Online Date with Christian / LDS, White/Caucasian, Other Singles – Page 4

Christian / LDS, White/Caucasian, Other singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Timothy , 55, Male seeking Male, Carson City, NV
Dating StatusIndiana Jones Type
More About MeGrew up a cowboy on large OK and TX ranches. Retired Geologist living east of CC, looking for LTR and friends. Enjoy outdoors, mineral collecting, photography, hiking, etc. Also have lands near Winnemucca and Lovelock, NV. I travel there a lot.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMineral and fossil collecting in NV, UT, CA, astronomy, metal detecting, prospecting, flying, hiking, rodeo, Pow Wows, PBR, NASA, exploring caves, mines and volcanos.
Political AffiliationI vote for the most qualified person.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for monogamy and a LTR. Good friends if that's all that works out. I like honesty and adventuresome people. NO Drugs, Drunks or drag. Cut only. Any amount of body hair is great. I do like hairy arms, even if it's just a little.
Favorite MusicAnything but Rap crap, hard rock and screaming devil music.
Favorite TV ShowsFringe, Star Gate SG-1, Star Trek, Once Upon A Time, CSI's, Big Bang Theory, New Adventures of Old Christine, Jimmy Fallon, Friends, Elementary, Person of Interest, Law and Order SVU, F Troop, Battlestar Galactica, Dharma
Favorite MoviesScience Fiction
Favorite BooksGenes, Giants, Monsters and Men. Fallen Angels The Origins of Evil, Gilgamesh, Car and Driver, Popular Science
Favorite QuotesMake it so.
Where You Were RaisedOK, KS, TX
Others NoticeI don't cuss and don't like people using the F or GD words. It shows a lack of education and respect.
Skills/TalentsVolunteer, Electronics, Environmental Compliance, Teaching, LE
Favorite FoodItalian, Turkish, German, Mexican, Baklava, Flan
Favorite PlacesMy properties in north central NV and Universal Studios Hollywood, CA, Istanbul, Virginia City, NV
Subjects You Think Aboutancient cultures, travel, soul mate
Friday or Saturday Nights IVirginia City or home.
Life GoalsI want to find a life partner for adventure. Age / distance not important.
SecretThen it wouldn't be a secret would it?
Nijia , 48, Female seeking Male, Marietta, GA
More About MeMy heart, my ideas, and my openness to listen to other ideas
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPoetry and music and a good play and traveling
Political AffiliationRather not say I will leave that for a conversation instead
Who I Would Like to MeetA great listener and a person that is color blind and care with his heart and know how to treat a lady.
Favorite MusicAll type of music, jazz, gospel up beat, country, blues, classical, japan, etc
Favorite TV ShowsJudge Mathis and a great football game
Favorite MoviesTrue story or a good action or drama movie
Favorite BooksTrue stories or Research books
Where You Were RaisedI was raised between North Carolina and Virginia
Others NoticeMy Smile and my eyes and my personality.
Favorite FoodItalian, Greek, Southern bake
Favorite PlacesJamaica, Italy, Spain, Nevada, Florida, Dc, Canada, Certain countries in Africa
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, or a jazz club or just taking it easy
Life GoalsTo own my own business and to go to Israel
Steve , 59, Male seeking Female, Wheaton, MN
More About Mespontanous, reliable, fun, Mr RightNow
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to Meetfun, honest, spontaneous,
Where You Were Raisedrural Minn
Others Noticegood attitude
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesout of the way places!
Subjects You Think Aboutvarious
Friday or Saturday Nights ILocal dance , or visiting kids
Life Goalshave fun, enjoy life, pursue dreams
davd , 35, Male seeking Male, Hamilton, CA
timko4358 , 47, Male seeking Female, Cortland, OH
Dating StatusAll fine young Ladies, come to me!
More About MeI am a 42 year old single Doctor. I am looking for fine young ladies for fun, and play. I have no baggage at all, am D/D free, and expect the same. Fine young ladies cum to me!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to play with fine young ladies.
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetA nice looking, pleasant girl with a good personality, fine body, and big boobs.
Favorite MusicOldies
Favorite TV Shows24
Favorite Moviesadventure
Favorite Booksmedical journal
Skills/TalentsSurgery
Favorite FoodSymphony bar
Favorite PlacesFlorida
Life GoalsI am a very good Doctor, and have met all of my life goals, and aspirations. PS. I have no tattoos. This site will not pass me through unless I make up something in the body section. I.E. there is no answer "none".
phill , 53, Male seeking Female, Atwater, CA
More About Mei like to all
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like it all
Political Affiliationnope
Who I Would Like to Meetthat she likes it all
Favorite Musicbob seager
Favorite TV Showsboxing out doors
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksfishing
Where You Were Raisedatwater ca
Others Noticemy smile then my butt
Favorite Placesopen
Friday or Saturday Nights Ismiling some where
Life Goalsto have one more day
Tanya , 36, Female seeking Male, McKinleyville, CA
Dating StatusKid at heart!!
