Online Speed Dating » Singles in Anderson, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Anderson, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Andrew , 28, Male seeking Female, Anderson, CA
Favorite MusicCountry
tommy , 35, Male seeking Female, Anderson, IN
Logan , 23, Female seeking Male, Anderson, IN
Dating StatusNot what you think
More About MeBlonde hair, blue eyes, short, 20 years old, huge family, the youngest of 6 shy at first, but then I'm outgoing. I know what I want and I won't let anyone tell me I can't do something. I'm also hearing impaired and wear hearing aids in both ears. I am who I am, if you don't like it, that's your problem and your loss.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSince I'm a college student, I do homework most of the time, but I do like reading, listening to music, writing, roller skating, being outdoors, hanging with friends & family, and playing with my nieces and nephews
Political AffiliationDon't have any
Who I Would Like to MeetI like being able to talk to the person, having someone that's always in my corner, and knows me well enough to know when I'm not okay and what to do to make things better. The person has to be funny and outgoing, be able to fit in with my family. They also have to have the approval of the whole family, otherwise it will never work.
Favorite MusicLove country music, but I'll listen to just about anything but if I don't like it I will let you know
Favorite TV ShowsAnything on the CW or ABC Family
Favorite MoviesJust about all genres
Favorite BooksThe anthology for my English college course
Favorite Quotes"Life is what you make it"
Where You Were RaisedAll around Ohio: Dayton, Vandalia, and Piqua and Columbia, SC
Others NoticeProbably my eyes
Skills/TalentsI'm pretty good a billiards and roller skating.
Favorite FoodChicken Parmigiana, Pizza, Chinese, Banana Chips
Favorite PlacesTN, GA, AL, Charleston Falls, outdoors, with family
Subjects You Think AboutToo many to narrow down
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably doing homework, unless it's summer then I'm either at my sister's or my dad's for the weekend
Life GoalsBecome an English teacher, live in TN, or the deep south, own a ranch or farm
SecretIf I told, then it wouldn't be a secret
James , 53, Male seeking Female, Anderson, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay in the dirt..planting
Political AffiliationWho ever is BEST for the Job!
Who I Would Like to MeetRespect first.. passionate affection.
Favorite TV ShowsMorning News.. Vampire Diaries.. Sons of Anarchy.
Favorite MoviesComedies..Actions..Dramas..
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedCarmel, Indiana
Others NoticeMy Eyes. Then kindness.
Favorite FoodChocolate Moose Tracks Ice Cream
Favorite PlacesNew Orleans, Savannah, Daytona
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf I'm alone... in My Living Room watching a Good movie. Awaiting my Dream Girl to call or TXT seven six five seven two nine seven nine five seven. ; )
Life GoalsMake a whole lot of th World Beautiful
Alisha , 31, Female seeking Male, Anderson, IN
More About MeI'm a very easy going person love to have a good time! Very easy to talk to!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything fun!
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is hardworking! Someone who enjoys life! Well trys to!
Favorite MusicReally listen to a little of everything!
Favorite TV ShowsArmy wives! Sons of Anarchy!
Favorite MoviesRomantic! Comendy! Will watch anything once!
Favorite BooksNot a big reader
Where You Were RaisedAnderson
Others NoticeMy Eyes! !What I have been told!
Favorite FoodLove Chicken! Ice cream sundaes!
Favorite PlacesWould love to see the ocean sumday!
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends
Life GoalsTo become a vet tech!
stella , 46, Female seeking Male, Anderson, SC
More About MeI am quiet, shy. Single Mom and Grandmother. I love to spend all my time with my Boys. I love to cook, bake. I do not Drink or Smoke. Very Old Fashion.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBake, walking, spending time with Family
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is old fashion, easy to get along with. Someone who does not smoke or drink. And they have to love children.
Favorite MusicDaughtry
Favorite TV ShowsI'm a fan of Raw and Smackdown
Favorite MoviesComedy and some Horror
lisa , 43, Female seeking Male, Anderson, CA
More About MeWell I would like to think that I am witty, smart, challenging, passionate, and a good woman.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am a die hard poker freak.. I LOVE POKER.. I enjoy simply sitting n my car surrounded by nature and listening to country tunes. That is right I am a country girl at heart.
