Online Date with Christian / LDS, White/Caucasian, Tagalog Singles – Page 3

Christian / LDS, White/Caucasian, Tagalog singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
sabian15 , 24, Male seeking Female, Orem, UT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to work on old classic cars, i use to play soccer. i love to build houses and hang out with my friends. I also like mountainbiking, rock climbing, and camping. Pretty much anything outside : )
Favorite Musiccountry, r&b, alternative... everything but rap.
Favorite TV Showsoffice/ chuck/ house
Favorite Moviesavengers, finding nemo, sherlock holmes
Favorite Booksbom, history, hunger games.
Favorite Foodpilipino, pizza, pasta
Favorite Placesmountains,home
Life Goalscollege, business
Mike , 51, Male seeking Female, Cowley, WY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI build and fly model airplanes but haven't even had time for that lately.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite MusicNickleback, Metallica, Aerosmith, Creed, Van Halen-Hagar.
Favorite TV ShowsFox news, History channel, discovery, TLC.
Favorite MoviesHorror, thrillers!!
Favorite BooksTrying to finish up school so all I have read are school books but Im almost done!!!
Favorite FoodSeafood, good steak I a good cook so I love to make dinner!
Favorite PlacesTexas Roadhouse, Outback anywhere with good food!
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends at dinner or a couple drinks!
Morgan , 23, Male seeking Female, Bangor, ME
More About MeI'm shy, but I love to be outgoing at the same time.
Political AffiliationDoesn't matter.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd like someone who can love and be strong, someone who does their best.
Where You Were RaisedMaine
Others NoticeI am a firefighter/EMT and I'm in college.
Favorite FoodI'll eat almost anything.
Favorite PlacesIt doesn't really matter, you can make anyplace a favorite place.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably working or doing homework, but a nice distraction is great every now and then
Life GoalsI'd like to make a carreer out of firefighting and EMS.
Taylor Nelson , 25, Male seeking Female, Wayne, NE
More About MeIm Highly Variety of anything and Vancy and No Vancy
Political AffiliationWhite Fence Politation of Rebupulican
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to Play Guitar for ya and do all the rest of the Happy parts of the Bible Smiles
Where You Were RaisedWayne Nebraska and Denver Colorado or Peblo
Others Noticeummm my HAIR and my voices change just naturally without even trying due to alot of Knowledges babes and a ton of other things like my attitude is like make sure I watch my tone with anyone especially Ladys peace im keeping short to be polite God Bless and Very Religious Missiouri synt Luthern Smiles
Favorite Foodwatermellon and that the Water Part Smiles
Favorite PlacesA Exotic Island and be the Owner of It Happy Thoughts Babes Peace
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut and About As A Farm Boy Country Boy on the Gravel Roads Relaxing
Life GoalsBecome Something More then What I have Been to Be More of Whatever I May Be Forver Amen Gob Bless To Jesus Christ HOLY GHOST God Almighty Smiles
Ra , 31, Male seeking Female, Roy, UT
zach , 24, Male seeking Female, Salt Lake City, UT
Political Affiliationconservitive
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone true honest and sweet
Favorite Musicblink-182, Alesana, Escape the Fate, Switchfoot, Killswitch Engage, Flyleaf, Box Car Racer, All Time Low
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, The Jeff Dunham Show, SpongeBob SquarePants
Favorite MoviesAction, Fast & Furious, Never Back Down, Alice in Wonderland
Favorite Booksscriptures
Where You Were Raisedsalt lake city
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodall food except lobster hahaha
Favorite Placesthe mountains,fishing,college games,mma matches,concerts,and just chill with homies
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or driving around or at sporting events
Life Goalsto live a good life not too rich and not too poor just the average life and everything else is extra bonus:)
Jason , 29, Male seeking Female, Lemoore, CA
More About MeStrong yet gentle, not afraid to take control, but able to share that with someone at the same time. I like trying new things, going places, and I get bored easy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpending time with my kids, lots of car building, and drag racing.
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a real connection, someone loving/caring, independent, and focused.
Favorite MusicAnything from Rap to Country
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, NCIS, Pass Time, How i met your mother
Favorite MoviesAction, Mostly car flicks, but I can do a romantic one here or there.
Favorite BooksCar mags
Favorite FoodItalian, asian, mexican
Favorite PlacesI love to ride out to new places on my bike. Also really enjoy the lake or the beach.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out doing a BBQ at the house
Life GoalsTo live life to its fullest.
Corey , 42, Male seeking Female, Salt Lake City, UT

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / LDS
« Back to all options
By Languages