Online Speed Dating » Singles in Aztec, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Aztec, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
carol , 74, Female seeking Male, Aztec, NM
Dating Statusalways interested in new advedtures.
More About MeI have many skills and hobbies. Used to race a team of sled dogs, pilot 4 seater plane, fish, camp, plany in an orchestra, love to cook. Caring, former operating room scheduler, love most animals, no birds in the house. Dogs and cats must be in the house as part of family. Cared for husband wheelchair bound for 7 years until death.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRetired bookkeeper, knit,sew,weave,cook,play french horn in orchestra,walk,travel
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like someone active and equall in likes. Must be willing to attend church regular basis.
Favorite Musicwestern, older versions,
Favorite TV Showsreality shows, home renovations,cooking
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksmagazines
Skills/Talentslots, designer of clothing, gormet cook, animal(dog)trainer
Favorite Foodfried clams, streak, all foods
Favorite Placesanything on the ocean, boating vacations, fishing
Life Goalsto be happy, doing fun things
Amanda , 46, Female seeking Male, Aztec, NM
Where You Were RaisedBloomfield New Mexico
mark , 27, Male seeking Female, Aztec, NM
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi enjoy racing of any kind. i race at aztec speedway.
Political Affiliationza
Who I Would Like to Meetdown to earth girl with no drama
Favorite MusicIvan L. Moody
Favorite TV Showssimpsons ,king of the hill
Favorite Quotes"live today like its your last"
Where You Were Raisedfarmington nm
Skills/Talentsmechanic racing, anything with cars
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the race track
Life Goalslive an awesome happy life
Secretnone
Alan , 45, Male seeking Female, Aztec, NM
More About MeI am a one woman man, and I ask the same of my significant other.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJust About Any Kind of Music
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road.
Who I Would Like to MeetI do not want to be with a home-body, unless the time is right. I enjoy nearly every outdoor activity and would hope she does too.
Favorite MusicAlternative and Classic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsSCRUBS!
Favorite BooksI, Alex Cross
Where You Were RaisedCaldwell, ID
Others NoticeI am a relatively happy person. It takes alot to get me down, so please don't be the one that goes there.
Favorite FoodMexican, Italian, Chinese, BBQ
Favorite PlacesI love to bike the trail in Durango, and if you gave me the chance, I would pack a picnic.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my Daughter.
Life GoalsI wish to develop a wildlife/domesticated animal accident prevention device that is solar, wind and water powered. Made from recycled material.
Dana , 52, Female seeking Male, Aztec, NM
More About MeI can tell you I have a big heart, want to enjoy life, no drama, and accept those who love themselves but take care of others like they would themselves.
Political Affiliationdon't go there
Who I Would Like to Meetkind, truthfull, and loving
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series)
Where You Were RaisedNew Mexico
Others NoticeProbably my dark hair , green eyes,
Favorite Foodno favorite
Favorite Placesas long as company is good the place doesn't matter
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome usually
Life Goalsto be better person daily and be educated on everything i can learn
Chris Heath , 43, Male seeking Female, Aztec, NM
More About MeHonest, kind, jental, energetic and outgoing.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Guitar/Wright Music
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetRespect, honesty, passion and devotion.
Favorite MusicRock-n-Roll
Favorite TV ShowsThe Twilight Zone
Favorite MoviesFantacy
Favorite BooksGuitar World
Where You Were Raisedwoodland california
Others NoticeMy charm
Favorite FoodTaco Bell
Favorite PlacesThe Lake
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my friends or on stage
Life GoalsTo be inducted to the Rock n Roll Hall of Fame
harold , 49, Male seeking Female, Aztec, NM
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesScuba Dive
Favorite TV ShowsNFL live
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedCO CAL
Others Notice?
louie , 50, Male seeking Female, Aztec, NM
More About MeHard working, kind and romantic and affectionate.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpending Time With My Family, Watching Football, farming and operating my tractor
Political AffiliationRepublican Party
Who I Would Like to MeetA good sense of humor and someone I can trust.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Office, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesTrue Grit (1969), The Hangover, True Grit, Blood In Blood Out, Sands of Iwo Jima
Favorite BooksTarzan of the Apes
Favorite QuotesI'm not gonna hit you, I'm not gonna hit you, the hell I'm not
Where You Were RaisedAztec, New Mexico
Others NoticeMy tattoo's
Favorite Foodanything mexican
Favorite PlacesA lake, Vegas, Mexico
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home most of the time. I like to go dancing.
Life GoalsTo have enough money to retire,haha.
Sasha , 32, Female seeking Male, Aztec, NM
More About MeA single mom of three girls and one boy. I share custody with my ex. Looking for my knight in shining tin foil.
Favorite MusicFive Finger Death Punch, Breaking Benjamin, Placebo, Lordi, apocalyptica, Dope, Marylin Manson.
Favorite TV ShowsGhost Adventures, Law and Order SVU and Cold Case, paranormal witness
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy, romance, thriller, horror, suspense, documentary
Favorite BooksPoetry. Anything by Dean Koontz, Stephen King or Faye Kellerman.
Where You Were Raisedwinnemucca nevada and hayden Colorado
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodTacos ... homemade
Favorite PlacesFriends house, the mall at Christmas, my families house, hometown.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching ghost adventures or on a ghost hunt
Life GoalsTo be married and have a family, just be happy, move out of New Mexico
Joseph , 38, Male seeking Female, Aztec, NM
More About MeIm a hard worker, Enjoy frends and famly, Im always happy, fun and energetic. Ive been working on drilling rigs running casing for 12 years, Im Respectfull and polite, im careing loving Trustworthy and truthfull, I have a big heart,
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were Raisedfarmington
Others Noticemy body
Favorite FoodIlove steaks, Hamburgers, Fish, chili
Favorite PlacesAnywere

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (22)