Political AffiliationThey are all lying cheats dirty rotten bastages lol.. greedy sucker fishes.. grrr dont get me started l ol
Who I Would Like to MeetOne that is truly a real person. Not a selfish one because I tend to give more than what is given back to me and I would love to find an equally unselfish man. One who is patient, doesn't mind if I think out loud or think too much. One who knows how to be romantic and know how to treat a woman heart. Life is too short for games. A partner who wouldn't mind listening to me chat and chat and chat on lol... Just someone who knows what it means to be different and not controlling or belittling in any way. One that lifts me up and not break me down. One who loves watching meteor showers late at night or doesn't mind holding their partner and just silly stuff lime that.....I found that a year and a half ago so I must sadly declare that I am off the market....
Favorite MusicJohnny Lang, Carrie Underwood - Musician
Favorite TV ShowsAmericas Funniest Home Videos, Greys Anatomy, Family Guy, Married with Children, Cheers
Favorite MoviesFried Green Tomatoes, The Crow: City Of Angels, ACTION MOVIES, Suspense, Dracula 2000
Favorite Booksnot a subscriber
Favorite Quotes"If you judge people you don't have time to love them"
Where You Were RaisedNorthern Calif
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile.
Skills/TalentsI am blessed with the skills to write meaningful poetry, I am blessed with the skills to find compassion for the sick and feeble. I have a gift with horses. They all want to give me kisses.. (giggle) I have the uncanny gift to drive people crazy, suicidal, or postal. It is an acquired trait some find that gift under a box chocolates.. Forest..I have the talent to Survive unreasonable events in my life and still find the capacity to love..
Favorite FoodI love Italian Food.. Oh but BBQ steak with a nice salad baked potatoe and garlic cheese bread.. YUMMIE
Favorite PlacesThe beach. More north though in Trinidad sooo pretty .. I love hunting for aggots
Subjects You Think AboutOn this site I think about the handsome men on here that I cannot reach because I am not frustrating... I think about how the justice systems scales are not even but titled towards corruption and I think about how laws especially california laws are so broad that to go outside anymore could get you an insane charge and a ticket into the good ole California prison system... What ever happened to let the punishment fit the crime. Legislatures instead of basing decisions on black and white guidelines why not bring in compassion along with common sense to truly bring in the meaning of justice. Take the time to look
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home curled up watching a good movie and munching on popcorn
Life GoalsI want to write a book about Post Traumatic Stress Disorder in abused children and how their minds deal with trauma and why it is so hard for them as adults to "just get over it"
SecretI have whiskas... shhhhh...
Kathy , 59, Female seeking Male, Anderson, SC
Dating StatusWheres the guys that want a good woman?
More About MeI am very friendly, outgoing, fun, crafty, easy to talk to, a good listener. I love a good movie. I like to paint and do crafts when I have time.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPainting, crafts, shopping, craft shows, art shows, flea markets, I also like to fish.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone fun to be around. A gentleman that knows how to treat a lady. Someone easy to talk to and is sincere. Someone that likes to get out and do things and enjoy life. I'd like to take rides in the mountains. A one woman man.
Favorite MusicCountry, soft rock, easy listening, kenny G, eagles, Blake. Shelton
Favorite TV ShowsCooking, history channel, sci fi, animal planet,
Favorite MoviesChick flicks
Favorite BooksO magazine
Where You Were RaisedMauldin SC
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsMuralist, painter, I can make concrete countertops, good cook and baker
Favorite FoodPizza, gyros, lasagna, greek salad, california rolls, salmon, japanese
Favorite PlacesDenver, Colorado went to Pikes Peak, it was fabulous! Went on my first cruise to the Bahamas last September. Awesome
Subjects You Think Abouti think alot about my GrandBoys and family.
Friday or Saturday Nights ILately, currled up watching TV
Life GoalsTo find someone to share the golden years with.
SecretIt wouldn't be a secret now would it!
shawn phillips , 33, Male seeking Female, Anderson, IN
jesse , 20, Male seeking Female, Anderson, SC
More About MeWant someone to hold at night funny enthusiastic caring loving and reliable
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and custom cars
Political AffiliationI really dont know
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving caring straight up and someone honest
Favorite MusicCountry and R
Favorite TV Shows24,impractical jokers, rediclinous
Favorite MoviesHorror and comedy
Favorite BooksTwilight
Where You Were RaisedAnderson S.C.
Others NoticeMy face and my way of doing things
Favorite Foodbarbecue chicken
Favorite PlacesExploring deep woods, and sometimes out to eat
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork or at the mall or at home
Life GoalsLive stay strong and keep away from bad people

By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (348)
Spanish (21)