Online Date with Christian / LDS, White/Caucasian, Other Singles – Page 6

Christian / LDS, White/Caucasian, Other singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
kevin , 51, Male seeking Female, West Jordan, UT
More About Meim ex race horse rider now i am just a mechanic on heavy trucks
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork All the Time
Who I Would Like to Meetwant to be loving and open and supportive and be able to dial with what life puts out
Favorite MusicCoutry Music
Favorite MoviesOpen Range
Favorite BooksRepair Manuals
Where You Were RaisedSouth Jordan, Utah
Others Noticeunknown
Favorite Foodsteak potato corn almost anything gos with it
Favorite Placeslonestar steak house lagoon horse races
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwashing truck or watching tv or sometimes out having a beer
Life Goalsto be happy with life and do it with some in my life
Brian , 45, Male seeking Female, Hilliard, OH
More About MeI am fun loving guy that likes to try new things. I am Deaf and uses my hearing aid to help me to hear (don't be afraid, I don't bite!) I have one 16 year old daughter that lives with me and I also have a 94 year old grandmother that lives with me. Been taking care gma for almost 6 years.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like collecting HO Trains, I like socializing with friends, bowling leagues
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetThey must like kids, animals, willing to try new language (American Sign Langage)
Favorite MusicHillsongs
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Switch at Birth, Stargate, Falling from Skies,
Favorite MoviesHarry Potter, Super Heros, Adventures
Favorite BooksPercy Jackson's Series
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Favorite FoodMexician food
Favorite PlacesLike going to Lakes to swim, boat. Like going to cabins
Subjects You Think AboutWhat will this day bring?
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly at home with daughter or at horse ranch
Life GoalsTaking one at a time
SecretIf I announce here, then the whole world knows my secret.
nikonik81 , 33, Male seeking Female, Sofia, BG
Dale Garrard , 55, Male seeking Female, Rainbow City, AL
Dating Statusnot now
More About Melike to ride moyorcycles, fish , my grankids
Political Affiliationnot sure now
Favorite MusicConfederate Railroad, Johnny Cash, Ashley Monroe, Hank Williams Jr., Chelsea Bain, Craig Moritz, John Anderson, Pam Tillis Official Music Page, The Band Perry
Favorite TV Shows3 Wide Life, NASCAR on SPEED, Looney Tunes Show, Jose Wejebe - Spanish Fly
Favorite MoviesKip Moore - YouTube Music Videos
Favorite BooksHistory About The Daytona 500
Where You Were RaisedSame (East Timor)
Others Noticescars
Skills/Talentsengineer
Favorite Foodsteak potatoes
Favorite Placesthe outdoors anywhere
Subjects You Think Aboutbeing a lone
Friday or Saturday Nights Istay in
Secretlove country music,and the outdoors
casey , 50, Male seeking Female, Greenacres, WA
Others NoticeArms...
Deon , 53, Male seeking Female, Riverton, UT
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite BooksReligios book
Where You Were RaisedSouth Africa
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite FoodSea food , home cooked meal
Secretno
diana , 27, Female seeking Female, Woonsocket, RI
More About MeI have very good conversational skills Unless I'm nervous , I am a good listener, And have a good heart but to many people take my kindness for weakness
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove sports watching and playing And a day spent with my son is a day well spent
Political AffiliationI'm not voting until I can Vote On marrige
Who I Would Like to MeetGotta be able to hold down a conversation
Favorite MusicHip-Hop, country, rap, And punk
Favorite TV ShowsAnything with a good story plot
Favorite Movieseverything Including horor, Love-Drama,Action
Favorite BooksStephen kings- Short stories
Favorite FoodShrimp
Favorite Places7 Fox Clothing store
Friday or Saturday Nights ICamping or at home watching movies
Life GoalsBe the best mom I am capable of being
Tanya , 36, Female seeking Male, McKinleyville, CA
Dating StatusKid at heart!!
