Online Speed Dating » Singles in Apopka, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 3

Singles in Apopka, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Richard , 60, Male seeking Female, Apopka, FL
More About MeI am a very soft spoken, laid back gentlemen. I appreciate the simple things in life and I am just looking for someone to spend some time with.
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is just looking to be happy with me, no drama.
Where You Were RaisedPittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Others NoticeI am a great listener.
Favorite FoodCoffee! Spaghetti, pretty much everything.
Favorite PlacesI play trivia with friends and family every Tuesday at RJ Brewski's in Longwood, Fl. I spend a lot of time out on the boat and doing things with my family.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinner and a Movie
Life GoalsTo be happy and content with the challenges life can sometimes face you with.
Matthew , 40, Male seeking Female, Apopka, FL
Lonnie , 41, Male seeking Female, Apopka, FL
More About MeI'am honest loyal, sweet, easy to talk with respectful hard working and play as hard as I work all about Family love to travel and see new things watch the news every. Night if you are real with me I will keep it real with you
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, coach football, cook, watch movies, play games with my kids.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, every thing will fall in place
Favorite MusicJazz, R
Favorite TV ShowsFist 48
Favorite MoviesLove and action
Favorite BooksThis morning news paper.
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodAny thing seafood
Favorite PlacesThe Orlando. Ale, s House
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the house or out to Dinner!!!!!!!
Life GoalsTo see my children, make there on way in life and stand up for what is right and to be Happy with some one.!!!!!!!
Mike , 30, Male seeking Female, Apopka, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to listen to music in my spare time
Political Affiliationblahhhhhhh
Who I Would Like to MeetOnly qualities I seek is for a women to be real with me no matter what cause ill do the same
Favorite MusicHip hop and r
Favorite TV ShowsUfc
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedborn in Detroit but I've live in Texas for 10 years... now I reside in Florida
Others NoticeMy heart
Favorite FoodP.f.Changs
Favorite PlacesI love to look over the city off the side of the mountain in Texas
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepending on how im feeling but for the most part at home
Life GoalsI want to own my own restaurant some day so it can be something I pass along to my kids in the future
steven , 22, Male seeking Female, Apopka, FL
More About Meany thang
Where You Were Raisedorlando
Others Noticemy sexy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Icowboys
skeeter , 33, Male seeking Female, Apopka, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike to Be Outdoors and networking until i find misses right
Political Affiliationrepublicain
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who does not play head games
Favorite MusicRock, Counntry, New Rock Alternative
Favorite TV ShowsLizard Lick Towing on truTV, Two
Favorite MoviesCom├ędie, War, Romance, Action
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were Raisedjacksonville fl
Favorite Fooditlian food ,,,,, steak and patato,,,,,,,salads,,,,,chicken and dumplings,,,,,, japanessee food
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome by the bon fire or at the local pub
Danny , 48, Male seeking Female, Apopka, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNascar
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicCountry/Rock
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Where You Were RaisedApopka
Others Noticesense of humor
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with a good movie or dinner out
Secretnone
Freddie Sims , 30, Male seeking Female, Apopka, FL
More About Mewell just like every other person .. im one of a kind .. either u love me or hate .. im a great peoples person gd listener .. im just a kool dude .. not to be big headed ..lol
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that isn't about drama .. I notice a lot of these website dating is full of bs .. and I hope I don't run into any .. so basically I want a kool laid back type lady
Where You Were Raisedorlando
Others Noticemy smile..
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprob home or at work
maurice , 41, Male seeking Female, Apopka, FL
More About Metall an hard working love to cook an spent time with my family
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWach Tv
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethi just don.t want to be single no more
Favorite MusicRagae
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld
Favorite MoviesAn Affair of Love
Favorite BooksBibble
Where You Were Raisedjamaica
Others Noticemy looks an my white teeth
Favorite Foodfish
Favorite Placesany where
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home r some times at the club
Life Goalsjust enjoy life to the best way i can
Dennis , 28, Male seeking Female, Apopka, FL
More About MeI pride myself on my heart that God has givin me.... I'm going to give a poem I wrote last week. Soul searchYour soul is the most beautiful thing I've ever seenThis is how I know God sent u to interveneI should have listened when u said please don't go Now if so far away and I just dont know How long it will be before were back togetherBut when the day comes I will hold you foreverI pray and pray to become the best that I amSo I will know which road leads to the promise landI have so much love for u I just don't know how to explainSo I sit and cry, losing my mindThe love in my heart, I am trying to findSaying these words is the hardest thing everFor u my love I will do whateverI thank God so much that u intervenedJust know that your soul is the most beautiful thing that I have ever seenThe heartfelt emotions ofThe hearts imagination
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI work a lot so I haven't really had time for myself lately
Favorite MusicI'm very versatile
Favorite TV ShowsIntervention
Favorite MoviesComedy,suspense,action
Favorite BooksUs weekly
Where You Were Raisedmt. dora
Others NoticeMy great pesonality
Favorite FoodPrime rib my reciept
Favorite PlacesIm very out going so im always somewhere different, cranes roost
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriendly confines
Life GoalsMy own buisness

By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (79)
Spanish (11)