Online Speed Dating » Singles in Alpena, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Alpena, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Andrea , 38, Female seeking Male, Alpena, MI
Where You Were RaisedFlint, Mich
Others NoticeMy hair....LOL
Duaine , 56, Male seeking Female, Alpena, MI
More About MeLove to laugh, love people and travel. Like to stay busy and meet new people.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything outdoors
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetFun, outgoing and confident. Secure in your own skin.
Favorite MusicClassics, Some Country, Kid Rock
Favorite TV Shows2 1/2 Men, 48 Hours, City Confidential, House, House
Favorite MoviesComodies, Dramas
Favorite BooksMens Health
Others NoticeSmile and eyes
Favorite FoodLobster, Tuna
Favorite PlacesFlorida, Costa Rica
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome cooking for friends or at friends playing cards
Life GoalsWant to go to Austrailia and or New Zealand
tony , 33, Male seeking Female, Alpena, AR
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesna
Favorite Musicanything
Favorite TV Showsirt family guy comedys
Favorite Moviescomedys
Favorite Booksa world without heroes
Favorite Foodspicey food
Favorite Placesto roscoe
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsna
jody , 42, Female seeking Male, Alpena, MI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNascar Racing, NFL
Favorite MusicMost Anything, 80's and 90's, And Some Country
Favorite TV ShowsThe Doctors, Inside NASCAR, DOG The Bounty Hunter on A&E, WWE Wrestling, Two and a Half Men
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Where You Were RaisedAlpena, Michigan
Others NoticeIm very outgoing. I like to help people even tho it bites me sometimes. I have blue eyes and brown hair. I have two awesome sons.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home with my kids. I dont go to bars very often.
Mike , 45, Male seeking Female, Alpena, MI
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesride my bike and go to the movies
Political Affiliationi dont know
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking to meat a pretty girl to have fun with and go out with
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsthe incredibal hulk
Favorite Moviesromance
Favorite Bookswwe magizine
Favorite Foodslopyjoes and pizza
Favorite Placesrenfo valley kentucky
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a consert in the park
jenn , 41, Female seeking Female, Alpena, MI
Where You Were Raisedmichigan
Others Noticemy laugh
jerry , 52, Male seeking Female, Alpena, MI
More About Melooking for a good women that's pretty and would be layor. to me and treat me good and don't lie to me.
Who I Would Like to Meetpretty and smart and good to me.
Where You Were Raisedalpena mich
Others Noticevery nice man that all ways put others first.
david , 50, Male seeking Female, Alpena, MI
More About MeI am easy going guy,easy to please,loves to spoil who he's with!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to fish and remodeling
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who loves to laugh and have a good time! Not so serious? There is a time to that but not all the time!someone to share your future ideas and dreams.someone who likes the outdoors.
Favorite Music70's
Favorite TV ShowsSanford and son,Americas got talent,
Favorite MoviesAction,science fiction,comedies
Favorite BooksCar
Where You Were Raisedmichigan
Others NoticeMy skin color,dark hair
Favorite FoodPizza,BBQ pork,steak
Favorite PlacesIt would have to be Michigan in the summer!favorite restaurant would be Famous Daves
Friday or Saturday Nights IFootball game,dining out or at home cooking on the grill
Life GoalsTo retire and to live the good life!
liveone15atyh , 48, Male seeking Female, Alpena, MI
More About MeA very caring man with a huge heart looking for a woman to sweep me off my feet for a change instead of me sweeping them off their feet.A man who loves to cook and can clean a house as well as take care of kids and even change diapers.Lol
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeing outdoors.It don't matter what I am doing as long as I am outdoors.
Who I Would Like to MeetJust want a good hearted woman to be a part of a good mans life and share with them what I have to offer and show me what you have to offer me in return.
Favorite MusicI am not picky about my music but I do prefer rock.Some new and lots of the 80S music.
Favorite TV ShowsI usually don't get alot of time to watch TV but I like many shows that are on.
Favorite MoviesI like action movies the most but I am not afraid to watch the so called chick flick.Especially if it is with someone special.
Favorite BooksIt would have to be the news paper.
Skills/TalentsI am a man that has many talents.I am very mechanically inclined .
Favorite FoodI love good food and the company of a good woman to enjoy it with.I am a good cook myself and I do like just about anything.
Favorite PlacesI love to go to the beach and just relax with someone special.I like to do many things though from just relaxing by a fire to going out and eating a juicy steak.
Subjects You Think AboutLife in general.How it is so short and most people don't even relize this until it's to late to do anything about it.
Life GoalsMy life goals are to own my own business.I would love to be my own boss so I don't have to make someone else rich.
Robert , 38, Male seeking Female, Alpena, MI
More About MeI am witty, outspoken, and outgoing. I have a great daughter, and a great job, and both can keep me busy. I am always up to trying new things.
Political AffiliationHell I don't know
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, loyalty, and someone who can accept that I have a daughter. I really enjoy a woman with a smaller, to average build. A nice ass will definitely get my attention over big boobs, just being honest.
Where You Were RaisedIn Alpena Co.
Others NoticeI am outspoken, and a comedian most of the time. I am not shy at all, and I can mingle with just about anyone!
Favorite FoodCrab legs, hamburgers, steak, popsicles
Favorite PlacesThe UP
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my daughter, or out with friends.
Life GoalsTo have fun in life, and to try to be the best parent, and companion that I can be.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (27)