Online Speed Dating » Singles in Alliance, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 2

Singles in Alliance, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Verona , 41, Female seeking Male, Alliance, OH
More About MeI'm easy going, not hard to please, try almost anything once. I give things away to like shelters instead of selling it. I am a loving,caring,kind person and sometimes my friends say more than i should be. I have 2teenagers and a grandson. I can not have any more,but i will accept yours if you have any, or may even adopt if you want to.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswiming,reading,walking,Sundays church,Wednesday night Bible study, playing cards, watching football
Favorite Musicanything except jazz and blues
Favorite TV ShowsFlashPoint, CrimalMinds
Favorite Moviescomedy, drama, action
Favorite BooksA romance book
Where You Were RaisedSebring Ohio
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodLasagna,
Favorite PlacesMyrtle Beach, Virginia Beach, Gatlinburg TN, fairs, festivals, Kennywood, Zoo's, Tlaquepaque(Mexican Restaurant).
Friday or Saturday Nights Iif not at work either at home,at my parents swimming,or whetever is out happening in town like ex.rib burn off or something
Life GoalsSome day like in SouthCarolina, not to far from the ocean.
lynnie35 , 35, Female seeking Male, Alliance, OH
More About MeI am an honest, fun mother of three. I don't take life lightly and I love to make every day count! I am a strong, independent and beautiful woman that believes in the golden rule. Do good things and good things will happen.=)
Political AffiliationNot too important to me
Who I Would Like to MeetA must for me is to meet someone that has children, rather they live with you or not. A wonderful dedicated father is a beautiful thing to me!
Favorite BooksJoel Osteen My Best Life Now
Where You Were Raisedalliance ohio
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodI absolutely love seafood on the grill!
Favorite PlacesI love the campground at Berlin Lake where I grew up. I spend a lot of time there with my family!
Friday or Saturday Nights II am generally with friends and their kids enjoying a movie and homemade pizza, or when I am lucky a dinner date with my friends.
Thomas , 59, Male seeking Female, Alliance, NE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputer
Where You Were RaisedFrederick okla
Others NoticeJust like to be myself don't play game honest
Ray M , 33, Male seeking Female, Alliance, OH
Dating Statusnot lazy
More About MeI love everyone
Favorite QuotesOne must constantly struggle for sulf improviment
Where You Were RaisedNH
Others NoticeMy kindness
Skills/TalentsBuilding things with my hands ionce got up one one ski the first time i tryed to water ski wow huh
Favorite FoodTacos
Favorite PlacesWhite Mountians
Subjects You Think Abouthow can i emprove the quailty of my life
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome for now
Life GoalsC A N I
cynthia , 54, Female seeking Male, Alliance, OH
Dating Statuslooking for someone real
More About MeI'm just me like to laugh and have fun I'm a very caring individual
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to Cook, Play Card Games
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty good since of humor and caring
Favorite MusicCountry, Oldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's )
Favorite TV ShowsSurvıvor, Top Chef, Face Off, Supernatural (The Serie)
Favorite Movieshorrer, Comedy
Favorite Booksnot much of a reader
Favorite Quoteswhat don't kill you makes you stronger
Where You Were RaisedAlliance, Ohio
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentscooking , sewing, drawing
Favorite Foodlove comfort food
Favorite PlacesTexas roadhouse
Subjects You Think Aboutn/a
Friday or Saturday Nights Iright now home watching tv but would love to go out and have fun
Life Goalsto just live life enjoying good friends and good conversation
Kayla , 23, Female seeking Male, Alliance, OH
Favorite TV ShowsCsi,and videos
Favorite MoviesScary
zack , 33, Male seeking Female, Alliance, OH
More About Meim easy to get along with n fun to hang out with
Political Affiliationthey are all crooked
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone to have fun with and enjoy company and activities
Where You Were Raisedalliance
Others Noticemy baby blue eyes
Favorite Foodribbs and ice cream
Favorite Placesoutback, carrabas, casino
Life Goalsraise my kids right n have a blast with them and friends
Carmalisa , 31, Female seeking Male, Alliance, OH
Dating StatusLooking for a fresh start in life are you game?
More About MeI am a single mother just looking for a fresh start in life and hopefully someone to share that with. I am a one mans woman, I dont play headgames or cheat. I am honest, loyal and trust worthy. I am the type of female that would actually get up at 430 in the morning just to cook you breakfast. Anything else you will just have to learn.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy cooking, reading, writing and playing video games, I like to cuddle on the couch while watching a good movie.
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI am seeking someone who is honest, loyal and does not mistreat his woman, someone who takes his relationships seriously and his not afraid of commitment.
Favorite MusicI am into rap, hip hop, and r and b
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order, csi, ncis, house any thing good
Favorite Movieshorror flicks, drama, comedies
Favorite BooksRomance novel called savage fury
Skills/TalentsI will let you decide that
Favorite FoodMy fave food is pizza, ice cream, nachos, and I drink pepsi and dr peper
Favorite Placesany beach
Life GoalsTo finish school and start my own business
chris , 62, Female seeking Male, Alliance, OH
Where You Were Raisedalliance
miss_alessandro , 32, Female seeking Female, Alliance, OH
Dating Status"earthy "
More About MeI am basically looking for a honest reliable partner to spend a lot of time with.I know life is too short to let anything else come in the way of love . xoxoxo
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCrafts All Kinds, walking, crafts and loving life, Kids Activities, Bingo
Political Affiliationidk-who really cares
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone honest willing to stay in a commitment, loving , fun , compassionate, and confident!
Favorite MoviesScary Classic Movies
Favorite BooksPoetry & Literature
Favorite QuotesHONESTY ALWAYS PREVAILS
Where You Were Raisedcanton/alliance ohio
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentsi have a degree in nurseing and phlebotomy -i basicallylove to just be there and spread a lot of love when needed.
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesjamaica and anywhere i can get away
Subjects You Think Aboutmeeting a person who I can relate with and laugh a lot with
Friday or Saturday Nights Iidk
Life Goalsto live and die happy with a someone i can't get enough of!
Secreti have a 14 yr old and a 1/2/ year old

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (49)