More About MeWell here is a little about me; I am a little neurotic, not necessarily in a bad way. I love my two beautiful little girls, they are my world. I love to read, especially Harry Potter. Money is not a big factor with me, I just need enough to get by and enough to spoil my girls when I can. i am currently attending school to get my diploma and then i will be taking ASL classes. I am looking to find someone who maybe just wants to hang out and be friends first and then who knows. Feel free to contact me and we can see if we mesh well or not I'd just like to add...My favorite movie and books are Harry Potter and Goosebumps. My favorite ice cream is French Vanilla but I love anything chocolate, but then what girl doesn't :) Also i will be able to verify in a week or two so i can respond till then Keep smiling.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Books, Psp, Nintendo DS, Phase 10, Family, Music, Playing
Political AffiliationNot
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone i can be myself with,childish silly moments and all. someone who will love my kids as much as they may love me.
Favorite MusicJason Aldean, Ryan Bisio, Toby Keith, Goo Goo Dolls, Country, TobyMac, K Love Radio Station, David Archuleta, Green Day
Favorite TV ShowsHoarders on A&E, Wizards of Waverly Place, Phineas and Ferb, Eureka, CatDog, Walker Texas Ranger, 24
Favorite MoviesComing Attractions Theatres, Inc, The 10th Kingdom, Alice (Syfy Mini Series), Alice in Wonderland, The Twilight Saga, Puss In Boots, Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows - Part 2, Tooth Fairy Movie, Inkheart, The Cowboy Way, Harry Potter, Walking Tall, Alexander Ludwig, Alexander Ludwig
Favorite BooksBook of Mormon, Harry Potter, The Bible, Sometimes I Dont Know Whats Going on Around Me, Mafia to Mormon, The Best Thing About Reading Is I Always Get So Into the Book That It Seems So Real It's Like Im Really There, SF 49ers
Favorite Quotes"A women's greatest achievment is her child'
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Roseville ca ,Marysville ca
Others NoticeIv been told my eyes are very noticeable
Skills/Talentsiv never really thought of myself as talented!
Favorite FoodMashed potatoes Yummm
Favorite PlacesChinese restaurant, Georgia, My bathroom lol.
Subjects You Think AboutLife , my children , Reading ,
Friday or Saturday Nights II ether visit my family, talk or text with my niece. or just walk about and see whats up.
Life GoalsMy first life goal is to be the mother my children deserve , and to hopefully find a good man they can call dad
SecretIf i shared it wouldn't be a secret
Harry , 54, Male seeking Female, El Sobrante, CA
Dating StatusSail the world with me...
More About MeAccomplished... Two pensions... No debt...
Who I Would Like to Meetwatch my back in return... share you with me... Affection...
Where You Were Raisedvarious states.
Others NoticeEyes
Life GoalsAdventures... A few more times around the world... much tropical latitudes... sailboat cruising...
Monica , 55, Female seeking Male, Salt Lake City, UT
Dating StatusI am ready and available to have fun dancing through life together
More About MeI am very fun and down to earth. I have a great sense of humor. I am very loveable and very fun to be around. I love to go out to concerts, camping, fishing, I am a pretty much down home country girl.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball, I love to walk my four dogs and also love dancing and love to travel., Working and playing hard. Hoping to travel after my husband and I retire
Political Affiliationdon't have one
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who doesn't lie, cheat or steal. Someone who is a true romantic and loves family. Someone who wouldn't mind going to church with me and being my best friend and lover and my equal.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsBones, Cake Boss
Favorite MoviesTrue Stories, Vin Diesel, Anthony Geary
Favorite BooksRomance and Richard Evans books
Favorite QuotesBe the change you want to see in the World.
Where You Were RaisedCoalville, Utah
Others NoticeMy gorgeous eyes and killer smile
Favorite FoodLove all types of food but love to eat and so I am trying to lose weight but love Ice Cream
Favorite PlacesI would love to travel to Hawaii, I love to go out and eat at new places and try new things.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home since I hate going out by myself.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / LDS
« Back to all options
By Languages