Online Speed Dating » Singles in Brick, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Brick, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
willypete35 , 39, Male seeking Female, Brick, NJ
Dating StatusNICE GUY,TOO GOOD FOR MOST
More About MeTHIS SIGHT SUCKS,NEVER FOUND ANYONE OF QUALITY,ALL THE GIRLS JUST SEEM TO WANT TO TAKE THEIR CLOTHES OFF ON CAMERA..I'M A GENTLEMAN AND MY TIME ON THIS SIGHT IS GOING TO BE BREIF…WISH THEIR WAS SOMEONE DECENT THOUGH I'M STARTING TO DOUBT IT
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshave fun with good people,talk,walk,
Political AffiliationN/A
Favorite MusicALL
Favorite TV ShowsN/A
Favorite Moviesfantasy action
Favorite BooksTHE CASK OF AMONTILLADO,OTHER EDGAR ALLEN POE,SOME SHAKESPEARE
Favorite QuotesWUZZ UUP
Where You Were RaisedJERSEY SHORE
Others NoticeMY OUTGOING PERSONALITY,I LOVE PEOPLE
Skills/Talentsconstruction worker,hard worker
Favorite FoodALL
Favorite Placesbeaches,anywhere
Subjects You Think AboutLOVE,LIFE,AND THE PURSUIT OF HAPPINESS
Friday or Saturday Nights IFRIDAY SOMETIMES SATURDAY PREFER FRIDAY NIGHTS
Life Goalsbe a friend to all
SecretI'm not sure I wanna tell ya
Tom , 47, Male seeking Female, Brick, NJ
Dating StatusLooking For Love IN All The Wrong Places
More About MeWell I would think I'm a well liked guy funny at time's,shy at first till I get to know you,I to give a hundred percent and get screwed, all the time.It all good life is never far anyway.I have a lot of other good qualities too,Just got to know me to find them out,Just give me a chance.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay softball and bowl
Political Affiliationnot to political
Who I Would Like to MeetWell basically I looking for someone to bring into my world,as in return get into your world.I want someone to laugh,have good time with,When I look at her from across the room theirs that spark that feeling that something we all long for.
Favorite Musicclassic rock
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Bookspaper
Skills/Talentseverything I do
Favorite Foodsteak and potatoes,cheese cake,sinkers bar
Life GoalsTo live live to the fullest
Nick , 62, Male seeking Female, Brick, NJ
Dating Statuswho wants to enjoy life with me???
More About MeI'm VERY casual and easy going
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to experiment with new tech gadgets. Travel and vacation.
Political AffiliationThis category has nothing to do with finding a mate
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for an honest, sincere person that likes to have fun. It's also important that they are comfortable with theirself and not uptight.
Favorite MusicI enjoy most all types of music depending on my mood
Favorite TV ShowsLaw
Favorite MoviesComedy, Sci-Fi
Favorite BooksTechnical publications
Where You Were RaisedJersey shore
Others NoticeI'll have to ask "Others" and get back to you
Skills/TalentsI can fix pretty much anything
Favorite FoodPasta and seafood
Favorite PlacesThe beach in the summer, warm vacation spots in the winter
Subjects You Think AboutNew ideas for my business.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere
Life GoalsTo be happy....maybe even share my life with someone
Secretpssspssspsss..... There!...now it's still a secret
larry costa , 50, Male seeking Female, Brick, NJ
Dating Statusvery active and spontanious
More About Meabout me , this is hard how do you describe your self with out sounding like every one else ? well i am unique, ask me any thing and i will gladly answer you..I will say that i am very loving and caring man that also puts family values as a top priority ..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotorcycle racing
Political Affiliationdnt care
Who I Would Like to Meetloyal ,caring, thoughtful,loving,energetic charismatic person.
Favorite MusicNickle back
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS - My Favorite TV Show
Favorite MoviesThe Crow: City Of Angels
Favorite BooksBeach Music, the white gold wielder, Bag of Bones
Favorite Quotesride it like you stole it
Where You Were RaisedA small town in massachusetts
Others Noticemy hair color , I dye it often..
Skills/Talentshydrolic enginere
Favorite Foodnew york style cheese cake,pulled pork carolina style
Favorite PlacesThe pilot house in brick nj ,out back steak house , the board walks any ,,ac
Subjects You Think Aboutlive and love
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome in front of the tv , driving around any and no were
Life Goalsmake my business successful, have a great relationship
SecretI were my heart on my sleave
Steve , 65, Male seeking Female, Brick, NJ
Tammy , 44, Female seeking Male, Brick, NJ
Michael , 24, Male seeking Female, Brick, NJ
More About MeIm awsome good looking fun to be around, I have a funny sense of humor. I have a good heart. I am caring. I am outgoing, I like to dance and I am good at dancing, I am sweet, and a pleasure to be around. I dress nice and like to look presentable on dates.
Political AffiliationDont have one.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to be on the same page and trust one another. I want honesty and when something is on someones mind then they should speak it. They shouldnt hold back. I dont like when people talk crap behind your back. To be Understanding. Be there For one another and Share there feelings if something someone did that upsetted you.
Where You Were RaisedI was born in Brooklyn New York and mostly raised in Hazlet New Jersey.
Others NoticeThat I'm sweet and good heart hearted. I am good looking and a pleasure to be around. I'm awesome person. People can rely on me. I am a good friend. I am fun and dress neat. I like to joke.
Favorite FoodChinese food Chicken and Brocelli
Favorite PlacesBest Buy Game Stop The Mall Walmart, Movies, Target, Barnes and Nobles.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWell at the movies Stores and Mall
Keith , 27, Male seeking Female, Brick, NJ
Dating StatusThe Good Die Young
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNothing
Political AffiliationFUCK POLITIC'S!
Favorite MusicCatskill Chill Music Festival, Dan Waszay (music), Burning Sun, Burning Sun, Burning Sun, Burning Sun, Burning Sun
Favorite TV ShowsIt's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia on FX, Rob Dyrdek's Fantasy Factory
Favorite MoviesStep Brothers
Favorite BooksJames Patterson
Where You Were RaisedBrick Township, New Jersey
Skills/Talentsshooting shit and blowing shit up!
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesAustria
Karen , 51, Female seeking Male, Brick, NJ
More About MeLove the great outdoors, Get along with almost all happy people, have a variety of interests and always willing to try something new.
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for that guy who knows what being in a real relationship is about, honest, caring, sincere, a little romantic, giving, taking, communicator.
Favorite Musiceasy listening, Anything but Rap
Favorite TV ShowsCSI : Miami, Madmen, Discovery Channel's Planet Earth
Favorite MoviesSuspense
Favorite BooksHealth and Fitness
Where You Were RaisedKearny
Others NoticeFunny, outgoing, outdoorsy type,
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesbeach, mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on the time of year where I will be found
Life Goalslive a happy fun filled, full of new adventures
Ruben , 48, Male seeking Female, Brick, NJ

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (14)