More About MeWell here is a little about me; I am a little neurotic, not necessarily in a bad way. I love my two beautiful little girls, they are my world. I love to read, especially Harry Potter. Money is not a big factor with me, I just need enough to get by and enough to spoil my girls when I can. i am currently attending school to get my diploma and then i will be taking ASL classes. I am looking to find someone who maybe just wants to hang out and be friends first and then who knows. Feel free to contact me and we can see if we mesh well or not I'd just like to add...My favorite movie and books are Harry Potter and Goosebumps. My favorite ice cream is French Vanilla but I love anything chocolate, but then what girl doesn't :) Also i will be able to verify in a week or two so i can respond till then Keep smiling.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Books, Psp, Nintendo DS, Phase 10, Family, Music, Playing
Political AffiliationNot
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone i can be myself with,childish silly moments and all. someone who will love my kids as much as they may love me.
Favorite MusicJason Aldean, Ryan Bisio, Toby Keith, Goo Goo Dolls, Country, TobyMac, K Love Radio Station, David Archuleta, Green Day
Favorite TV ShowsHoarders on A&E, Wizards of Waverly Place, Phineas and Ferb, Eureka, CatDog, Walker Texas Ranger, 24
Favorite MoviesComing Attractions Theatres, Inc, The 10th Kingdom, Alice (Syfy Mini Series), Alice in Wonderland, The Twilight Saga, Puss In Boots, Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows - Part 2, Tooth Fairy Movie, Inkheart, The Cowboy Way, Harry Potter, Walking Tall, Alexander Ludwig, Alexander Ludwig
Favorite BooksBook of Mormon, Harry Potter, The Bible, Sometimes I Dont Know Whats Going on Around Me, Mafia to Mormon, The Best Thing About Reading Is I Always Get So Into the Book That It Seems So Real It's Like Im Really There, SF 49ers
Favorite Quotes"A women's greatest achievment is her child'
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Roseville ca ,Marysville ca
Others NoticeIv been told my eyes are very noticeable
Skills/Talentsiv never really thought of myself as talented!
Favorite FoodMashed potatoes Yummm
Favorite PlacesChinese restaurant, Georgia, My bathroom lol.
Subjects You Think AboutLife , my children , Reading ,
Friday or Saturday Nights II ether visit my family, talk or text with my niece. or just walk about and see whats up.
Life GoalsMy first life goal is to be the mother my children deserve , and to hopefully find a good man they can call dad
SecretIf i shared it wouldn't be a secret
john puryear , 69, Male seeking Female, Richmond, VA
Dating Statuslove art
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove the arts--love to paintnvintage collectablesnpassion for shopping
Who I Would Like to Meetloving kind gentle fashion conciousnattractive
Favorite Musiclatino-jazz-rock
Favorite TV Showsamerican idol
Favorite Moviesbogart and eastwood
Favorite Booksgospel
Favorite Quoteswhen i was a child i learned to paint like an adult-now that im old i have learned to paint like a childnnnn\
Where You Were Raisedrichmond
Others Noticefashion
Skills/Talentsportraits
Favorite Fooditialian
Favorite Placesshopping!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Subjects You Think Aboutglamour
Friday or Saturday Nights Ialone but not for long----
Life Goalssharing with others
Secretluck is when oppertunity and preperationncome together with very careful planning
dasha9 , 30, Female seeking Male, Provo, UT
Brett , 52, Male seeking Female, Tulsa, OK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSport bike, hiking, biking, golf, etc.
Political AffiliationOthers.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am seeking someone who is genuinely interested in spending the time it takes to get to know someone if when a connection takes place. (getting to know someone should be fun and a pleasurable experience so why not enjoy the journey?) For fun, I enjoy traveling and exploring new areas as I would much rather be out doing *something* on the weekend. Sometimes I like to just get in the car and see where the road takes me...no set itinerary or gameplan. I enjoy older or historical things, state and national parks, hole-in-the-wall restaurants, and downtown districts. I also enjoy being on the water in the summer...boating, jet-skiing, or fishing. I also really enjoy the beach and make time to go every year. I don't like becoming stale and am always trying to learn and grow as a person. I believe it is true that "iron sharpens iron" and would like to find a partner who has thoughts and opinions of her own and is willing to have a friendly dialogue about things and resolve conflict amicably. Having said that, I know that sometimes people have to "agree to disagree" and should always strive to treat each other with kindness and respect. Last, but certainly not least, I am looking for a person of faith (Christian) as I believe it is important to be like-minded in that area.
Others NoticeMy smiles.
Favorite Foodi love most food.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / LDS
« Back to all options
By Languages