Online Speed Dating » Singles in Apopka, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 5

Singles in Apopka, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Richard , 44, Male seeking Female, Apopka, FL
More About MeI'm just me nothing special about me at all.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPainballing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetjust be honest.
Favorite Musicevanscence, Nickelback, Enigma songs, Yanni, Within Temptation
Favorite TV ShowsWwe, Syfy Movies, action
Favorite Movieshorror, syfi
Where You Were Raisedfla.
Others Noticehow nice I'm to other.And willing to help.
Favorite Foodsushi
Favorite Placesanyplace..
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork or home
Life Goalsto get threw it.
lookingfordabba , 63, Male seeking Female, Apopka, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescooking ,fishing,spoil my mate
Political Affiliationopen
Favorite Musicjazz blues,country,rock,
Where You Were Raisedohio & texas
Favorite Foodsea food
Friday or Saturday Nights Ispending them with my mate
renee , 19, Female seeking Male, Apopka, FL
Dating StatusAye I'm horny ass hell. Who wants to keep me confortable.
Where You Were Raisedorlando fl
Others Noticemy hips
James , 42, Male seeking Female, Apopka, FL
Wyatt , 19, Male seeking Female, Apopka, FL
More About MeActually fifteen im a freshman i am a freshman in high school.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSkateboard
Favorite Musicall american rejects, Wiz Khalifa
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedApopka
Favorite FoodPizza
Life GoalsUcf
gabriel , 39, Male seeking Female, Apopka, FL
More About MeBecause Its no one else like me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing
Who I Would Like to MeetI listen an if I'm with u I'm really with u to the n
Favorite MusicGuuci mane
Favorite TV ShowsDon't really have one
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksThe bible from time to time
Where You Were Raisedn apopka
Others NoticeMy light brown eyes every time
Favorite FoodFish
Favorite PlacesNew york
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo move
steve , 30, Male seeking Female, Apopka, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch sports
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who will accept me for who i am now today and not the old me.someone who will forget my past
Favorite MusicBass Machines
Where You Were Raisedboston
Others Noticemy eyes or my tattoos
Favorite Foodshrimp and bacon
Favorite Placesthe beach and home
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or at work
Kandi , 57, Female seeking Male, Apopka, FL
Dating Status" Adventurous and fun dancer!"
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPoker and Hangin Out, Bbq's With Friends and Family, Fishing and Being Outdoors, Like watching the sun set on the beach., Golf, NFL Football, Nascar Racing, Football
Political Affiliationwho cares! They don't listen to us anyway!
Favorite MusicCountry, George Strait, Carrie Underwood, Toby Keith Courtesy of the Red, The Jam Band, Toby Keith, Reba McEntire, Rascal Flatts, Thompson Square
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), Amercian Idol, voice, CSI: Crime Scene Investigation, CSI: NY, Criminal Minds, Two and a Half Men, American Idol, CSI
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Comedy, The Transporter, Grown Ups, Transformers, Brian's Song, Official Grease Movie, Footloose
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite QuotesIf you won't be better tomorrow than you were today, then what do you need tomorrow for?
Where You Were RaisedThurmont, Maryland
Others NoticeMy smile stands out mostly, than the boobs LOL
Favorite FoodI like chinese alot and chicken which you can make 101 way's, I love mint chocolate chip ice cream, Yummy and watermelon.
Favorite PlacesFrogger's Apopka, Mcgregor's in Mt Dora, Would like to go to vegas, Cancun
Subjects You Think AboutI often think about what my life would be like if I wouldn't have made some of the choice's I have made. Hmmmmm!
Friday or Saturday Nights IMcgregor's in Mt Dora!!!!!
Life GoalsLive to be 100!
SecretIf I told you, it wouldn't be a secret now would it!
carmen , 37, Female seeking Male, Apopka, FL
More About Mespending time with family and friends
Who I Would Like to Meetto love me for what i am and not what others want me to be
Favorite MusicShaina Twain
Favorite TV ShowsLAW AND ORDER svu & CI
Favorite BooksV.C. Andrews Fan Page
Where You Were Raisedmn
Others Noticethat i am quiet at first and little shy but other wise out going
Favorite Placesa trip to germany and norway
Friday or Saturday Nights Icrafts, knitting, home
Allen , 38, Male seeking Female, Apopka, FL
More About Mei am a out going laid back person who works hard and trys to enjoy life
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to go watch mud bogging movies things like that
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone out going and wants to enjoy life but also knows when to work
Favorite Musici like county and rock music
Favorite TV Showslots of different tv shows
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksauto mags
Favorite Quotestreat people like u want to be treated
Where You Were RaisedKansas
Others Noticemy honesty
Skills/Talentsworking on cars
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite Placescolorado florida love to travel
Subjects You Think Aboutall kinds of things
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelax
Life Goalsown my own comp
Secretask

By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (76)
Spanish (11)