Online Date with Christian / LDS, White/Caucasian, German Singles – Page 7

Christian / LDS, White/Caucasian, German singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mark , 59, Male seeking Female, Yorton, GB
More About MeI am special because God said that i am special
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love to Be Around People
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek a God fearing woman who could love me for who i am no matter what she will be there for me when i need her
Favorite MusicJazz, Kenny G, BLUES 4 EVER
Favorite TV ShowsOPEN FILE - NBC
Favorite MoviesRoman Bostick
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedI was raise in united state of America
Others NoticeI am a cool nice man who have the fear of God,I love to have a woman who also is Godly so the she can bring the children close to God,I need a woman who will love me for who I am,I love to play football and America ball
Favorite Foodrice,stew,mamalade
Favorite Placescamping,
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipark,church,or feild
Life Goalsbeen happy with a good woman
Emily , 19, Female seeking Male, Vancouver, WA
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Where You Were RaisedAlabama
ludovic , 62, Male seeking Female, Dorval, CA
More About Mei am 60 and in goog shape ready to fall in love
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meetnobody is perfect
Where You Were Raisedeurope
Others Noticei am apianist looking for love
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placeschina
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihotel i play
Life Goalslove
Luke , 26, Male seeking Female, Goliad, TX
Dating Statussweet loving and honest
More About Meme i just looking for good women dont lie always honest sweet and careing and want hurt me well that what i think about my self and me im sweet honest loving careing i know how to treat women right well if u like what u see just hit me back up with a message hun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHey my name is Luke when im not working i like to hang out with my friends and family and love to go out to the movies and then out to eat and team rope in rodies fishing and hunting and go have couple drinks with my freinds and work buddies i drive cement mixer that is my job delivering cement to differnt jobs i love my job well if like what see just ask me anymore questions if u would like to know anything else ladies
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicRock,Rap,Country,everything
Favorite TV ShowsHouse,WalkerTexasRanger,Horror movies,Actionmovies,Romance movies,SPortsmovies,Familyguy,GeorgeLopez,King of the hill,UFC Fighting
Favorite MoviesHorror movies,Action movies, Sportmovies
Favorite BooksNewsPaper,Sports illustrated
Where You Were RaisedNavasota Tx
Skills/TalentsLove playing sports,UFC Boxing,Truckdriving
Favorite FoodIce cream ,Pizza,Taco bell,Mexican food
Favorite PlacesHawaili,Hooters,Texas Road house,Las vegas,Dallas forthworth
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking late at night on friday afternoon are at home on friday night saturday i go out to eat and to the movies and work little bit around the house on saturday
Life GoalsOne day have really good family with two kids and buying my own house instead renting apartment
Michi , 20, Male seeking Female, Würzburg, DE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesM
Favorite MusicAll Typs
Favorite TV ShowsSimpson
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were Raised.
Others NoticeJung und glücklich
Favorite FoodSchaufala
Favorite PlacesBerlin
Friday or Saturday Nights IDisco
Life GoalsG
nicco , 52, Male seeking Female, Las Vegas, NV
More About MeEasy going, understanding, seeing both sides
Political Affiliationdemocrat(usually)
Who I Would Like to Meetopenmindedness, spontaneous, adventerous, little wild at times
Where You Were Raisednew york city and surrounding including long island
Others NoticeMy casual demeanor, my humor, my calmness
Favorite Foodpizza, chinese food
Favorite Placesbali
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
stephanie , 20, Female seeking Male, New Prague, MN
More About MeI have to wear glassess
Favorite TV ShowsH2o
Where You Were Raisednew prague
Others NoticeMy eyes
kurtmd , 49, Male seeking Female, College Station, TX
More About MeI am a very happy, sincere, loving, and honest man. I detest being played and strung along. I have the capability and desire to love wholeheartedly and unconditionally and am looking for the same in a wonderful lady.
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd like to find somebody who is not only honest with me but with themselves as well. Being optimistic is a wonderful quality.
Favorite TV ShowsSci fi, suspense, action, comedy
Favorite MoviesSciFi, comedy, suspense,
Favorite QuotesMine... i.e. The grass is always greener where you fertilize it, NOT on the other side of the fence (for those who don't get it: Care for and nurture the love you share with your loved one, don't go looking for "better" love elsewhere.)
Where You Were RaisedIllinois, California
Others NoticeOthers notice my smile and contagious laugh
Skills/TalentsI sing really well. I have excellent cunnilingus and anilingus skills and LOVE doing this for ladies!
Favorite FoodNo single favorite, anything but raw fish
Favorite PlacesSmall intimate restaurants with great food. At home with my loved one doing anything/nothing
Subjects You Think AboutFinding the woman who can love me as much as I love her
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home dreaming of being out on a date with you
Life GoalsLive in sexual bliss with the hotwife of my dreams
SecretIt won't be a secret anymore if I post it here, so let's chat & I'll tell you in private.
sagel1 , 50, Male seeking Female, Stockholm, SE
josh , 22, Male seeking Female, Bullhead City, AZ
Favorite MusicMetallica, Jason Newsted, AC/DC, Black Sabbath, metal
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead, Dr Who, How I meet your mother
Favorite BooksBook of Mormon: Another Testament of Jesus Christ
Where You Were RaisedLas Vegas Nevada
Others Noticei like to think people notice my personality first
Favorite Foodsteak

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / LDS
« Back to all options
By Languages