredible Hulk (tv series), Good Times, Dinosaurs, Dinosaurs, MAURY, Sesame Street, Sesame Street, WWE Monday Night Raw, The Simpsons, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, The Sopranos, Star Trek, The Wendy Williams Show, Futurama, WABC-TV Channel 7 Eyewitness News, Bionic Woman, The Steve Wilkos Show, The Flintstones, The Jerry Springer Show, Ricki Lake, Season 1, Episode 47 Minisode, The Muppet Show, The Muppet Show, The Munsters, The Jetsons, The Jackson 5ive, The Incredible Hulk, The Archie Show, Batman, Family Guy, Challenge of the Super Friends, She-Ra: Princess of Power, All in the Family, Diff'rent Strokes, The Cleveland Show, A Different World, The Cosby Show
Favorite BooksJet and Ebony Magazine
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in the bronx but now i lived in brooklyn.
Favorite Foodmy favorite food is curry goat, ox tail, and jerk chicken yea mon.
Favorite Placessix flags, universal studio in orlando, coney island.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday night and saturday is my favorite night 2 enjoy myself.
mark , 43, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Political Affiliationneutral
Where You Were Raisedkingston jamaica
Others Noticei am shy
Favorite Foodi dont eat meat i enjoy eating healthy
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching tv
Life Goalsto be successful

By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (958)
Spanish (156)
French (42)
German (13)
Italian (20)
Arabic (10)
Russian (64)
Other (79)