Online Speed Dating » Singles in Boerne, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Boerne, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Brett , 60, Male seeking Female, Boerne, TX
More About MeHi everyone, new here couple of days. Ride a Harley. Just like to play
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarvhie
Where You Were RaisedSan Antonio, Tx
Others NoticeEverything
Woody , 27, Male seeking Female, Boerne, TX
Favorite BooksThe Giver
Where You Were RaisedAustin,Tx
Others NoticeMy great sense of humor, along with my intellect
Favorite FoodLove Mexican food!
Favorite PlacesLive music concerts
Life GoalsTo be a successful music producer/ artist
cody , 23, Male seeking Female, Boerne, TX
Dating Statussingle
More About Meim not a subcriber i would like numbers to cell phones and im out going charming sweet i have a really nice personality and fun to be around and i love to dance at cowboys dance hall and be with and im looking for a seriouse relationship i love to hang out with friends and family im honest trustworthy and im a christian guy i believe in god and grow up in a christian family and im very protective
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshang out with friends and family
Political Affiliationdont have one
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like number im not a subcriber i would like to meet a girl how is out going fun to be with how loves to have a good time and a girl how wants a relationship write now and a girl how wants to be to geather and thats is ready to settle down and be a family write now and how is a honest trustworthy faithful women how is suportive and a women that is protective loving caring and sweet how wants to be a wife
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsdeep blue sea
Favorite Movies8 seconds
Favorite Bookstwilight
Favorite QuotesGo confidently in the direction of your dreams. Live the life you have imagined.nHenry David Thoreau
Where You Were Raisedboerne
Others Noticei think people first think about me is my personality that im very sweet out going fun to be around romantic
Skills/Talentsrunning lifting weights
Favorite Foodsalad and vegetables
Favorite Placesany kind of restaurants
Subjects You Think Aboutfriends and family and if a find a girl then that person to
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat football games on Fridays and on Saturdays and sundays work
Life Goalsgeting my bachelor degree in engineering
Secreti have no secrets
Rocky , 38, Male seeking Female, Boerne, TX
Dating StatusDRAMA FREE
More About MeWell I'm very out going, confident, a great sense of humor, open to other peoples ideas, and fun to be around. I do have 5 tattoos, but all can be covered up . I have a great relationship with my family and friends. I can get wild at times, also love just staying in with someone special. I can do anything and have fun. I love boating, taking the bike out for a fun ride, hitting the trails on my quad, wine tasting, skiing, meeting for drinks, shows and taking trips.
Favorite Musiccountry. rock
Favorite TV Showswalking dead
Favorite Movies???
Favorite Booksrules of war
Favorite Foodsushi
Favorite Placeshill country
Friday or Saturday Nights IMangos Beach bar at work, blue martini, stoneys, at home watching a good movie
Life Goalsbe happy
JOSEPH JAMES , 48, Male seeking Female, Boerne, TX
Dating StatusTHUNDEROCK..7
More About MeCAILFORNIA ADVENTURER....SEEKING MY EARTH GIRL WITH A CLEAR VISION OF HER SPIRIT ....LIVING N WORKING HERE NOW..IN TEXAS. LOVE IT HERE IN BOERNE..IT ROCKS....LOOKING FOR A WOMEN...WITH A KIND HEART//MUST LOVE THE LORD ...N KNOW ...THE SEEDS OF HER HEART...IT WOULD BE NICE..IF SHE CAN ROCK N ROLL...PEACE JOSEPH JAMES
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI LOVE TO HERE MUSIC...WRITING POEMS...RIDING MY HARLEY....WORKING ON OUR COUNTRIES PROBLEMS...IN SOLAR POWER....N DESALATATION...OF THE GULF WATER INTO FARM...WATER...TO GROW FOOD...FOR OUR COUNTRY....I LOVE TO SING....LAND SCAPPING...WATCHING EXCELLENT MOVIES...HIKING...TAKING PICS,,,ECT...
Political AffiliationI BELIEVE...IN ONE POLITCAL PARTY...N THAT IS FREEDOM
Who I Would Like to MeetA WOMEN WITH A KIND HEART....N LETS THE SEEDS OF HERE SPIRIT...LIGHT HER PATH...LOVES LIFE N HERSELF....N MUST ROCK...
