Online Speed Dating » Singles in Belmont, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Belmont, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Phil , 65, Male seeking Female, Belmont, NH
Dating Statusloves having fun
More About MeI,m a fun loving guy who enjoys playing darts and pool. Ilike country music and old time rock and roll. i am now retired.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI,m an avid dart +pool player.
Political AffiliationIhave none
Who I Would Like to MeetI want somebody that is true and honest. I love affection. Somebody who likes to enjoy life to the fullest. also some one with no drama in their life.
Favorite Musiccountry, old and new, rock+roll old and classic
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds With out a trace
Favorite MoviesAny thing with john wayne or clint eastwood in it.
Favorite Booksnewspapers
Favorite Quotesdon,t have any
Where You Were Raisedlaconia, N.H.
Others NoticeMy family tells me they have never seen anybody as active as i am at my age.
Skills/Talentsjack of all trades, master of none
Favorite Foodmedium rare steak w/ salad, french fries and an ice cold bud light
Favorite Placeslakes and ocean, doing moomlight walks on both.
Subjects You Think AboutI wonder if i will ever get the right woman to share the rest of my life with.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome for the most part
Life GoalsI am retired. working part-time doing odd-jobs for different people.
SecretLet u know if and when we hook up.
tim , 57, Male seeking Female, Belmont, MS
More About MeI am a laid back guy enjoys the outdoors whether I am riding my harley or just sitting by a lake or a beautiful site.I am tired of people who play games and liars and cheats!I am bashful until I get to know someone better.I am looking for someone who enjoys fun and adventure.I am very reliable and true to my word.I am also a very good listener.I am great with children or grandchildren.I have one daughter and two grandchildren whom I love very dearly!I am an easy person to get along with and hate to argue with others.I love to see new places and meet new people also.I am a very romantic guy,who still likes holding hands,taking long walks,and kissing in the moonlight.I also like laying on a blanket with my love and gaze at the stars and tell secrets.I am a one women man and do not play around.I have been through a bitter divorce and now seeking better times!Thanks!!Tim Pierce
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmotorcycles,camping,fishing,traveling,sightseeing,gun collecting,photography,studying history football,just about anything outdoors
Political Affiliationmiddle
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a mate who enjoys life to the fullest.I am looking to meet someone who first of all is honest and dependable,someone who will stand behind me.no cheaters I have had my share of that.Someone who likes the outdoors and nature,some who will appreciate a good decent man.
Favorite Musicpop,classic rock,some country
Favorite TV Showspawn stars, pickers ,nhra drag racing,comedy shows
Favorite Moviescomedy,drama,western,action
Favorite Bookshistory
Favorite Quotesa people seperated from there heritage are easily persuaded
Where You Were Raisedbelmont,ms
Skills/Talentsi will have to think about that!
Favorite Foodmexican,chinese.italian,french,japanese
Favorite Placeseating out at any decent resturant,traveling to somewhere I have never been
Friday or Saturday Nights II own a motorcycle so I could be found just about anywhere.
Life GoalsTo just enjoy my two grandchildren,to live a decent life and to meet someone who enjoys my company.
Secrethave to know me better first
Kristine , 34, Female seeking Male, Belmont, NH
Dating StatusHard to Catch ;)
More About MeVery witty sarcastic, funny, easy going and simple :)
Who I Would Like to MeetNo drama and keep it simple, that gives me a headache . . lol - Job, license and a car always a check in the plus box ;)
Favorite BooksHunger Games Catching Fire
Where You Were RaisedNH
Others NoticeIn person, definitely my eyes :)
Favorite FoodAnything but spicy food . .
Favorite PlacesAmusement parks for sure ;) I love to do all kinds of things . . TGIF, Applebees, the movies, camping, hiking, Hibachi's is good . . just no sushi ;)
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends . .usually at work . . . but if I go out, I would go to the clubs or to the movies . . really depends :)
Life GoalsFinish Nursing school . . almost there ;)
aaron , 39, Male seeking Female, Belmont, CA
Dating StatusJust looking for a good woman
More About MeI am a fun, outgoing individual, who respects others and just tries to do the next right thing in life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to draw.
Political AffiliationI have no political affiliation
Who I Would Like to MeetI want an honest, loyal, loving, caring person who doesn't play games.
Favorite MusicI Love All Types of Music, Men With Guns
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch very much t.v.
Favorite BooksTattoo magazine
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Sterling, Alaska
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsI can draw a little.
Favorite FoodI love ice cream and like all kinds of different foods
Favorite PlacesAnywhere outdoors is fine with me.
Subjects You Think AboutDrawing, music, movies, and life in general.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work
Life GoalsI just want to find a good woman and a career and live happily from here on out.
SecretMy secrets will come later. ;-)
dan , 40, Male seeking Female, Belmont, MI
Lynda , 44, Female seeking Male, Belmont, NC
Dating StatusLove Never Fails
More About MeLoving
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesiPad 2
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetHe would have a good sense of humor. Other important qualities are kind, generous, Compassionate, faithful, honest
Favorite MusicChristian music, 70's music
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch tv
Favorite MoviesComedy, romantic comedies, and documentaries about interests of mine like health or religion or other humanistic documentaries.
Favorite Bookshis needs her needs
Where You Were RaisedIn western MA 
Others NoticeHow happy I am
Favorite FoodChocolate
Favorite Placesred robin, ruby Tuesday's
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work
Life GoalsTo live a happy peaceful life
SecretI don't believe in divorce and wont date anyone who has been divorced or is seperated
lisser66 , 48, Female seeking Male, Belmont, MS
Dating Statuslooking for friends + maybe more
More About MeI'm an easy going country gal that loves my family especially my grandkids. Family & friends are a big part of my life. I love the outdoors during the spring, summer and fall. Hates cold weather.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book, Talk to My Friends, Visit My Family, Computer and Internet
Political Affiliationdon't really matter
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who treasures family & friends. Respects people. Someone who can open their heart to me completely. Starts with a friendship & grows to more.
Favorite MusicSouthern and Classic Rock, Country, Rock, Classic Rock 'N' Roll
Favorite TV ShowsSwamp People, Ghost Whiperer, Young And The Restless, duck dynasty, Chicago Fire, Hart of Dixie TV, Nashville, Bunheads, Revolution (TV Series)
Favorite MoviesTwilight saga, Magic Mike, The Hobbit, The Lord of the Rings film trilogy, Dirty Dancing, The Blind Side, The Help (2011), Facing the Giants, Fireproof the Movie
Favorite QuotesWhatever!
Where You Were Raisedout in the country
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodMexican, seafood & italian
Favorite Placesbeach or mountains nolive garden or red lobster
Subjects You Think AboutI'm gonna have to think really hard about this one!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home unless I'm over at a friends or going out to eat
Life Goalsto find true happiness with someone special in my life
Secretif I tell ya I might have to kill ya......giggles
Johnny , 47, Male seeking Female, Belmont, NC
Jennifer , 41, Female seeking Male, Belmont, NC
Who I Would Like to MeetIf you are under 35 please dont waste your time or mine!! You are not mature enough to handle a real relationship!!
lugluvr23 , 42, Male seeking Female, Belmont, NC
Where You Were RaisedFlorida and North Carolina
Favorite Foodsushi

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (53)