Online Date with Christian / LDS, White/Caucasian, Tagalog Singles – Page 2

Christian / LDS, White/Caucasian, Tagalog singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
belindaprofitt457590 , 42, Male seeking Female, Isom, KY
Political Affiliationbelindaprofitt
Favorite Musiccounntt cmt music
Favorite TV Showstv
Favorite Moviesbelindaprofitt
Brad , 47, Male seeking Female, Las Vegas, NV
Btrader , 48, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
More About Metell you later
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball , Boxing , MMA
Political Affiliationtell you later
Who I Would Like to Meettell you later
Favorite MusicJAZZ HIP HOP R&B BIG BAND GOSPEL
Favorite TV ShowsHGTV
Favorite MoviesSalt
Where You Were RaisedI was born in NJ
Favorite Foodseafood and ribs
Favorite Placesjax landing
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalstell later
misterstyles , 30, Male seeking Female, Bakersfield, CA
Dating StatusAmazing friend
More About Mein one word i am awesome
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to be active and spend time with others doing what ever comes to mind so i am not bored
Political Affiliationi dont hold any political views
Who I Would Like to Meetfun, loyal, wild, shy, and willing to try new things
Favorite Musicmostly rock and some country
Favorite TV Showsi dont watch much television
Favorite Moviesaction, and comedy
Favorite Booksi read a technical manuel lol
Favorite Foodi love italian and mexican food
Favorite Placesthe beach and the mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout on the town enjoying the night life or during the day if at the beach
Life Goalsmy goals are simple to enjoy life and to experience all life has to offer and to meet new people and try new things
Joe , 31, Male seeking Female, Mesa, AZ
More About MeHowdy ladies! My name is Joe, I'm hardly ever on here anymore, but a little about myself, I have four wonderful sisters and zero brothers, I was blessed to have good sisters in my life, I have four wonderful nieces and four nephews, and I have a niece on the way that will make it five nieces and four nephews... I love the great outdoors, I love camping, hiking, fishing, pondering about how fragile life is, I love to draw, dance, sing, and most of all I love kids, and If you want to know anymore about me just go ahead and ask me anything you want, I am working full time and I'm going to school part time as well... Like I said I am very open and honest, I do take things for granted, I lived in the Philippines for a couple of Years and it made me grateful for the things we do have... Anyways I hope to hear from you soon... Thank you for taking the time to read about me bio... :-)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, draw, play my guitar,
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetHard worker, great smile, loves the outdoors, loves to sing
Favorite MusicCountry, classical, oldies, alternative
Favorite TV ShowsAndy griffith, I love Lucy, are you smarter than a 5th grader, don't forget the lyrics
Favorite MoviesChick flick, based on a true story, action,
Favorite Booksthe giver, the hatchet, the Bible
Where You Were RaisedArizona
Others NoticeSmile and my eyes
Favorite FoodMexican food, japanese food
Favorite Placesdisneyland, swimming pool
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome ;)
Life GoalsFinish school, get married, have a good job
Cezar , 47, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, MD
More About MeIm religious
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSurfing internet
Who I Would Like to MeetBeatiful and loving
Favorite MusicPop music
Favorite TV ShowsSports
Favorite MoviesAction / comedy
Favorite BooksBook of mormon
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Favorite FoodFried
Favorite PlacesMall
Friday or Saturday Nights IMall
Life GoalsTo be a successful engineer
Shanaiya , 28, Female seeking Male, Honolulu, HI
Dating Statussweet^-^ outgoing, easy to get along,lovable,adventurous, soft hearted. God fearing:)
More About Mei am a simple, sweet, lovable person, easy to get along, and i love singing, and spending time with my family and friends
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others Noticeabout of being simple and sweet:) and a nice person
Skills/TalentsSinging, dancing
Favorite Foodall good food specially filipino food, american food, mexican food etc.,
Favorite Placesanywhere that has anise view and memorable spots
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianswer this question later
Life Goalsto become a successful stawardes someday
Jason , 29, Male seeking Female, Lemoore, CA
More About MeStrong yet gentle, not afraid to take control, but able to share that with someone at the same time. I like trying new things, going places, and I get bored easy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpending time with my kids, lots of car building, and drag racing.
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a real connection, someone loving/caring, independent, and focused.
Favorite MusicAnything from Rap to Country
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, NCIS, Pass Time, How i met your mother
Favorite MoviesAction, Mostly car flicks, but I can do a romantic one here or there.
Favorite BooksCar mags
Favorite FoodItalian, asian, mexican
Favorite PlacesI love to ride out to new places on my bike. Also really enjoy the lake or the beach.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out doing a BBQ at the house
Life GoalsTo live life to its fullest.
tim nordmark , 61, Male seeking Female, Ephraim, UT
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite BooksFor Whom the Bell Tolls Ernest Hemingway, Undaunted Courage
Where You Were RaisedOREGON/IDAHO/CALIFORNIA
Others Noticesmile-eyes
Skills/Talentstoo many to list....lol...(joke)
Favorite Foodsushi,thai,korean,steak,seafood,mex,italian,greek, bbq, japanese,german,french...to name a few.
Favorite PlacesSE ASIA-HAWAII-SWITZERLAND-USA-
Subjects You Think AboutRELIGION-CHILDREARING-WORLD SUFFERING-RIDING MY MOTORCYCLE-TRAVELING SOON-LOSING 10 LBS.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISit home alone while my teenage kids do their thing.
Life GoalsTO BE HAPPY
Secretwouldn't be a secret, then, would it?
sabian15 , 24, Male seeking Female, Orem, UT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to work on old classic cars, i use to play soccer. i love to build houses and hang out with my friends. I also like mountainbiking, rock climbing, and camping. Pretty much anything outside : )
Favorite Musiccountry, r&b, alternative... everything but rap.
Favorite TV Showsoffice/ chuck/ house
Favorite Moviesavengers, finding nemo, sherlock holmes
Favorite Booksbom, history, hunger games.
Favorite Foodpilipino, pizza, pasta
Favorite Placesmountains,home
Life Goalscollege, business

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / LDS
« Back to all options
By Languages