Favorite MusicRock country folk some metal...some soft a little ...just love music.. Taylor SWIFT JACKSON BROWNE...LADYANTEBELLUM..EAGLES...ADELE..ZEP..STONES..THE CRUE...POISON....N MUNCHO MORE....LONG LIVE ROCK
Favorite TV Showsamerican idol
Favorite Moviesadventure action some drama.....little scary ok
Favorite BooksTHE BIBLE..AND ROLLING STONE MAGS
Favorite QuotesNEW WAY NEW DAY NEW EYES TO SEE THE DAWN...
Where You Were RaisedCAILFORNIA...USA
Others NoticeOPEN MINDED....
Skills/TalentsSINGING... N LOVING
Favorite FoodSALADS ......
Favorite PlacesLOVE LAKE TAHOE....RIDING IN THE HILL COUNTRY ...THE RIVERWALK ...RED ROBIN REST..LOVE THE BEACHES ANYWHERE...ON MY TEXAS ADVENTUER....
Subjects You Think AboutMUSIC,,N ART
Friday or Saturday Nights IALWAYS FIND ME ROCKING OUT....
Life GoalsTOO WRITE N SING MUSIC.....TO SHOW THE LOVE OF JESUS...TO SOMEDAY IF BLESSED TO HAVE A CHILD...TO SEE SOLAR POWER...RUN OUR COUNTRY...N TO ALWAYS BE HAPPY
SecretNONE
john , 42, Male seeking Female, Boerne, TX
Dating Statusseeking a playmate and possibly more
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanything outdoors, fishing , sports
Political Affiliationconservative
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others Noticebody, smile, other*
David , 59, Male seeking Female, Boerne, TX
Autumn , 25, Female seeking Male, Boerne, TX
Dating StatusCompassionate and Fun
More About MeI am fun, care free, and a blast to hang out with. even though i have type one diabetes I don't let anything slow me down. I love a good challenge whether athletic, mental, or anything else. I'm ready to be myself and not have to prove anything to anyone. I can also sing opera in six different languages and am a sucker for broadway shows, really anything of the arts I love. My number one top priority is my beautiful little girl. No one will ever come between a lioness and her cub.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI play piano and sing, I also play saxophone, I love to go swimming, reading, and knitting or sewing (lots of crafts). Above all I love cooking.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like someone who is honest, truley interested in who I am, and someone who is not selfish. Being open is hard to do for most men, but I definately appreciate it. I don't want someone who is too sensitive, but more compassionate. Would be amazing if they love music as much as me, or just likes to sing and dance. Would have to love my daughter (which isn't hard), and most of all not be afraid to be themselves.
Favorite Musiceverything and anything under the sun.
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy, Scrubs, House, Flip that house, any sports, and just about anything else.
Favorite MoviesClassics, broadway, comedies, and horror
Favorite BooksSing you Home, and The Kite runner,
Favorite Quotes"Always reach for the moon. If you miss, you will always land amongst the stars."
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsToo many to enter here, just ask.
Favorite FoodLove crab ragoons, anything Italian, and anything chocolate (mint always adds)
Favorite PlacesAny bar or club, buffalo wild wings, and I really want to make a trip to Italy one of these days.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my daughter until I get asked out, then wherever I'm asked to go.
Life GoalsMake sure my daughter is taken care of first and foremost, live independently with my daughter, find the love of my life who loves to share everyday with us, finish nursing school.
SecretI'm a hopeless romantic who loves crazy creative dates.
Kelby Ryan Magruder , 34, Male seeking Female, Boerne, TX
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who has their life somewhat in order, and at least has some kind of future goals
Favorite MusicRolling Stones
Favorite BooksBroke by Glenn Beck
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeMy first name and my strawberry blonde hair and blue eyes
Favorite Foodchinese, seafood, choclate/fudge
Favorite Placesanywhere but work, and actually i enjoy sitting at home doing nothing relaxing!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or fishing(I know a little boring)!
Life Goalscontinue working hard and saving, and enjoying a nice retirement where i can go and do whatever i feel like
Andrea DePaolo , 44, Female seeking Male, Boerne, TX
Where You Were RaisedSan Antonio
Others NoticePretty Smile

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (12)