Online Speed Dating » Singles in Andover, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Andover, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Kimberley , 47, Female seeking Male, Andover, KS
More About MeI am unique...I am special..I am strong
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove crafts..I am a Taurus we are very creative
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is to communicate...trustworthy
Favorite MusicCountry...soft rock..easy listening
Favorite TV ShowsReba....anything with Tyler Perry
Favorite Moviescomedy...romance
Favorite QuotesKeep your feet on the ground but keep reaching for the stars
Where You Were RaisedWichita Kansas
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesOlive Garden....Kansas City
Subjects You Think AboutLife in general
Friday or Saturday Nights IHere lately probably bored at home lol
Life GoalsTo finish my nursing degree...find a lasting loving relationship
Secretyou can find me at kansascutie6 ya.....
cara , 49, Female seeking Male, Andover, MN
Dating Statusplanner, wine drinker, loves to have fun
Political AffiliationDemocrate
Favorite MusicThe Eagle
Favorite Quotesit's better to die out than to fade away
Others NoticeI don't really know, I've been called "cute" forever, I'm very business like when working so when people see me drink they're so suprised I can be fun....
Skills/TalentsI have none....I do everything average...I've always worked so much that it left little time for fun stuff....raised two amazing kids, kind of a clean freak and I was a great wife
Favorite PlacesColorado, the North Shore, I love car trips
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends or at a Casino
Life GoalsI'd like to retire early and travel, I want to see the entire US - been to about 25 states - maybe see Paris, Italy, Ireland, Norway....
SecretNo, nothing that I'd share with just anyone!
greydon , 40, Male seeking Female, Andover, NH
Where You Were Raiseddanbury, nh
Favorite Foodcheese cake
Favorite Placesportugal
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my kids
marie , 51, Female seeking Male, Andover, NY
Dating Statuslooking for that special someone that is close to me and not a million miles away...
Political Affiliationno answer
Who I Would Like to Meetsincere,honest,faithful,loving,caring,good conversationalist,someone who is not carrying around a lot of drama and is looking for a woman that has a good heart to share special moments with...
Favorite MusicJust About Anything, just about any except heavu metel and oprah
Where You Were RaisedBuffalo,NY
Others Noticemy smile and my blue eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, visiting friends/family,out dancing or at a church event
Life Goalsto succeed in whatever I am working at
SecretI'm getting lonely
Gary , 45, Male seeking Female, Andover, KS
Political AffiliationWhomever seems to be lying the least at the time
Favorite BooksThe Sword of Shanarra
Favorite QuotesUnbelieveable a quote from a coworker
Where You Were RaisedKansas
Others NoticeI have a big heart
Skills/TalentsI am always right till I am wrong :)
Favorite FoodLasagna
Favorite PlacesThe lonestar steakhouse
Subjects You Think AboutWhy cant i ever pick the right six numbers
Friday or Saturday Nights Iussually at home but I do venture out upon occassion
Life GoalsI am a little old to be worrying about life goals
Secretdon't tend to let too many people know about my personal matters that way they have to work harder to gossip
Mark , 38, Male seeking Female, Andover, NJ
More About Mei am myself - not what others think i should be
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestravel, dine out, shore, hiking
Who I Would Like to Meetfun
Favorite Musicthird eye blind
Favorite Movieshorror scienece fiction romance comedy
Favorite Booksa walk in the woods, into the wild
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placeslos angeles
Friday or Saturday Nights Irestaurant
Life Goalsfind someone i can share my life with
Kameron , 21, Male seeking Male, Andover, MN
More About Mehey i am kameron!!! very outgoing and hardly gives a fuck to whats going on up for anything i am my own person and i am ready to exploer my new life and adventure on my own!!!!rnrnI was born in wilmar Minnesota moved to Singal mountain Tennesse then moved to soddy daisy tn. At age 12 my parents got a divorce and i moved up to Brook park MN to live with my grandparents and dad. Lived there for awhile then moved to Litchfeild MN then Hutchinson and some little town called Walnut Iowa then back to brook park and then my dad got a place with my step mom Sarah in north branch were all my friends and life really use to be.. I miss it there but now i am living on my own with my gf and her family. I am the oldest out of six two step brothers tyler and ryan and my little brother kendall (half) and my two sisters that live with my mom in tennesse Kendra and kerrrington those girls are my life i miss my family very much and hope to get back in touch with there lives.
Favorite MusicOwl City, Drake, Disturbed, Linkin Park, Eminem, Michael Jackson, Trey Songz, Wiz Khalifa, Adam Lambert, System of a Down, Slipknot, Kanye West, Taylor Swift, Soulja Boy Tell Em, Miley Cyrus, Chris Rock, Metallica, Lady Gaga, Lil Wayne, Usher, David Guetta, Rihanna, Katy Perry, Justin Bieber, Before They Fell, Rock Music, Jay Sean, Young Jeezy, Finger Eleven (F11), A Perfect Circle, AC/DC, Pop rock, Keane, Breaking Benjamin, Tech N9ne, Avril Lavigne, Shakira, Oz, Britney
Favorite Books365 days conspiracy
Favorite QuotesWhat??
farmerlunch , 36, Male seeking Female, Andover, SD
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing, hunting, playing cards, anything with horsepower.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite Quotes"Alright you sons a bitches let's have a race" Smokey "Slingshot ENGAGE" "SHOOT you can still see em" Jeff "That one is goin to itch" Jeff "When they were passing out looks she thought they said books and she said no thanks I can't read"
Randy , 25, Male seeking Female, Andover, MN
More About Meim not a ass like most guys i was raised to be a gentleman and to be sweet to everyone. treat others how you wanna be treated!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshave fun duh!
Political Affiliationhate politics
Favorite Musicto many to name off
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy, spongebob, american dad, futurama.
Favorite Moviesany
Where You Were Raisedtwin citys area
Others Noticesmile and sense of humor
Favorite Foodchicken alfredo
Favorite Placesout on the town of course!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout being active!
Life Goalsmake money be happy have a big family
Skylar , 18, Female seeking Male, Andover, MA
Favorite MusicLed Zeppelin, Jimi Hendrix, Nirvana
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, Breaking Bad
Favorite MoviesTeenage Mutant Ninja Turtles
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesSkateparks
Friday or Saturday Nights ISkateboard, Go to concerts
Life GoalsBe happy

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (46)