Online Speed Dating » Singles in Berne, Switzerland » Christian / Other

Singles in Berne, Switzerland are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Nickie mcbride , 57, Female seeking Male, Berne, IN
More About MeGood hearted person , caring ,spontaneous, respectful of others , diffently original ,affectionate ,trustworthy
Political Affiliationno answer
Who I Would Like to Meetcaring, respectful, affectionate , spontaneous , trustworthy
Favorite BooksDont Have Time to Read
Where You Were Raisedeverywhere we moved alot
Favorite FoodMexican food ,some Chinese, Pizza ,Salad Bar , steak
Favorite PlacesGalley for fish , BackForty smorgasboard,
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
lorna , 65, Female seeking Male, Berne, CH
More About MeI am special in the sense that there is no one like me..a loving, nurturing, friendly, honest, loyal and God fearing person
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieschat, gardening, reading
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Who I Would Like to Meeteducated, loving and nurturing, kind, honest, faithful person.. not necessarily handsome but with pleasing personality and can accept me and my family..
Favorite Music60's, slow sweet and sentimental, classical
Favorite TV Showsany
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksbible, national geographic, reader's digest
Where You Were Raisedphilippines
Others Noticehonest, frank, friendly
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placesmountain resort, beach, my home
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or dine out
Life Goalsspend my life with someone who really cares and loves me.. a well rounded life
Edith , 23, Female seeking Male, Berne, IN
Dating StatusSeeking stronge friendships and maybe more
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBicycling, Horse back riding, enjoying doin church activities, Gardening, Nature, Horses and Cowboys
Political AffiliationConservative, Republican,
Who I Would Like to MeetNot till we seem to really hit it off online after that we can try to meet.
Favorite MusicClassical, Big Band Swing Music, 30s and 40s music, Country
Where You Were RaisedIn Berne
Favorite FoodI like pretty much everything, but I try to eat balanced at the same time.
Favorite PlacesBerne, my home town, Virginia, Appalachian Mountains, Out West(Yellowstone and Teton), China, etc.
tony , 24, Male seeking Female, Berne, IN
More About MeI am 23 yrs of age. I graduated from high school in 2008 and was involved with soccer, football. I was also involved in campus life student leaders
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTennis, Basketball, Hiking, Bike riding, Camping, Running, Walking, Lifting weights, Indoor soccer, Soccer, High School Wrestling
Political Affiliationi hate them (I hate politics but you have to have politics to run a nation)
Who I Would Like to MeetThey have to not judge others
Favorite MusicMetallica, American Bang, MercyMe Music, Chris Tomlin, Caedmon's Call, The david crowder band, Kutless, Third Day, Newsboys, Disturbed, Nickelback, Green Day., Skillet Music
Favorite TV ShowsThe King of Queens, Everybody Loves Raymond, Napoleon Dynamite, Beyond Scared Straight on A&E, DOG The Bounty Hunter on A&E, Pawn Stars on History, American Dad , Looney Tunes, Loony Toons, WWE Superstars, WWE Main Event, WWE Saturday Morning Slam, WWE Tough Enough, WWE NXT, TNA Impact Wrestling, TNA Impact Wrestling, Ring of Honor Wrestling, ESPN Baseball Tonight, Family Guy, WWE RAW SuperShow, WWE Friday Night SmackDown
Favorite MoviesGrown Ups, Facing the Giants the Movie, Remember the Titans, The Blind Side
Favorite BooksJohn Grisham
Favorite QuotesWork hard, get an A. Goof off. That's the American's way and we shouldn't change it,rnrnits 600 miles to Chicago we got a full tank of gas and a have pack of cigarettes its dark and we're still wearing sunglassesrn~Blues Brothers~rnrnSoccer: U shake them and than u bake themrnrnrnCOURAGE: To stay the course... sometimes you have to make wavesrnrnrnPERSEVERANCE: There is no substitute for hard workrn-Thomas Ava EdisonrnrnrnWISDOM: Experience may make a person knowledgeable, but only GOD can make him wisernrnrnAnyone can count the seeds in an apple, but only GOD can count the apples in the seedsrnrn"What if faith not fear was your default reaction to threats? Envision a day-just one day when you could trust more and fear less"rnYou never know what you can do until you TRY!rnrnrnIf at first you don't succeed try and try againrnrnIf we change the way we think about death, we will change the way we feel about deathrnrnDeath is not to be feared. Your last moment is not your worstrnrnMake like JOhn Wayne and hit the trailrnrnComfort with the thought of death is born out of an intimate relationship with God.
