Online Speed Dating » Singles in Anthony, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 2

Singles in Anthony, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Michael , 26, Male seeking Female, Anthony, TX
jamei , 28, Female seeking Male, Anthony, FL
Dating Statusready to have a good time
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Fish, I Love to Dance and Have Fun, Go to the Beach
Favorite MusicI Listen to Everthing
Where You Were RaisedOcala, Florida
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilike to spend time with my girls and on sat i like to go out and hang out with my friends
Treva , 31, Female seeking Male, Anthony, KS
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and Being Outdoors
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, CSI - (All Three Series), Walking Dead
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksStephen King - Dolores Claiborne
Where You Were RaisedKansas
Others NoticeThat i'm shy
Favorite FoodOnion Rings
Favorite PlacesSpinners, Kristy's
Friday or Saturday Nights ISitting on my porch or walking around
Life GoalsTo settle down with some and have a family
Chad , 46, Male seeking Female, Anthony, NM
More About Mei have a good heart and will do anything for the people i care about. I love helping people that need help. I love my family and friends. I want the best for my girls and want them to be happy above all!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to catch a movie or just hang out with the people i care about!!
Political AffiliationPolitics are not my thing. I do not believe in alot of the politicians these days!!
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who cares about the people around them. To be honest and no games or b.s. i am looking for someone i can trust and can feel like they can tell me anything (no secrets). That is what i want, if this is you drop me a line.
Favorite MusicAll kinds
Favorite TV ShowsFootball, basketbal, Csi, rehab with dr drew
Favorite MoviesAll kinds
Favorite BooksThe war of lincoln county for my history class.
Where You Were RaisedClovis, NM
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite FoodBreakfast after an awesome night
Favorite PlacesBack home to see my girls
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home with the people i care about
Life GoalsTo look back on my life and have no regrets
Tim , 45, Male seeking Female, Anthony, KS
More About MeI am a verry giving person.And i have a lot of love to give.And i seem to be funny.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvideo games, Movies, Cruise Around
Political Affiliationz
Who I Would Like to Meetz
Favorite MusicClassic Rock 'N' Roll, Todays Hits, Todays Country
Favorite TV ShowsIce Road Truckers, Gold Fever, Pawn Stars, gallery 61
Favorite MoviesAvatar (2009)
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in a small community Anthony,ks
Others NoticeFunny ppl laugh at me but im ok with it because. I enjoy making ppl laugh.My nMy slight southern accent.And that i have a full head of hair.At age 42.
Favorite FoodLike all kinds of food.Enjoy a good pizza, chinnese buffe.Grilling.Love Sea food.Good Steak.
Favorite PlacesTexas roadhouse.kohls.bestbuy.warren theatres.
Friday or Saturday Nights II work most friday and saturday nights my schedule rotates.But i like to when i have a friday and sat to go to the city and maby do some shopping for clothes,electronics,motorcycles and eat maby a movie.
Life GoalsMy life goal now is to have a good retirement. Where i can travel and visit places cruises.I aspire to have a great relationship with that one girl who will love me and not nagg or boss or offer up my help to anyone that will have my back with a good since of humor and supportive of me and what i want.
Danny , 39, Male seeking Female, Anthony, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Enjoy a Variety of Things
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite MusicRock & Metal, RAP & HIP HOP Music
Favorite TV ShowsRestaurant: Impossible, Diners Drive Ins And Dives
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksTHE NEWSPAPER
Where You Were RaisedSarasots, Fl
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile
Favorite Foodnew york strip,Baked potateo loaded
Favorite PlacesHarry's ,or wally's poor house
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt coyote cantenas
Life Goalsthe possibilities are endless with the right person in my life
Shawn , 42, Female seeking Male, Anthony, FL
Favorite MusicI like anykind of music but country is my favorite. I am not to crazy about hard rock or rap
Favorite MoviesAnything that is NOT to scary
Where You Were RaisedOcala,Florida
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodI like smoked pork chops on the grill or anything else on the grill
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends on what is going on

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (17)