Online Speed Dating » Singles in Boksburg, South Africa » Christian / Other » Page - 2

Singles in Boksburg, South Africa are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Estiaan , 27, Male seeking Female, Boksburg, ZA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking out, riding bike, paintball shooting, watching movies, playing games
Favorite MusicRock, Dance, Trance, Rap
Favorite TV ShowsTop Gear, The Simpsons, Futurerama, South Park
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite QuotesAn eye for an eye, leaves the world blind
Where You Were RaisedErmelo
Favorite FoodPizza with lotsa cheese
SecretWell it wouldn't be a secret if I tell, now would it?
Ann , 55, Female seeking Male, Boksburg, ZA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike to gym and swim
Political AffiliationLater
Favorite MusicJust the way u are: Bruno Mars
Favorite TV ShowsCSI
Favorite MoviesTell u later
Favorite BooksI like too read true stories
Favorite QuotesTell u later
Where You Were RaisedNamibia
Others NoticeThat i am a very soft and loving
Skills/TalentsTell u later
Favorite Foodfish
Favorite PlacesMovies and for dinner
Subjects You Think AboutTell u later
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or by my friends
Life GoalsToo have a coffee shop
SecretNo i dont have secrets
Pieter , 31, Male seeking Female, Boksburg, ZA
More About MeI'm a very good guy,come and find out
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go out and have some fun.My bbm pin is 263C6A9A if there is any girls that would like to go out with me
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSame as me,go with the flow
Favorite MusicI like everything accept classic
Favorite TV ShowsReality Zone and Discovery channel
Favorite MoviesComedy and Action
Favorite BooksNewspaper and car magazines
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in the free state in Bethlehem
Others NoticeI think its because I'm very friendly and I'm a go with the flow kinda guy.My bbm pin is 263C6A9A
Favorite FoodI love to braai with salads
Favorite PlacesI like to go to spur and nice places to dance
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my house
Life GoalsWants to be very rich one day
Jan , 34, Male seeking Female, Boksburg, ZA
More About MeI am always ready to meet
Favorite Musichouse,pop
Favorite TV Showsdstv
Favorite Moviesstep up 4
Favorite Booksdont read
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite Placesstilbay
Life Goalsmeet someone speaial
George , 36, Male seeking Female, Boksburg, ZA
More About MeI am a fun loving person, that like to try new things.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking with children
Who I Would Like to MeetFun loving persone that can be herself when she is with me
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedGermiston, Primrose
Others NoticeI am a fun loving person that enjoy live
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesLike to go to the see
Dawie , 40, Male seeking Female, Boksburg, ZA
More About MeDont want to let life slip by.. You only live once!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking
Political AffiliationNot to tell
Who I Would Like to MeetDont ask to many questions... Live for the moment
Favorite MusicJames blunt, nickleback
Favorite TV ShowsGame of thrones
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksTwilight
Where You Were RaisedSmall town
Others NoticeExtrovert and friendly
Favorite FoodFoi grass, french, sushi
Favorite PlacesMozambique, france
Friday or Saturday Nights ICamping
Life GoalsExplore and have fun
Dee , 52, Female seeking Male, Boksburg, ZA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPeople, Movies, Nice picnic outdoors, family
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is full of fun and spontaneous. Good sense of humour and honest.
Favorite MusicClassical, Opera, and most other music.
Favorite TV ShowsDont watch much tv. Mostly movies. When I can I watch the idols shows, Scrubs, How I met your Mother, CSI, Medical series, and such
Favorite MoviesThriller, Musical, Drama, Comedy, most movies not Horror
Others NoticeFriendly, love people, caring
Favorite Foodchocolate :) steak, pizza, mostly having fun with people around food.
Favorite PlacesCape Town, Southern Cape, anywhere the road takes me.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriends or family - take it as it comes.
SecretNothing to hide - I am open and honest
Jane , 42, Female seeking Male, Boksburg, ZA
Favorite MusicDepends on My Mood
Favorite TV ShowsNot a big TV fanatic love watching sport
Favorite BooksThe Da Vinci Code
Favorite QuotesChange the things you can except the things you can't.
Where You Were RaisedWitbank
Others NoticeMy smile and my eyes
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesBushveld, Seaside
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt friends
hans , 46, Male seeking Female, Boksburg, ZA
zack , 44, Male seeking Female, Boksburg, ZA

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (27)
Other (12)