Online Speed Dating » Singles in Alma, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Alma, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Hotlittlebody , 48, Female seeking Male, Alma, MI
Dating Statuslooking for fun look me up
More About Meim honest, loyal, one man women, im funny if im with someone that has a good sense of humor also, many more if you want to know hit me up
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswell i like riding motorcycles if i had my own id be on it as much as i could maybe some day.
Political Affiliationperfer not to say
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, loyalty, who wants to show me they care and not just say it. im a lady and i deserve to be treated like one so if this is you and your interested we can talk about the rest
Favorite Musicoldies rock, not much country, no rap
Favorite TV Showsnot much into tv
Favorite Moviesstephen king movies, comedy, just depends if it catches my interest
Favorite Booksnothing really not much for reading unless i have to but i do like reading the news paper.
Where You Were Raisedmostly Edmore, Mich
Others Noticemy kindness, honesty, and more good stuff
Favorite Foodgrilled food mostly,
Favorite Placesanywhere that is with someone that will enjoy it as much as me or more to help me to enjoy the trip more
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome unless someone ask me to go out for a date that hasnt happen still waiting for that special person to sweep me off my feet
Life Goalsto depend on myself again, other things to but that most important for me
Jason , 31, Male seeking Female, Alma, AR
More About MeCompletely confused, honest, shy, honorable.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTrain, party, spend time in my dogs
Political Affiliationnunathe last thing I want to do is talk about politics go somewhere else do that
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty treats herawld like a Lady.
Favorite MusicKorn, Manson Chevelle, Tool, candle box,I'm this momenet
Favorite TV ShowsUFC, any kind on mma, ancient discoveries, ?/whatever u like!
Favorite MoviesAnything with good company.
Favorite BooksArchiology Playboy
Where You Were RaisedMena for 20, then around alma since.
Others NoticeI think they think I'm a prick. I'm just really shy.
Favorite FoodSecond is roast beef you can guess the first. Waka waka
Favorite PlacesMacedonia, then saparta
Friday or Saturday Nights ITraning or with good compamy
Life GoalsTo be happy, to be loves.
tracylee , 44, Female seeking Male, Alma, GA
Dating Statuslive,love.laugh
More About Mei am a good and friendly person ,love having fun. i like to treat people with respect and love 2 be respected back
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelaxation & movies, chill have fun and laugh, coocking, Cook-out, Walk around
Political Affiliationwow..
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like a man 2 love me the way i love him. treat him the way he treat me.. just do the write thing by me and ill do the write thing by him.
Favorite Musicnicik minja, Li Wayne, Keith Sweat
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order Special Victims Unit, Crimanal Minds, First 48, House of Payne
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Comedy, Horror Movies, Football Factory
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite Quotesdo u understand the words coming out my mouth
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Others Noticemy smile and eyes
Favorite Foodlike all food love 2 cook...
Favorite Placesparks, water parks, games, movies ext.
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome chilling looking at a movie.
Life Goals2 live life 2 the fullest- and do the right thing
Secretdont have one
Michael , 57, Male seeking Female, Alma, GA
Favorite Music60s, 70s, 80s rock oldies and country
Favorite MoviesGone with the wind
Favorite Quotes"Frankly my dear I don't give a damn"
Where You Were RaisedNicholls
Favorite FoodToo many
Favorite PlacesMountains, river and beach
SecretIf I tell, it will no longer be a secret
Barb , 69, Female seeking Male, Alma, MI
More About MeI Love People- am NOT Prejudice or against any Ethenic Group and I DO NOT enjoy being with people that ARE ! I have friends from all over and of different races- and I value what I have learned from them. I enjoy our differences and their experiences ! I am an ADVENTURESOME Person by nature- and love exploring ! Am a Big History fan . I am a Big Music fan too. I am very flexible and will go with the flow- on most things. I am willing to try learning NEW things ! I enjoy learning new things on the Internet.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesInternet, TV, outdoor Walks, Small Pets, Horses, Boating and the Water.
Political AffiliationMostly Liberal .
Who I Would Like to Meet#1.- Is mature enough to NOT Tell you Lies! Someone that doesn't come on strong- when they first meet you ! Maturity- not necessarily in age- but as a person. A person that likes to have fun and LAUGHS easily !!rnSomeone that is Clean and Neat about themself ! I don't care what they have on them or how their hair is and open-minded to most things ! Just so they are a clean person and smelling good ! Someone that enjoys and has a sense of Rhythm - to Music. A somewhat calm personality- not Loud or angry!
Favorite MusicAll Music, Classic Rock, New Country, Pop
Favorite TV ShowsID, Criminal Minds, CNN, Ellen or Oprah, Movies, Some Sports.
Favorite MoviesDrama, Mystery, Comedy
Favorite BooksI read Political Updates- and seek out the TRUTH. I am into telling the Truth- and equally like a man that does.rnI like reading Readers Digest, some magazines, mostly good short Stories and the News.
