Online Speed Dating » Singles in Alberton, South Africa » Christian / Other » Page - 2

Singles in Alberton, South Africa are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Maxo , 53, Male seeking Female, Alberton, ZA
More About Melike honesty first, at any price my cost!
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to Meetbe yourself and stay out of imitations and like to be person
Where You Were Raisedoverseas
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodmediterian cosin
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsbe happy and loved
Magda , 35, Female seeking Male, Alberton, ZA
Where You Were RaisedJohannesburg, Gauteng
Others NoticeMy brown eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Francois , 29, Male seeking Female, Alberton, ZA
Andrew , 51, Male seeking Female, Alberton, ZA
More About MeI am an loving, honest and loyal person. I love life, holiday a lot and love my only son a hell of a lot.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFly model aeroplanes and eat out
Political AffiliationDA
Who I Would Like to MeetShe must be out going, loving, caring, honest and a non-smoker. She must enjoy the outdoors and caravaning.
Favorite MusicAll the latest music and artists
Favorite TV ShowsTop Billing
Favorite MoviesAction, Thrillers and Adventures
Favorite BooksNewspaper and Magazine
Where You Were Raisedi was lived my first 11 years on a farm in the Eastern Cape and the balance in Jhb
Others NoticeMy friendliness and caring ways
Favorite FoodFillet steak and Prawns.
Favorite PlacesUmhlanga Rocks, Sabie and the Drakensberg.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends or at a Restaurant.
Life GoalsTo be finacially free and travel overseas.
leon , 52, Male seeking Female, Alberton, ZA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSport
Favorite MusicAll
Where You Were Raisedjhb
Secretlooking for love
Gareth , 30, Male seeking Female, Alberton, ZA
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest and truthfull, fun loving and openminded. Somone who can be who they are and enjoy life to the fullest.
Favorite MusicIm very easy going
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy,
Favorite Foodhmmm...???
richard , 40, Male seeking Female, Alberton, MT
More About MeI'm open Minded ,Caring Respectful,Compassionate,Tender Loving,l respect woman,l dont beat nor cheat
Who I Would Like to MeetAm looking forward to meet an Intelligent,Honest,Caring,Faithful,loyal,Romantic and understanding woman
Where You Were Raisedamerican
Others Noticecaring,loving and god fearing
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihouse with my love
lebo , 33, Female seeking Male, Alberton, ZA
More About MeAm outgoing person like to laugh,learn fast as well more u will see for yourself
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch a Good Movie
Who I Would Like to Meetloving caring person
Where You Were Raisedgauteng
Favorite Foodchicken and rice
Friday or Saturday Nights Ishopping malls
marius , 58, Male seeking Female, Alberton, ZA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread, garden, ride motorcycles, camping, all sorts
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite TV Showscomedies, history, natgeo
Favorite Moviesaction, chick flicks, anything really
Favorite Booksfiction
Favorite Quotesif you want extraordinary results, you need to do extraordinary things
Where You Were Raisedalberton
Others Noticeno clue
Skills/Talentscan adapt to all situations, good listener, play guitar and others
Favorite Foodeat most foods
Favorite Placesseaside, mountains, gamefarms
Friday or Saturday Nights Ivisiting friends, all depends
Life Goalsbe at peace, live and let live, be useful to others
Secretif i tell it won't be a secret :-)
CORNE , 45, Male seeking Female, Alberton, ZA
Dating StatusChemistry .. Chemistry .. Cant be made just has to be there. Not looking for a Beauty Queen but believe when two people meet they will know if its there !!!
More About MeMy Heart !!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove the nature.
Political AffiliationI vote yes
Favorite Musicdepends on the mood
Favorite TV Showsdont watch much tv
Favorite MoviesAgain depends on the mood
Where You Were RaisedAlberton
Others NoticeIm just me get to known me.
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesNature , Sea
Friday or Saturday Nights INot a Bar Hopper
Life GoalsFind Love and Happyness !!!
SecretOld Romantic

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (30)
Other (10)