Online Date with Christian / LDS, White/Caucasian, Italian Singles – Page 5

Christian / LDS, White/Caucasian, Italian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Michael , 22, Male seeking Female, Belleville, MI
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeMy good look
Alex Lookin4astudAtyahoo , 32, Male seeking Male, Naperville, IL
More About MeWanting something long term
Political Affiliationin the middle
Who I Would Like to MeetBeauty inside and out, sexy eyes, honesty, monogamy caring and a versatile top. Endowed and uncut an A but not required!
Favorite MusicI like most music since I use to manage a record store. Top 100 mainstream top 40, pop, R
Favorite MoviesComedy, Horror, Sci fi, Thriller, Mystery
Favorite FoodAnything Italian!
Favorite PlacesI think anywhere in europe would be interesting!
Friday or Saturday Nights IWell depends on the week and my work schedule but usually home but would rather be with someone special
Life GoalsTo make people happy while making myself happy!
marian , 34, Male seeking Female, Constanta, RO
Favorite MusicShakira, Andreea Banica
Roman , 22, Male seeking Female, Zell am see, AU
Favorite TV ShowsBbt
Where You Were RaisedEv
Others NoticeEyes
C , 27, Male seeking Female, Council Bluffs, IA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswomen, exercise, Xbox 360, Motorcycles, Having Fun and Enjoying Life
Favorite Musicrap, Heavey Metal, Country, Rock, Alittle Bit of Everything
Where You Were RaisedCrescent,Iowa
Others NoticeGood Features then My Nice and funny Personality.
Skills/TalentsArtistic, Creative, & Athletic
Favorite PlacesHawaii & New York
Subjects You Think AboutUmm.. Women. Mostly but Would Love to start a family, Have kids and find the Right Woman. I'm in no Rush. Was Married before & Divorced years ago with No Kids in the Mix. Just Saying would like to find that Special Woman Someday.
Oriana , 56, Female seeking Male, Altona, AU
More About MeHi, I am Orijana Juresko :) Someone has noticed and told this about me: "You seem to be a quality, refined, educated woman of great faith". I would like to connect with "that one", who has a very spiritual and intellectual side to them....with whom I can share an eternity with! I hope to have more children...it may be by birth and/or "inherit" your children...Sure, there is more to learn about me :)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesflower arranging, photo taking (of nature!) and family history !
Favorite Booksbiography books (and scriptures), and an Ensign (church magazine that is inspirational, uplifting, edifying and much more...)
Where You Were Raisedsmall croatian island on the beautiful Adriatic sea (magical Mediteranian)
Favorite Foodthe one I pick fresh from my garden ! :)) Love strawberies, bluberries, almonds....more to share on this !
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelaxing at home with a movie or good reading or talking to friends on the phone....
Life Goalsto get married at the special place (tell you later where is that)
James , 48, Male seeking Female, Hagatna, GU
Dating StatusI'm a gentle hearted man,. Love is not about body stature but its all about what is in the heart.. what i care about is u are beautiful and i wish to be the man you've always wanted and i'm sure you and i would work things nicely beaing together.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am genuinely seeking a serious loving relationship that may possibly even lead to marriage with a loving, romantic and affectionate woman who is willing to love and be loved and will spoil and pamper me as much as I will ,my interests include most sport, Sport, Camping, photo of animals, Watching a Live Hockey Game, Hourse Riding
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for fulfillment of my life with a partner who will accept my values and wants to get her fair share of happiness in life without compromising her own. Physical attraction and good intentions are the basics to start and then we'll look for chemistry,. am caring humble honest,. romatic compassonate, i believe in true love as well i dont care of relocation because i know closiness is the best in relationship,Someone who wants to enjoy life, laugh and is drama free. Someone that knows how to love and how to be loyal to their mate. If you want a woman who wishes to listen to your thoughts and feelings and you are open to share these, you are the man I am looking for. If you value intelligence and life-long learning and do not resent a woman who explains his actions, thoughts, feelings in words, at length, then you are the soul-mate I seek. If you place emotional closeness at the top of your values in a relationship, and can tell me the various ways you like to express emotional closeness and the ways you want your woman to express emotional closeness to you.
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia LA
Others NoticeMy personality traits are joking kiding tising people but never forget my responsabilities...I like these kinds of music pop soul reggae classic..country music.jazz and rock..I like these physical activities swimming tennis ride horses...I am a very likeable person according to most people..Trust,compatability,always being their for each other in good times and bad.Love being the key to it all.In an ideal respect goes for all hand to hand. Decisions are met together.. One is there for the other. To present itself mutually protection and just, I find this important.with many love, romantism, mutual atention, caring ...and all choises to live togheter in a perfect familiar harmony...
Jared , 19, Male seeking Female, Dundalk, MD
More About MeI'm a fun loving person, i love playing video games and hanging out with my friends, and i'm basically a nerd but not a hard core stereotypical type of nerd
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWritting, Sleep, sing
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to Meeti want someone who's nice, fun to be around, is not judgmental, and doesn't care if she dates a nerd
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory, Tosh.O (Daniel Tosh), How I Met Your Mother, The Simpsons, Familyguy, American Dad , Futurama
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy
Favorite Bookscomic books
Where You Were RaisedBaltimore Maryland
Others Noticemy nice personality
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite Placescomic book store, burger king.
Life GoalsI want to graduate College with a master's degree in writing and become a published and professional writer
RADWANE , 34, Male seeking Female, Alger, DZ
Favorite Musiceffefefef
Favorite Moviesefefefefefe
Favorite Booksefefef
Favorite Placeseffe
will , 22, Male seeking Female, Spokane, WA
More About Mei am tall and rich and nice looking and really buff
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunting, Gym, Shoping
Political Affiliationjust cool and tall and i dont know
Who I Would Like to Meetthey must be tall or fun size and big boobs and a nice ass and long hair and not mean
Favorite MusicSeether, Linkin Park, Disturbed
Favorite TV ShowsWWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment), TNA Impact Wrestling, cia secerts
Favorite MoviesRoad House, The Ghost Ship
Favorite BooksJames Peterson, Steven Brust
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in california
Others Noticei am nice and tall and i am not mean to anybody
Favorite Foodmac and cheese and pizza and hot dogs and pumpkin pie
Favorite Placeshawaii las vegas new york and washington dc
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a club or in a restruant or downtown or at the mall
Life Goalsgetting a job and being a builder and a pilot and or a cop

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / LDS
« Back to all options
By Languages