Online Speed Dating » Singles in Alpharetta, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 2

Singles in Alpharetta, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Mela , 35, Female seeking Male, Alpharetta, GA
More About MeHello I'm a easy to get along with beautiful single black young lady who loves life.Love love love to laugh.I'm smart very kind hearted and easy to talk to.When I love I love hard.Can't help it.Honesty is the key.I hate liars.Looking for someone who wants to be friends first!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading
Who I Would Like to MeetEasy on the eyes,honest, fun.And knows how to treat a Lady with Respect
Favorite MusicR
Favorite MoviesAction Drama
Where You Were RaisedIndy
Others NoticeMy eye's
Favorite FoodShrimp scampi love chocolate
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with a good book or movie
Life GoalsTo open my hair salon
freddie , 47, Male seeking Female, Alpharetta, GA
More About MeI love working out spending time with friends and my two kids. Im fun and love cracking jokes, I just enjoy life!
Political AffiliationIm very political but try not to piss to many people off, but then again i could give a poop less if i do or not! I Love this country!!
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who is smart, athletic and strong willed, with a Big Heart. someone who will have a beer and watch a game with me. They don't have to all the time, just sometime.
Favorite BooksC. S. Lewis
Where You Were RaisedAlpharetta, Georgia
Others NoticeMaybe my eyes i think, and my dark skin
Favorite Placesmexico, jamaica ,bahamas,dominican, the list goes on
Life Goalsmaking money, having fun with friends and spending time with my mate. Oh and JESUS!
Jason , 33, Male seeking Female, Alpharetta, GA
More About MeI am direct, sarcastic on occasion with a sense of humor. I try not to take life too seriously and enjoy the people I am around as often as I can. I treat people the way that I want to be treated. I am a pretty humble guy which means I am not arrogant or egotistical. I do not think I am anything special but I care for those that are special. There is more to me but if you are interested then you will have to say hello some time.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesStaying in shape, hitting the gym, playing sports, or reading. I enjoy writing poetry from time to time as well.
Who I Would Like to MeetAn independent intelligent woman with a sense of humor. Someone that does not take life too seriously. A woman with curves but not lumps. A woman that is not afraid to speak her mind but understands how to speak her mind.
Favorite MusicEverything
Favorite TV ShowsBoardwalk Empire, Spartacus, Borgias, Game of Thrones, and True Blood
Favorite MoviesComical most of the time, but I like suspense and drama as well
Favorite BooksMen's Health and Men's Journal
Where You Were RaisedI move around alot, but I lived in the southeast most of my life.
Others NoticeI have a babyface so that must be the first thing that people notice.
Favorite FoodChicken, it's great almosy any way you cook it.
Favorite PlacesThe beach & the mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends on who I am around or what is on the agenda.
Kasey , 37, Female seeking Male, Alpharetta, GA
Dating StatusNo Drama!
More About MeI am split down the middle of being an intervert as well as an extrovert. I balance between the two just as long as I Smile, Laugh and continue to have a Goodtime.
Who I Would Like to MeetA person that is a hard worker, honest, lovable as well as responsible.
Favorite FoodSeafood, Sushi, Cuban , Mexican
Favorite PlacesA Good Clean BEACH.... Destin, Miami, Bahamas, Cozumel, Hawaii
Dmead , 56, Male seeking Female, Alpharetta, GA
Dating Statusseeking for a life time lover..
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswimming,travelling,shopping,sight seeing, art,music,movies.
Political Affiliationconservative
Favorite Musicblues and gospel
Favorite TV ShowsReality Shows 411 & Chatter
Favorite MoviesAction Jackson
Where You Were RaisedHolland
Others Noticedimples
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
SecretNone
Kyle , 31, Male seeking Female, Alpharetta, GA
More About MeEasygoing fun love in and I like to cook I'm dam good at it. allways there for a friend
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunting. Get out and do something with the kids
Who I Would Like to MeetCountry girl down to earth positive outlook on life you just being you should make me happy
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsDuck dinisty. Swamp pawn. Moonshiners
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksJames Rollin's great books
Where You Were Raisedcumming Ga
Others NoticeI'm country I work hard and play hard don't take much to keep me happy I'm a simple man
Favorite FoodMeat and potatoes. Gravy and biscuits.
Favorite PlacesRiver. mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IYou would have to call and find me. Could be anywhere
Life GoalsRaise my little girl and be happy
robert , 33, Male seeking Female, Alpharetta, GA
peter , 20, Male seeking Female, Alpharetta, GA
More About MeI am super funny and chill. i love hanging out with people.. i love playing sports and watching movies with my baby
Political Affiliationok
Who I Would Like to Meetshe needs to a nice loving girl. thats like to have fun and energetic. that she will never cheat, she always will love me.. In a decent shape is important but personality beats anything sooo
Favorite TV Showsfamiley guy
Favorite BooksNothin Really
Where You Were RaisedEgypt
Others NoticeI am 19. I am super funny and chill. I like to play sports i use to play football for high school. I am looking for the perfect girl who deserves to be treated like a PRINCESS:)
Favorite FoodChinese and Mexican food
Favorite Placesspending a few at a hotel
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere but its not that easy
Life GoalsTo be successful and open my own restaurant
Andrew , 22, Male seeking Female, Alpharetta, GA
More About MeAndrew
Favorite Musicrap r&b country
Favorite TV ShowsBurn notice
Favorite Moviesaveners full metal jacket
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were RaisedGeorgia baby here
Others NoticeDon't really know u should tell me
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesalaska & new york
Friday or Saturday Nights II play pool with the guys or goto the gym and work out or watch movies
Life Goalsmake the best of everything
Adrian , 25, Male seeking Female, Alpharetta, GA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to run in my spare time!
Favorite MusicI'm open to all types of music but I prefer hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsMartin
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksEspn daily
Where You Were RaisedMontgomery,al
Others NoticeMy teeth!
Favorite FoodChicken LOL
Favorite PlacesCruises Bahamas
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with my friends probably at a club or lounge or maybe even a bar!
Life GoalsTo become an Attornery!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (66)