Online Speed Dating » Singles in Birmingham, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 2

Singles in Birmingham, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Kim , 49, Female seeking Male, Birmingham, AL
More About MeI'm pretty laid back. I like to make others laugh and like to laugh myself, and even laugh at myself. I work hard, but play hard too. I love sunrises, sunsets, nature and the ocean. I can have fun doing just about anything. I would live to travel, and learn more about this beautiful world. I'm a mostly positive person, upbeat
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRefurbishing furniture, painting, redoing homes, reading, wine tasting, horseback riding
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a friend first then see where it goes, but hoping we like each other to go the long haul.
Favorite MusicI can find something I like in just about every genre of music
Favorite BooksBook ... Divergent
Where You Were RaisedAlabama
Others NoticeEither my eyes or my smile
Favorite FoodItalian, but I like many many other foods too
Favorite PlacesThe beach, lake, mountains, you name it
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now.. At home .. Lol
PATRICIA , 50, Female seeking Male, Birmingham, GB
Favorite MusicMost All Kinds
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Crimanal Minds
Favorite MoviesPride and Prejudice
Where You Were RaisedBIRMINGHAM
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
HealthyLaughs , 54, Male seeking Female, Birmingham, AL
Dating StatusFunstigator
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWine and Cheese / Laughter / Books / Travel / My Friends / Rooting for the Crimson Tide / The hope of someday becoming a Ninja
Political AffiliationRepublican Party
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who: likes to laugh and not take life too seriously / Knows how to flirt / Is genuinely interested in the people around them / Is a dork like me
Favorite MusicEasy Listening / Soft Jazz / Newage
Favorite TV ShowsI love Lucy / CNN / ESPN
Favorite BooksDangerous Men and Adventurous Woman by Jayne Krentz / It's OK to be Neurotic: Using your Neuroses to Your Advantage by Frank Bruno
Favorite QuotesI'm not as good as I once was....but I'm as good once as I ever was
Where You Were RaisedGardendale, AL
Others NoticeThat I am a HUGE Dork / My bright green eyes / That I have taken good care of my body / My Smile / My playful attitude / My wit
Skills/TalentsSpread the message of Funstigation / Looking silly on the dance floor
Favorite FoodSteak and Lobster
Favorite PlacesClose to home: Mentone / Far away: Vail, CO
Subjects You Think AboutThe dynamics of human relationships and how they thrive / What I am going to do next for adventure / Ways I can become less dorky
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilaughing it up in some part of this great city I live in with the coolest people you have ever met / Keep my dorkiness in check
Life GoalsBuilding my accounting practice so I can help my clients prosper / Take care of my family / Start a charity / Travel the world and meeting interesting people / Becoming less dorky
SecretI used to be scared of the dark......but I am OK now
miss_stephanied , 23, Female seeking Male, Birmingham, AL
Favorite TV ShowsWrestling Fans, and more
Rick , 29, Male seeking Female, Birmingham, AL
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite MusicAlternative Hard Rock, HEAVY METAL, Punk rock, Limp Bizkit
Favorite TV ShowsWWE Monday Night Raw, WWE Friday Night SmackDown, UFC Unleashed, Metal Mania, Street Fighter 11 the series, Dragon Ball Z, Bleach, Naruto Shippuden, Sailor Moon, The King of Fighters: Another Day, Ranma 1/2
Favorite MoviesResident Evil, Resident Evil 2, Resident Evil 3, Resident Evil 4, The Transporter, Street Fighter 11 the animated movie, John Carter
Favorite BooksComics, Anime, Manga, Gold Digger
Where You Were RaisedRoebuck, Alabama
Others NoticeMy face, my height, my slanted eyes and my light skin tone.
Favorite FoodItalian, Chinese, Japanese and Mexican food.
Favorite PlacesThe Birmingham Southside, Homewood, night clubs, Panama City Beach Florida, Atlanta Georgia. I've always wanted to travel to Europe, Asia, Canada, Australlia and Brazil!
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm mostly at home looking for a new job and planning out the rest of my life....
SecretYou have to be special and I have to trust you to know my secrets....
REnEa , 43, Female seeking Male, Birmingham, AL
Dating Statusyes
More About Mejustme loveable,sweet
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescooking
Political Affiliationjoy i love jesus
Who I Would Like to Meetjust being real ,clean
Favorite Musicjoe
Favorite TV Shows48hrs
Favorite Moviesation
Favorite Booksbible
Favorite Quotesmovie,someoe,fms
Where You Were RaisedBirmigh am
Others Noticesmile,sexywys,eyes,lips,therest
Favorite Foodpineapple
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Paula , 36, Female seeking Female, Birmingham, AL
Dating Statusmskeepit realP
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy kids firsr but aside from that I love swimming,going to the park, playing cards,traveling,laughing and just having good innocent fun that doesnt have to involve anything sexual. Im not looking for casual sex, threesome, or any men! Mature women only please! If not keep it moving!
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like meet a non-judmental person that is down to earth.Someone who is genuine ,kind hearted, hard worker, someone who wants something out of life that is attrative on the inside as well as on the outside!
Favorite Musicall types !
Favorite BooksThe Battlefield of the mind,Beauty for ashes, Ebony, Essence, Jet and mostly spritial books.
Where You Were RaisedMcCalla Al
Others NoticeMy smile and my bootie!
Skills/TalentsI love to sing ! Its my gift and my passion!
Favorite FoodMany! I love to eat!
Subjects You Think AboutMy goals, and where I want to be in 5 yrs.
Friday or Saturday Nights II could take it or leave it as far as the party scene! I enjoy qiet evening with my family ! Me, my 2 kids, My Lady and their kids and enjoy it the same if not more!
Life GoalsI would like to go back to school. I would love to move the hell out of Alabama and see new things. I would like to open my own business. I also would like to open a center to help and aide in diabetics care in my late Bigma's name
Mason , 45, Male seeking Female, Birmingham, AL
Where You Were RaisedBirmingham, AL
Others NoticeEnthusiastic and Adventurous
Tabbygirl , 35, Female seeking Male, Birmingham, AL
Andre , 43, Male seeking Female, Birmingham, AL
Dating StatusMr.Dre
More About Menice,person?
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesnone
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetthe, same?
Favorite MusicT-Pain,Ti,LL.CoolJ,
Favorite TV ShowsHouse,Pane,and,Stanford&Son.
Favorite MoviesBad,Boy,&Scrface,Triplex.
Favorite BooksNewspaper,&Book.
Favorite QuotesI,like,Scrface,because,i,like,when,he,say,hello,to,my,friend?
Where You Were RaisedShy-Town
Others NoticeA,person,like,to,have,fun
Skills/TalentsDance?
Favorite FoodRedValt,Cake.
Favorite PlacesLosVagas
Subjects You Think AboutNovel?
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat,home,just,chillig
Life GoalsBe.married?
Secretnot,say

By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (755)
Spanish (50)
French (13)
German (10)
Other (28)