Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bloomsburg, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Bloomsburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
bruce , 50, Male seeking Female, Bloomsburg, PA
Dating Statusalive and fun
More About Menot much of a flirt but am with the right women. married once and divoricied. like long lasting relationships, last one was 7 years.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, hiking, swimming, Backpacking
Favorite Music70 80 Music, 80 and 90 Hits, Country, Rock N Roll and Country
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, NCIS, LAW AND ORDER svu & CI, CSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite Quotesif you love something set it free if it comes back its meant to be
Where You Were Raisedberwick, pennsylvania
Favorite Fooda good steak....Italian food...burgers
Favorite Placesitaly and want to go back there someday
Subjects You Think Aboutmoney, work, family and my well being
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or at a campground in front of a fire
Life Goalsto find someone that loves me and settle down and grow with them.
Secreti like to be with a women that cares and shows it.
todd , 44, Male seeking Female, Bloomsburg, PA
jared , 21, Male seeking Female, Bloomsburg, PA
More About Mefun, outgoing, like talking about anything
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAny Kind of Sports, Sudoku
Who I Would Like to Meetjust be yourself
Favorite MusicAll kinds and only a couple of songs that r country
Favorite TV ShowsScrubs, Breaking Bad, Familly Guy!!!, American Horror Story (TV Series Info)
Favorite MoviesComedy, scary movies
Where You Were Raisedsmall country town
Favorite Foodribs
Favorite Placesopen to anything
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out with friends
Life Goalsbecome a personal trainer
rich , 53, Male seeking Female, Bloomsburg, PA
More About Mevery strong and independent person with great social skills
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessightseeing
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone interested in a long-term relationship and an aptitude for the helping professions
Favorite Musicrock 'n roll
Favorite TV Showseverybody loves Raymond
Favorite Moviesdrama
Favorite Booksnewspapers and magazines
Where You Were RaisedAllentown
Others Noticemy appearance and charm
Favorite FoodChinese and Asian
Favorite PlacesNew York and the Caribbean
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends, on a date or at home
Life Goalslong-term relationship
Todd , 30, Male seeking Female, Bloomsburg, PA
Favorite MusicAll kinds of music
Favorite MoviesAll kinds of movies
Where You Were RaisedBloomsburg pa
Others NoticeHow nice I am
Favorite FoodCheesecake
Alex , 20, Male seeking Female, Bloomsburg, PA
More About MeI am a Freshman at Bloomsburg University in pursuit of a Nursing Degree. I love boating, fishing, shopping, the beach, playing video games, making a girl's day, partying, and just having fun. I am also a Type 1 Diabetic. I have had Diabetes for 5 years now, but am not expecting any sympathy from any of you. I also am very branded; I love Kenneth Cole, Costa Del Mar, Calvin Klein, Ray-Ban, Supra, Nike, Movado Watches. I am also into expensive cars. I have very expensive taste without the adequate income due to being a college student. I love my two dogs Maggie & Toby very much and my favorite drink is courtesy of my older brother: Jack & Coke. I believe that every girl should always be treated like a princess and anybody who treats them otherwise is just a complete fool. I have a thing for girls who wear high heels and/or boots most of the time. The Southern Girl voice also is a major turnon for me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFind New Music, Play Video Games, Drink It Up, Play Tennis, Text a girl 'hey beautiful', and you could make her whole day.
Political AffiliationRepublican, but not the typical Republican attitude
Who I Would Like to MeetHumor, Sexyness, Self Confidence, Ability to Let Loose, Unconditional Love, Put Others before themselves, more interested in the emotional side rather than the tangible items that they may recieve, and not too pushy.
Favorite MusicDubstep, Country, Knife Party, Skrillex, Swedish House Mafia, Brantley Gilbert, Jason Aldean, Kenny Chesney, Tim McGraw
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, House, Deadliest Catch, Mindfreak, Glee, SPEED Center , American Restoration
Favorite BooksJames Patterson Alex Cross Series
Where You Were RaisedYork, PA
Others NoticeMy acne, which is almost gone. And my love of dubstep music. Also my choice of clothing, mainly Kenneth Cole.
Favorite FoodLobster
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a college dance party, probably drunk
Life GoalsTo become a Diabetes Practioner and own a Pursuit 385OS fishing boat and have a beautiful wife. I also want to have a fast car and a very nice house. I want to live somewhere on an island as well.
Terry , 27, Male seeking Female, Bloomsburg, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, Hiking, Dance, Swimmimg
Political Affiliationrepublician
Favorite MusicCountry, Bluegrass, hip - hop
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Law & Order Special Victims Unit, CSI - (All Three Series), Iron Chef America
Favorite MoviesMen in Black (I & II), Rush hour 1-2-3
Favorite BooksCall of the Wild
Favorite Quoteshappiness is the key to success not success is the key to happiness
Where You Were Raisedpennsylvania
Others Noticemy sense of humor
Skills/Talentshave none
Favorite Foodpizza, steak
Favorite Placesflorida Disney parks
Subjects You Think Abouthistory
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihang out with friends
Life Goalsown my own business
Secreti have none
Michael , 30, Male seeking Female, Bloomsburg, PA
More About Meif you want to know some thing just ask me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunting-fishing-watching and playing sports
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicany thing but jazz and head banging music
Favorite TV Showsany
Favorite Moviesromentic and horr
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quotesluv ya later cuz i never say bye to ppl
Where You Were Raisedall over
Skills/Talentsall
Favorite Foodany
Favorite Placesdon't have any right now
Subjects You Think Abouttruckin with my brother
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion my cell
Life Goalsall
Secretif there is something u would like 2 know just ask me
Amanda , 18, Female seeking Male, Bloomsburg, PA
william , 48, Male seeking Female, Bloomsburg, PA
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV Showsall kids
Favorite Moviesall kinds
Favorite Booksbible

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (19)