Online Speed Dating » Singles in Blue Springs, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 5

Singles in Blue Springs, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
michael , 60, Male seeking Female, Blue Springs, MS
Favorite Musicrap & hip hop, Rock & Metal
Favorite Moviestwilght, Twilght eclipse
Favorite BooksTWLIGHT saga
Where You Were Raisedmississippi pontotoc
Others Noticemy tits
Favorite Foodpizza n peachcobler
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my house
Crystal , 50, Female seeking Male, Blue Springs, MO
Dating Statuslike to ride the 4 legged beast
Political Affiliationprefer not to answer
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is honest and not a game player - a real true genuine man
Favorite QuotesGo kick Rocks or we are having this conversation Why?
Where You Were Raisedmissouri/farm
Others Noticemy eyes and my smile
Skills/TalentsRiding horses
Favorite Foodsteak and seafood
Favorite Placesflorida
Subjects You Think Aboutwinning lottery
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies, walking in park with dog, bbq
Secretno - nothing to hide
David , 60, Male seeking Female, Blue Springs, NE
Tony , 43, Male seeking Female, Blue Springs, MO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo out to dinner and dancing
Political Affiliationnon-partisan
Who I Would Like to MeetExpect the same
Favorite MusicListen to all music
Favorite TV ShowsM.A.S.H. Two and a half men, Pawn stars, American pickers
Favorite MoviesComedies, Westerns, Mafia, Dramas...
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedmayview mo
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodSteak, seafood
Favorite PlacesCabin at the lake
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere... depends
Life GoalsRetire at the lakeFind someone to grow old with
Mike , 54, Male seeking Female, Blue Springs, MO
Political AffiliationIndependent
Favorite MusicClassic rock, country, blues, jazz, classical...
Where You Were RaisedMO
Favorite FoodAmerican..Steak, Chinese, Mexican, Italian, Malaysian...
Aaronkdx200 , 36, Male seeking Female, Blue Springs, MO
KINFOLK , 48, Male seeking Female, Blue Springs, MO
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raiseddown south
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodAll
Gail , 40, Female seeking Male, Blue Springs, MO
Dating StatusAny good men left out there.
More About MeI'm a single mom of the 3 most wonderful boys and one girl in the world. I love the outdoors, love to travel, and love spending time with my kids. I'm a very down to earth person. I get along with people very easily so I'm pretty outgoing person. I don't like liars, gamblers, or thiefs.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone who is just honest for once and isn't childish.
Favorite MusicChristian, country, rock anything
Favorite TV ShowsI don't really watch much TV
Favorite MoviesHorror, comedy
Favorite BooksI like to read Steven King books
Where You Were RaisedOdessa
Others NoticeMy smile or my eyes
Favorite FoodChinese, Mexican but my most favorite is home cooking
Favorite PlacesI love to travel anywhere as long as it is away from home
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with the kids
Life GoalsFind Mr Right
Amanda , 34, Female seeking Male, Blue Springs, MO
More About MeWell I am a very outspoken, independent and strong woman. I have been through a lot through my life, so I'm a very real person. I'm not a superficial,or immature person.It is what it is, don't come at me with a bunch of BS. I'm not gonna pass out anything, but what's real. I have some piercings and 4 tats. I think they are quite attractive.Im a very hands on never afraid of getting dirty. That's were I'm alittle bit of a tomboy, but I'm also very femine as well, cause I love to look good.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEnjoy spending time with my daughter. Hanging out with friends,going out to eat. I love to shoot guns. Bit of a tomboy at heart.Sex!!!!!
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who's real, not judgmental. Someone able to please me as well as I will them
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men
Favorite MoviesScary, Action
Favorite BooksBills
Where You Were RaisedJackson County
Others NoticeMy ass!
Favorite FoodLove BBQ's, smoked meats, Italian
Favorite PlacesOutdoors, riding, concerts, bonfire's
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home hanging with whoever after I get off work.
Life GoalsMaintain my responsibilitys so I'm able to better myself so eventually I'll be the mother my daughter deserved.
Dan , 51, Male seeking Female, Blue Springs, MO
Favorite BooksNone at this time
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodlobster
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Imainly at home

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (66)