Favorite FoodSpegetti and Italian Foods, Mexican food, Chinese and American. Love PIE and ICE Cream !
Favorite PlacesTraveling and seeking out Adventure ! Cruises, Boating, Lakes or Oceans. Good restaurants ! Going someplace i have never been- Love Historic places !
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing, TV, Eating out, Going out for Drives.
Life GoalsTo keep Good Health so I can travel and see more of the US and ESPECIALLY the Great Parks !
brandon , 26, Male seeking Female, Alma, MI
Dating Statusblah..
More About MeI am in need of a cute and smart valentine :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKayak, Football, Hockey, Playing Guitar, Work, Working Out
Political AffiliationAnarchist
Favorite MusicHard Rock, Metal
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, Sons of Anarchy
Favorite BooksTom Clancy, Daniel Moore
Favorite Quotes"I don't think I'm better than anyone, I just like myself more."
Where You Were RaisedWhitmore Lake, Michigan
Others NoticeThey don't normally notice me
Skills/Talentsi am a musician, i play bass guitar and sing/scream.
Favorite Foodwhatever
Favorite Placestenessee and windsor
Subjects You Think Aboutmy mind often drifts to future endevors id like to accomplish, i suppose im a bit of a dreamer.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplaying pool at most anywhere, i drift from one place to the next.
Secreti have nothing to hide, ive made mistakes and paid for them.
Darwin , 43, Male seeking Female, Alma, KS
More About MeI would have to say my personality, I am I pretty easy going laid back type of guy,
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshanging out with friends and family, horseback riding anything that involves horses spending time outdoors fishing camping boating
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is easy going, someone that always spending time together that is caring and affectionate, and isn't afraid to show their feelings and express them to me.
Favorite Musicmainly country, but I list to all types of music
Favorite TV ShowsHouse MD, charmed, The A Team, The Dukes of Hazzard
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Favorite BooksI don't read, sometimes I listen to audiobooks
Where You Were RaisedMissouri, Kansas
Others Noticedon't really know
Favorite Foodtoo many to name I love all kinds of food I love to eat that's why I'm overweight
Favorite Placesthe outdoors
Friday or Saturday Nights IJust depends on what's going on an my mood.
Life Goalshopefully have my own company someday
sara , 40, Female seeking Male, Alma, MI
Dating Statusluv my inner blonde!!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi enjoy reading , crossword, my computer games, quilting. needle work..depends if i have time or not
Political Affiliationwell..i didnt help put him there so those of you who did congrates...
Favorite Musicanything goes usually..depends on the mood.
Favorite TV Showsi don't watch much tv anymore, i like movies.
Favorite Moviesanything except jazz or classical.i'm a mood listener
Favorite Booksnewspaper..i like reading alot just haven't had the time, i like romance novels but have wanted latley to read something bye *king* did he write anything short..lol
Favorite Quotesno favs..just stay out of my life unless your invited into it.and people who live in glass houses shouldnt throw stones..
Where You Were RaisedElwell, michigan
Others Noticeim dorky..generally happy..do like hugs when i'm attracted to the person giving them..
Skills/Talentshave none, that im aware of..
Favorite Foodspicey
Favorite Placesdon't have a favorite place..just hanging where ever..
Subjects You Think Abouti think about alot.i try to think and not stress to much.i do get stressed and over whelmed that what friedns are for and showers..well..and...
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home, at work, at a bar, a friends home..like to socially drink and dance have fun with my kids and family and friends
Life Goalsmy goals, well to live , be happy, with myself no matter what and aspirations are the people i have had to let go of the last few months,and the people in my life now
Secretwell..first off if it's a secret then i'm not telling or it wouldn't be a secret..lol
john , 48, Male seeking Female, Alma, WI
More About Memynameisjohn,schneider,i,maveryshyguyuntiliget,toknowyouandhaveaverygeneriou,sheart,andi,malonerwhokeep,stomyself
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and Camping
Political Affiliationindeffenent
Who I Would Like to Meeti,mlookingforaladywhohasnoprobblemwithtalking,andbeingheld,anndsettingathomewatchingmoviesorlisteningtomusici,justwant,tofindloveandgivesomeback,lookingfor,aladybetween45,and60,who,sgoingtoexcept,meforwhoi,am
Favorite TV ShowsWrestling Fans
Where You Were Raisedalma,wi,thehouseiown
Others Noticemyglassess,andi,malonner
Favorite Placesneverreallybeen,anywere
Life Goalstofindthe,rightladyandspend,therest,ofmylifemaking,her,happy
rose of june , 46, Female seeking Male, Alma, MI
Dating Statuslet's have a glass of wine
Who I Would Like to MeetA nice clean cut man that can have an intelligent conversation

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (47)