Online Speed Dating » Singles in Berea, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 3

Singles in Berea, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
donna , 21, Female seeking Male, Berea, OH
Where You Were Raisedberea, ohio
DeAnna , 44, Female seeking Male, Berea, KY
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Mind
Where You Were RaisedLexington, Kentucky
Favorite FoodPizza
Chris , 35, Male seeking Female, Berea, KY
Favorite MusicJustin Bieber, Bobby James, Brady Seals
Favorite TV ShowsThe Dukes of Hazzard
Favorite BooksDont Read Much the Bible
mermaid1948 , 66, Female seeking Male, Berea, KY
More About Mei cant describe myself , the other person would have to do that for me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatchin a Good Movie
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like to meet someone , that knows have to treat someone like a lady; that has a good sense of humor, that dosent drink , or do drugs, someone that like animals, I have a poodle.
Where You Were Raisedjackson county, ky
Others NoticeI am a very outgoing person , I enjoy being out side a lot in the summer time, I enjoy cook outs, watching movies , I like flea markets . I can go with someone fishing if they enjoy fishing. I am a country girl at heart I am not after anyone for their money . I just want someone to enjoy time with. I do not drink , or drugs
Favorite Foodi love fish, pizza and any kind of chocolate, banana pudding
Favorite Placesi like to go to the dance barn and watch other people dance, I also like to go to the cracker barrel restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsjust to meet someone that I am compatiable with that we can enjoys things together.
Justin , 20, Male seeking Female, Berea, OH
More About MeIm a tarus, and once you meet a tarus, Youll never forget me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI LOVE FOOTBALL
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be real with me. thats all i ask
Favorite Musicrap, rap & hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsBUCKWILD, jersery shore, Burn Notice
Favorite MoviesScary moive
Where You Were RaisedMinerva ohio
Others NoticeNotice that I am very tall and very nice
Favorite FoodSHRIMP
Favorite Placesflorida
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a party with my friends
Life GoalsGraduate and get a degree and become a project manager
matthew , 26, Male seeking Female, Berea, KY
More About Meif u dont like me dont like me.
Political Affiliationidk
Who I Would Like to Meetnuttin.
Favorite MusicLuke Brian
Favorite MoviesFighting
Favorite BooksFishing Books
Where You Were Raisedberea ky
Others Noticeidk
Favorite Foodhome cooking
Favorite Placespaylakes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the bars na jk at home.
Life Goalswhat life thro at me lol
Joyce , 60, Female seeking Male, Berea, KY
More About MeA Christian, hard working, good sense of humor, loyal, attractive.
Political AffiliationConservatives
Favorite QuotesIf you do not use it, you will lose it.
Where You Were RaisedIn Kentucky
Others NoticePeople say that I am attractive. I work hard and run my own business. I am a Christian. I am intelligent.
Favorite PlacesChurch, shopping, work, visiting family and friends
Friday or Saturday Nights IChurch
Life GoalsTo get closer to God. Take good care of my family and pets. Make new friends and keep in touch with old friends. Keep working and continue to prosper in my career.
Kennedy , 41, Male seeking Female, Berea, KY
Dating StatusLoving & loving so true...
More About Meloving & loving so true...
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to Meetjust keep it real...
Where You Were RaisedLondon, UK
Others Noticecool, calm & collected. Loving & loving to true :)
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends
Secreti can be shy
bulldog435 , 28, Male seeking Female, Berea, NE
More About MeI'm just a laid back person who likes the outdoors
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunting, fishing, fire fighting, working on a ambulance. Hanging out with friends.
Jimmy , 49, Male seeking Female, Berea, KY
More About MeI like to be around good friends , good food and good music , love the out doors , any thing Elsa u would like to no just ask
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to play guitar in my spare time
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone who likes to have fun , smart and noes what they want in life , have a good cents of humor , and good music
Favorite MusicI like rock and country , blues ,
Favorite TV ShowsDuck dinasty , S.O.A ,
Favorite MoviesComcast , comedy, sports ,
Favorite BooksNewspaper,
Where You Were RaisedIn ky
Others NoticeEasy to get along with ,
Favorite FoodI like a good steak and lobster, I love chocolate
Favorite PlacesMy daughter softball games, and I like to go 4 wheeling, going to the lake , just getting out and driving around on the back roads
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or at family or friends
Life GoalsTo live a healthy and happy life

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (53)