Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bethlehem, Palestinian Territory » Christian / Other » Page - 2

Singles in Bethlehem, Palestinian Territory are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
sevendayweekend , 48, Male seeking Female, Bethlehem, PA
Dating Statusslow dancing
More About Meromantic:)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMany
Political Affiliationmoderate
Who I Would Like to Meeteveryone is different.
Where You Were RaisedStaten N.Y.
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesNew York city, Philadelphia, Jersey.
Friday or Saturday Nights Imany places
Life Goalsmaking money
Secreti'm a romantic:)
Wallace , 54, Male seeking Female, Bethlehem, PA
More About MeI am looking for a fun open minded woman to chat with.
Political AffiliationConservative
Where You Were RaisedEastern, Pa
karen , 68, Female seeking Male, Bethlehem, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesarts and crafts of all kinds, watch tv, read, do arts and crafts, walk my dog, people watch
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds
lisa , 43, Female seeking Male, Bethlehem, PA
Dating StatusNot a Member. Just looking for friends and chatting!!! Nothing more!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowling, Zumba,, pool (billards), walking, hiking
Favorite MusicCountry, 80's Rock, pretty much anything
Favorite TV ShowsCSI (all), Law and Order, Closer, Babeball and Hockey
Favorite BooksAnything when I have time
Where You Were RaisedBethlehem, PA
Others NoticeEyes and Cheeks
Favorite Foodgrilled steak
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither out with friends or at home
Life Goalsto be happy
greg , 52, Male seeking Female, Bethlehem, GA
More About Meim kind,honest,hardworking
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGuitar, Kayaking, Music, Exploration
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood
Where You Were Raisedga.
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodany thing healthy
Favorite Placesbeach,
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere
Life Goalsto live life like theres no tomorrow
Jupe , 50, Male seeking Female, Bethlehem, PA
More About Meez going laid back music lovin' intuitive fun happy guy
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetNice smile and ez going...a nice rack would be nice
Favorite MusicEric Clapton
Favorite TV ShowsBill Maher
Where You Were Raisedsmall town
Others Noticefriendly disposition
Favorite FoodBaked Ziti, salad, and petite filet
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights Ialmost anywhere, I'm spontaneous
Life Goalsto stay and be happy
Tony , 45, Male seeking Female, Bethlehem, PA
More About MeI'm an old fashioned kind of guy who was raised to respect women and cherish family relationships. I'm loyal and very handy as well. I've been called a true renaissance man.
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI would love to find a fun, intelligent, funny and energetic women to share some fun adventures with, even if we don't leave the house.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA
Favorite MoviesBackdraft
Where You Were RaisedBethlehem PA
Others NoticeI've been told I have nice lips...
Skills/Talentsplay guitar, sing, writing songs
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite Placesanything outdoors
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihaven't been out much since moving back from Texas. looking forward to joining an upcoming archery league
Life Goalswould love to get back into the music business.
Secretyou'll have to meet me to find out...you'll be surprised.
Ruben , 20, Male seeking Female, Bethlehem, PA
More About MeI am an outgoing person
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay basketball
Who I Would Like to Meetjust being themselves
Favorite Musicrock band
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Favorite MoviesTransformer 3 - Dark of The Moon
Favorite BooksPerks of being a wallflower
Where You Were RaisedNewark New Jersey
Others NoticeWhat others see is a smart person , who hangs out with friends.
Favorite FoodDinner- spaghettinLunch-Cheeseburger
Favorite PlacesNew China BuffetnTGI Fridays
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my house or watching a movie
Jbryant , 33, Male seeking Female, Bethlehem, PA
More About MeI'm very easy going, understandable and trust worthy. I love to have fun outdoors but also at home sometimes to relax and watch movies. I am a business man as well so I focus on that but looking for someone to have fun with and possibly enjoy a life together.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJog, work out, build businesses, enjoy family and friends
Who I Would Like to MeetJust someone adventurous and easy to get along with. Someone who knows what they want in life. Brautiful on the outside as well as the inside.
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsNip Tuck, ESPN
Favorite MoviesHorror, Thrillers, Romantic Comedies
Favorite BooksBook - The Charge
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodLasagna
Favorite PlacesHawaii and Dominican republic
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying pool, bowling or relaxing at home.
Life GoalsTo become successful in whatever I do
carl , 47, Male seeking Female, Bethlehem, PA

By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (67)
Spanish (10)