Online Speed Dating » Singles in Athens, Greece » Christian / Other » Page - 3

Singles in Athens, Greece are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
DeMarcus , 32, Male seeking Female, Athens, TN
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgettin money
Favorite MusicR.Kelly
Favorite TV ShowsSparticus
Favorite MoviesMystery/Action
Favorite BooksAnything by Zane
Favorite Quoteslive life at your on will
Where You Were RaisedKNOXVILLE
Skills/TalentsWELL ENDOWED AND VERY GOOD TONGUE SKILLS...LOL
Favorite Placesriver
Subjects You Think AboutSEX
Friday or Saturday Nights IFIND SOMETHING TO GET INTO
Life GoalsTO BE FINANCIALLY SET
retrina , 44, Female seeking Male, Athens, AL
Dating Statusvery loveable
More About Menot special but loveable friendly helpful and dont take mess from anyone truthful
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspend time with my kids or do homework
Political Affiliationdoesnt matter
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty
Favorite Musicr and b, slow jams , and blues, lil rap
Favorite TV Showsfirst 48,operation repo,csi,meet the browns, house of payne
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksessence and the newspaper
Favorite Quotesdo unto others as you would have them do unto you
Where You Were Raisedlimestone county
Skills/Talentsnone
Favorite Foodchiken, broccoli, cauiliflower
Favorite Placesto the park never really had vacation
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watchin tv if not at work or at sons football game
Life Goalsgettin a degree in nursing when i finish college
Secretvery sensitive
lisaminge , 38, Female seeking Male, Athens, TN
Dana , 46, Female seeking Male, Athens, TN
Dating Statusit's been a long time.
Hobbies / Interests / Activities, listening to my boys band and tryingt to keep my eardrums from rupturing.lol, I love animals,mostly dogs. The thing I love doing the most is spending time with my kids.They are my life.
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who isn't afraid of someone with a disability.
Favorite Music, Carla Jo and the Silver Wings Band, Toby Keith, Brad Paisley, Luke Bryan, Miranda Lambert, Linkin Park, Rihanna, Carrie Underwood, Tim McGraw, Rascal Flatts, Sugarland, Nickelback, Jason Aldean, Eminem, Kenny Chesney, Lady Antebellum, Zac Brown Band
Favorite TV ShowsOrlando Napier's "Waiting on the World to Change", House, Being Human, Ghost Adventures, Ghost Hunters,
Favorite MoviesThe Help Movie, Cars, Rush Hour, Friday, Rush Hour 3, The Blind Side, Rush Hour 2, Pirates of the Caribbean, Next Friday, Cop Out, Friday After Next, anything funny
Favorite BooksThe Daily Post Athenian
Favorite QuotesOh well. I couldn't careless.
Where You Were RaisedRiceville, Tennessee
Others Noticemy wheelchair.
Skills/TalentsI don't know of any.lol
Favorite FoodChinese and mexican.
Favorite PlacesPigeon Forge and Gatlinburg,Tn.
Subjects You Think Aboutmy kids,finding someone I can trust.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home.
Life GoalsLive long enough to see my grandbabies raised if I ever get any.LOL.
Secretnone
johny1987 , 26, Male seeking Female, Athens, GR
Favorite MusicΜΗΝ ΠΑΙΖΕΙΣ ΜΕ ΤΑ ΝΕΥΡΑ ΜΟΥ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΕΠΙΚΙΝΔΥΝΟ SPORT!!!!!!!!, Shakira, Miley Cyrus, Ilias Pantelias, Britney Spears, Rihanna, Helena Paparizou, Thanos Kalliris, Alekos Zazopoulos, Jennifer Lopez
Favorite TV ShowsEzel Official Greek Fan Club ( Ezel Ant1 TV ), EZEL, House, House, Prison Break, FRIENDS (eng) | VÄNNER (swe), Chandler and Joey, EYTYXISMENOI MAZI, A.M.A.N. (ta ka8armata)
Favorite MoviesThe I.O.S., Ashley Tisdale
Favorite BooksΜΑΘΕ ΠΩΣ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΤΟ ΟΝΟΜΑ ΣΟΥ ΣΤΑ ΚΙΝΕΖΙΚΑ(ΘΑ ΠΕΘΑΝΕΤΕ ΣΤΑ ΓΕΛΙΑ!)
Daniel , 22, Male seeking Female, Athens, WV
Dating StatusLooking for ms right
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying and watching sports, music, chillin with the friends, weight lifting
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone I can be myself with, I can be serious with but at the same can goof around. A bit of an outdoors girl but not too serious.
Favorite MusicRap
Favorite TV ShowsUsually just watch espn
Favorite MoviesStep Brothers, The Hangover, Due Date
Favorite BooksThe Football coaching bible
Favorite QuotesThere is only one good, knowledge, and only one evil, ignorance. -Socrates
Where You Were RaisedWV
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesThe beach, home, the woods
Life GoalsTo graduate college, and be a sports agent.
arthur , 57, Male seeking Female, Athens, GR
Dating Statusi like seeing places dancing singing movies
More About Mei was rised in australia but greece is my country i love it here and im back here now 20 more years i live in kalithea athens i have one daughter married i live alone.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessoccer,music,travelling,movies
Political Affiliationwho ever is good for the country
Favorite Musicrock n'roll,jazz,greek music,classic
Favorite Moviesaction' fantacy' science fiction.
Where You Were Raisedin australia
Others Noticei think im a good man and of what friends say im good looking..
Skills/Talentsi play guitar and sing rock n'roll.
Favorite Foodmeat with potatoes on oven.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit depends
Secretno
Bryan , 22, Male seeking Female, Athens, OH
More About MeI Love to be outside doing things. I can't stand to just be at home by myself doing nothing for long. I love sports, basketball and football mostly. I am a very caring and funny person once you get to know me more.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Hang Out With Friends, I Like to Be Active, I Like to Be Outdoors
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a woman that is driven and has goals even if it is to just get married and have a family. I am looking for someone that is done with her partying days and is ready for a serious relationship. I am looking for a woman that wants to be as active as I am and that can keep up with me.
Favorite Music80 Music
Favorite TV ShowsScrubs, Ax Men on History, Burn Notice (official)
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksThe B I B L E
Where You Were RaisedColumbus
Others NoticeI think the first thing people will notice about me is how good of a listener that I am.
Favorite FoodI love Chicken Wings
Favorite PlacesI love going to the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work for the most part.
Life GoalsI really love my job and want to go as far as I can in my field. I would really like to meet a nice girl and settle down and have a family with her.
Kelly , 46, Female seeking Male, Athens, PA
Favorite MusicChristian and Classic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order Criminal Intent
Favorite BooksBible and Christian Books
Where You Were RaisedNichols, NY
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite Foodpizza
Keith , 48, Male seeking Female, Athens, TN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRest when I have the time which I never do.....
Political Affiliationdon't wonr to say
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a woman that is in to some of the same things.. that is slim and takes care of her self
Favorite MusicClassic Rock or Country
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the movies out danceing or at home on the couch resting
Life GoalsTo see ever state in the U.S.A

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (720)
Spanish (48)
French (53)
German (30)
Italian (45)
Russian (11)
Other (142)