Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bloomingdale, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Bloomingdale, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
James , 33, Male seeking Female, Bloomingdale, OH
wintoncarter , 41, Male seeking Female, Bloomingdale, GA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing, Going Out, Beach, Nascar Racing, Spades, PlayStation 3, Wii
Favorite TV ShowsCSI: Miami, Dallas Cowboys Cheerleaders: Making the Team
Favorite MoviesPassion of the Christ
Favorite BooksHarry Potter, Stuart Woods, James Patterson, Bible
Where You Were RaisedSavannah, Georgia
Others Noticeall my tats &hazel blue green eyes
Favorite Foodsteak bpotatoe salad cheesecake
Favorite Placeswater parks& dancing
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost likely at home for right now
Life Goalsi wanna flip properties for profit and work my way up too a fat bank account and super nice superclean crib
joann , 71, Female seeking Male, Bloomingdale, IL
More About MeI,mhard working,giving and very caring
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking Out, Horseback Riding
Political Affiliationdon,t care to say
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who cares about me for me.
Favorite TV Showsrob, crimial minds,wheel of fortune,, Rob, george lopez,
Favorite MoviesComédie
Favorite Booksautobiographies
Where You Were RaisedLombard, Illinois
Others Noticemy sence of humour
Skills/Talentsim a hairdresser, i,m skilled at that.cooking ismy talent
Favorite Foodpasta or mexican food
Favorite Placeshawaii lake geneva i enjoy outings at the lake movies
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome chilling out
Secretno
Greg , 54, Male seeking Female, Bloomingdale, IL
More About MeOutgoing guy who enjoys people and loves to travel. My honesty and integrity are important to me . I have a weird whacky sense of humor and crack jokes all the time so laughiing and enjoying life is the key.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslive concerts, play pool
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who knows how to be themselves and loves to laugh and enjoy life. Life is so short so make the best of it and take the chance.
Favorite MusicClassic Rock and oldies and R&B
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half men, Hell's Kitchen
Favorite MoviesAction and comedy
Favorite BooksKing solomons lost testament
Favorite FoodMexican and Italian
Favorite PlacesWildfire Rest. Mexico
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at home or with friends and occasionally at a club with live music
Life Goalshave a return on my investment of my master's degree
Erica , 35, Female seeking Male, Bloomingdale, GA
More About MeI'm very fun loving caring I have a big heart. and I love to have fun.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswell in my spare time I do like karaoke id like this and I love late night walks on the beach romantic dinners on spending time with my kids spending time with my love ones anything like that I'm a family
Political AffiliationI don't have one
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for somebody the same as me fun loving careing has a big heart. honest faightful non violent
Favorite MusicI listen to all types of music
Favorite TV ShowsI'm watch them all
Favorite MoviesI pretty much watching anything that comes into the theater and then by when they come out on DVD
Favorite BooksI read some book when I get the chance because my kids keep me on my toes
Where You Were RaisedEffingham County Georgia
Favorite Foodwell I could say used to be everything but now since I had my gastric bypass surgery to help me lose weight I can eat that much but my favorite food is Mexican food and Chinese
Favorite PlacesI love to go anywhere just to get out the house and spend time with my family my friends and my love ones.
Friday or Saturday Nights I99.9 percent of the time I am at home with the kids are more about my arm then anything else I can only go out whenever I have a babysitter and if I trust that person
Life Goalsmy life goal is to get on my feet get everything situated straight get my ducks in a row and have a relationship and just let it blossom lane religiously physically and mentally
Roger , 25, Male seeking Female, Bloomingdale, IN
More About MeNot sure how to decribe my self i guess meet me and u will know
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to sing and play my guitar and piano
Political AffiliationNot sure how to answer this
Who I Would Like to MeetI nice carring lovable person that shares my interest and beliefs
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite MoviesWestren crim and comedy
Favorite BooksThe Holy Bible
Where You Were RaisedParke county Indiana
Others NoticeThat im a carring person with a great personally
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesNashville tn chicago ill
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork or home
bill , 50, Male seeking Female, Bloomingdale, GA
More About MeI love spending time with the person im with
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotorcycle riding
Where You Were Raisedallentown pa
Others NoticeLove to have fun
Favorite PlacesBeach or mountain
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
kevin , 54, Male seeking Female, Bloomingdale, IL
Dating Statusjust looking for someone to enjoy conversation and a nice dinner with
More About MeI'm a chef and that's been one of my passions. I carve ice and roll sushi. I tend to find the beauty and look for the positive in all things.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, Painting and Drawing
Political Affiliationim an independant, i want the right person for the job. im not a sheep
Who I Would Like to Meetsweet. good attitude, polite, kind, expresses herself in all aspects, self confident but likes a mans arms around her,comfortable in her own skin
Favorite MusicDoors Music Co., Maroon 5
Favorite TV ShowsReal Housewives of New Jersey, Survıvor, The Great Race, Gold Rush, Dr Phil
Favorite MoviesThe Other Guys, Men in Black (I & II), Stepbrothers
Favorite BooksBattlefield of the Mind -Joyce Meyer, Joel olsteen
Where You Were Raisedchicago suburbs
Others Noticemy eyes and smile
Favorite Foodim a chef so theres so many things, i roll sushi, italian, asian, french, latin
Favorite Placeshawaii, southern california, northern california
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking, im a chef. unless something is more important, i will make plans to be there
Life Goalsive done everything in the culinary life, including cheffing for the europeans in the ryder cup at medinah cc, i love to cook
SecretC'mon, really? I can't tell u. well, no! Not yet.
russell , 36, Male seeking Female, Bloomingdale, GA
More About Mei am a easy goingman also very loving
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesracing cars
Political Affiliationhave fun
Who I Would Like to Meeta girl with a brain and goals in life
Favorite Musicjason aldean
Favorite TV Showshouse
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Bookshot rod
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodcrablegs
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsenjoy life to the fullest
David , 57, Male seeking Female, Bloomingdale, IL
More About MeI'm honest.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing
Political AffiliationNeither left or right.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty.
Favorite MusicHard Rock and Blues
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedItasca
Others NoticeMy arms.
Favorite FoodBBQ pork
Favorite PlacesKing Buffet
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome probably.
Life GoalsTo have a job until I retire.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (32)