Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ashville, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Ashville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Sharon , 67, Female seeking Male, Ashville, OH
More About MeI am special because I am a very loving and romantic woman. I will always be honest, and sincere. Great sense of humor and enjoy being with my special person and around family and friends. I also like alone time together with my man. Always respectful and expect the same. Never a cheater.
Political AffiliationNever discuss that, whom ever is the best candidate.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would prefer a man who is respectful, honest with a great sense of humor. Enjoys being together with me. Love spur of the moment suggestions and also special private time. Lets have date night.
Where You Were RaisedColumbus, Ohio
Others NoticeProbably looks, most people do I believe. I am fairly nice looking, but they can judge for themselves. If we are chatting, I have a good personalty, great sense of humor and always ready to listen to my partner. Always honest!!!
Favorite FoodPizza, Salad, White meat, not alot of beef.
Favorite Placesany place with my man.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut to dinner, visiting friends or invite them over, cook outs, enjoying family.
Life GoalsExperience whatever I can for the rest of my life, hopefully with someone special
James , 47, Male seeking Female, Ashville, OH
Dating StatusAdventurous and Fun
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesphoto manipulation, Travel & Leisure, Movies, Dinner
Political AffiliationRather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetDont know what I want I guess will know when I find it.
Favorite MusicAC / DC, Country, Rock & Metal music, Pop Music Video Playlists on Frogtoon
Favorite TV ShowsSex and the City, Dancing With The Stars, amrican idol
Favorite Movies300 Spartans, Lord Of The Ring
Favorite BooksDean Koontz, Stephen King
Favorite QuotesLive laugh love
Where You Were RaisedPeebles Ohio
Skills/TalentsMaking people laugh
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesany where but home
Subjects You Think Aboutall kinds
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinner Dance Movies
Life GoalsJust be happy
SecretBig Feet is a myth
kenneth , 53, Male seeking Female, Ashville, AL
More About Meloving caring honest
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeer, Drinking Beer
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetdoint like drama loving honest take care of herself
Where You Were Raisedmy father was in the airforse i lived hawaii florida la. england al. kanas
Others Noticeeazy going quite layed back
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesdown the river camping
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsloving wife happy home
Tammara , 42, Female seeking Male, Ashville, AL
Dating StatusSweet and Tender
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to swim, read, and cook!
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetSweet southern gent with manners loyalty and respect!
Favorite MusicCountry, christian, classic rock
Favorite TV ShowsI seldom watch tv.
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksReading Shattered Dreams
Others Noticeeyes, smile
Favorite Foodchocolate
Favorite PlacesMovies, mall, Mi casitas
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the movies, in the summer maybe in my pool.
Life GoalsTo be a great mother!
Tommy , 70, Male seeking Female, Ashville, AL
More About MeI think i am caring, thoughful, easy going, kind, loving, frindly,outgoing, sweet, kind, consederate. (can a man be sweet?). If i am all of that i must be great but i think i am only average, also i like to think that i am not like most men but i guess every men thinks that.
Political Affiliationconseritive
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking some one to share things with. That likes some of the same things that I like. Some one that is indendent, self assured, knows who she is and is not bitter because of what might have happend in shr life and wants to enjoy life.
Favorite QuotesIt's better to have it and not need it that to need it and not have it.
Where You Were RaisedBirmingham Al
Others NoticeEyes, personility
Favorite FoodRoast,chicken, shrimp, lobster,bbq,
Favorite PlacesI like going to races, eating out, cooking out, dancing, movies,
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a raceor working in my garage and sometimes dancing
Life GoalsLive till i die, enjoy as much as i can and not traveling as much in my job
SecretI will tell you later
Darlene , 62, Female seeking Male, Ashville, AL
Louis , 52, Male seeking Female, Ashville, AL
Favorite Music70
Favorite TV ShowsWalking dead
Favorite MoviesSci fi
Where You Were RaisedBirmingham
Others NoticeEyes
doug , 37, Male seeking Female, Ashville, AL
More About Mei got long hair,i need to get back in shape and loose some weight.i like to just go out.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who knows what they want in live,who likes to have fun and like to go out and just do something.
Favorite MusicGodsmack and Disturbed, Zac Brown Band
Where You Were RaisedOdenville, Alabama
Others Noticei like to laugh and have fun
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work sometimes or at home
Life Goalswhat ever i do to be the best at it.
dustin , 25, Male seeking Female, Ashville, OH
More About MeI dont have unlimeted acces so I am timed on the chating lobby sorrooy ladies but I dont Have a cradit card wich sucks.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanything
Favorite Musicany thing but country maybe some country
Favorite TV Showsany thing
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksholey bible book of ravulaticons and the kid who died and went heaven and back
Favorite Foodanything
Favorite Placesanywere
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or walking around my town
ashley , 25, Female seeking Male, Ashville, OH
More About Melooking fir a guy that kniws wht he wants and aint in to the games and bs
Favorite Musicrock metal rap country any thing really mostly metal rock and country
Favorite TV Showswalking dead
Favorite Moviesany thing scary or comedy
Favorite Booksit .....stephen king
Where You Were Raisedcolumbus oh
Favorite Foodreally don't have a favorite but I like mexican chinese and american food lol
Favorite Placeson a farm or any where but work lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwhat ever comes my way
Life Goalsfind someone that wants me for me and to have a fam or my own open up my own business

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (20)