Where You Were RaisedDecatur, Indiana
Others NoticeI am very helpful
Favorite FoodI like all kind of foods
Favorite PlacesI like all places
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at High School Football games but since I work I hardly have free time except for weekends
Life GoalsTo be a professional wrestler
MICHAEL , 53, Male seeking Female, Berne, IN
Favorite MusicCOUNTRY, CLASSIC, OLD ROCK
Favorite BooksACTION BOOK.... MACK BOLEN
Where You Were RaisedHOMESTEAD FLORIDA
Favorite FoodMEAT AND POTATOS
grant , 29, Male seeking Female, Berne, IN
More About MeI am fun going, but mature. I have potential in life and know i will make something of myself.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMostly anything
Political AffiliationWhatever makes cigarettes cheaper.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want sombody I can have love 4. I want someone i can have fun and spend time with.
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, CSI, COPS, The Mentalist, NYC 22, Betty Whites off their rockers, NCIS
Favorite MoviesComedy and Action
Favorite BooksDont read much
Where You Were Raisedindiana
Others NoticeMy height, My personality and my tats
Favorite FoodPizza, Chinese, and Italian
Favorite PlacesMovies, The mall, eating out and anything to do with having fun and/or just chillin'.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or with friends, really just depends
Life GoalsTo get Rich.
tony , 45, Male seeking Female, Berne, IN
More About Medown to earth person,not real hard to get along with.hard worker and enjoy the free time i have.like to ride my harley every chance i get when its warm or anything outside in the summer time
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Pool, Riding Motorcycle
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsome down to earth,kind,loveing.someone thats not hard to get along with,someone that wants a relationship and no games
Favorite MusicNickelback, Hinder, Hell Yeah, Trace Adkins, Rehab, Brad Paisley
Favorite TV ShowsPerson of Interest, Hawaii five o, NCIS & NCIS:LA, CSI - (All Three Series)
Where You Were Raisedberne indiana
Others Noticeeasy to get along with
Favorite Placessmokey mountains,different places riding cycle
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends or out riding motorcycle
Life Goalsto live the best and adventurous life i can
Amy , 36, Female seeking Female, Berne, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWriting Poetry, Hanging Out With Friends and Family
Favorite MusicPink, Alan Jackson, John Lennon, 50 Cent, Johnny Cash, old school rock
Favorite TV ShowsSmurfs, CSI: Miami, Dallas, GCB, Intervention on A&E, Grey's Anatomy, Jersey Shore
Favorite MoviesCold Mountain, Dirty Dancing
Where You Were RaisedMontpelier, Indiana
MACK , 51, Male seeking Female, Berne, IN
More About MeWell let's see Im a great guy.fun to be around.Im a romantic.But I guess most guys would say that, I guess the thing that set me out from other guys is that I enjoy loving someone.making them happy the best I can.everyone say they want to be independant.that sounds lonely to me.I want to be apart of something.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBuild things around the house.fish and hunt
Who I Would Like to MeetSome that's understands love is giving and not always receiving.someone that is very happy veins with me.as I will be with them.
Favorite MusicCountry,Christian,Bluegrass,70's 80's
Favorite TV ShowsBurn notice , Csi all of them
Favorite MoviesDune.Heidi ( sherly temple).Brave heart.there really alot of movies I like.
Favorite BooksThe Shack.The five love languages .and of course the Bible
Where You Were RaisedIndianapolis,Indiana.
Others NoticeMy face?
Favorite FoodSmoked ribs and chicken.
Favorite PlacesI liked the beach at Clear water
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilooking for fun. working, or relaxing around the house
Life GoalsTo find the Lady i want to spend the rest of my life with.and make her as happy as I can

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages