Online Date with Christian / LDS, White/Caucasian, English Singles – Page 4

Christian / LDS, White/Caucasian, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
brent , 34, Male seeking Female, Sioux Falls, SD
More About MeI'm a hardworking loyal kind caring good sense of humor fun loving honest guy looking for a good woman
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHistory, Politics
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetKind caring understand loyal good sense of humor believes in god trust worthy
Favorite MusicBruce Willis, Bruce Willis, Bill Engvall, The Beach Boys, Garth Brooks, Martina McBride, Billy Joel, Elvis Presley, AC/DC, Survivor, John Mellencamp, The Beatles, Too Drunk To Fish, Carrie Underwood, Sugarland, Jimmy Buffett and the Coral Reefers, Classical, Jimmy Buffett
Favorite TV ShowsHawaii Five-0, Home Improvement, Home Improvement, The Kennedys, CSI: NY, Mike & Molly, Star Trek, Walker, Texas Ranger, Castle, The Simpsons, Quantum Leap, Quantum Leap, Quantum Leap, King of the Hill, Family Guy, Two and a Half Men, The Tonight Show with Johnny Carson, The Tonight Show with Jay Leno, Dragnet, The Cosby Show, American Dreams, Are You Smarter Than a 5th Grader?, All in the Family, Bones, Airwolf, Airwolf, Airwolf, NCIS
Favorite MoviesClint Eastwood, JOHN WAYNE, It's a Wonderful Life, Star Wars, Batman: The Dark Knight, Chuck Noris, Expendables, Star Trek, Sly Stallone, Smokey and the Bandit, Batman Begins, Gary Cooper, Henry Fonda, Mark Harmon, Jeff Foxworthy, Gary Sinise, Mariska Hargitay
Favorite Books'Heat Wave' by Richard Castle
Favorite FoodChicken alfredo bacon cheese burger pizza better than sex cake
Favorite PlacesGranite city book and antique shops historical sites
Friday or Saturday Nights IA game or with my friends or maybe at home I don't go out very often
Life GoalsTo have a good paying job a house to live in clothes on my back a good woman in my life
james , 36, Male seeking Female, Saint Louis, MO
More About MeI'll do anything for anyone regardless if they like me or not I'm everyone's friend
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHanging with family and friends swords and knives sightseeing
Political AffiliationNothing about politics interest me
Who I Would Like to MeetA great heart
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksPercy Jackson Olympus Series
Where You Were RaisedSaint Louis Missouri
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodWhatever doesn't eat me 1st
Favorite PlacesEverywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or visiting friends and family
Life GoalsToo find the love of my life and have kids
hkboy , 58, Male seeking Female, Honeyville, UT
Dating Statusthrill seeking cowboy
More About Medon't need a pen pal, lets talk on the phone or meet somewhere in public
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesif its outdoors I like it, Anything Active and Fun
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to Meetchemistry
Favorite MusicAnything but Rap
Favorite TV ShowsAnything Wild
Favorite MoviesLonesome Dove
Favorite Quotesthe view is always clearer through the rear view mirror...E. Roosevelt
Where You Were Raisedsouthern cal
Others Noticeidk
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placesisland park
Subjects You Think Abouthumanity
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, friends bbq, camping, club
Life GoalsMy list is to long, very goal oriented
Secretno secrets
james , 41, Male seeking Female, Garland, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing hang out at the housewhatchen moviea
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsSons of anarky
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksReally didnt
Where You Were Raiseddallas texas
Others NoticeMy tallness
Favorite FoodFaitas burgers tacp italion homecooking meals
Favorite PlacesSanantonio newmexico
Friday or Saturday Nights ILake backyard
stephen , 22, Male seeking Female, Aurora, CO
More About Mewell my name is Stephen and I'm a very outgoing person and i'm very laid back i live by honor and make people feel very special:)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesjust chill and hang being lid back and do homework for my classes and just living life:)
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to Meetjust a great personality and someone that makes me feel special everyday:)
Favorite Musicrock and techno and partying alot and just having the best of life
Favorite TV ShowsDexter's laboratory the walking dead man vs food and the food network
Favorite Movieshorror and drama, action and romance
Favorite Booksthe raven,edgar alen poe and shakespear
Where You Were Raisedaurora colorado
Others Noticemy personality because i live by honor and alot of people respect that:)
Skills/Talentsi'm in the medical field studying to be a CNA
Favorite Foodpizza and just healthy foods
Favorite Placesthe theater and the mall or just very nice slow walks and enjoying the time i have
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijust partying and doing other stuff thats really fun to do and i also love watching movies and long walks:)
Life Goalsgo into the health care and soon go into the military
Debbie , 41, Female seeking Male, Roy, UT
Dating StatusTwinkling eyes with a twinkling personality & great optimism.
Who I Would Like to MeetNo games. Someone committed and knows where they are and who they are. Giving, loving, changing, realizing how to make life better with a partner and everything that encompasses another person in their life.
Favorite BooksOutliers
Where You Were RaisedUtah
Others NoticeSmile, friendliness, ability to communicate well. Honesty and integrity.
Favorite FoodBrownies and vanilla ice cream
Favorite PlacesSushi! Don't travel much, would love to get a stamp in my passport.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes home exhausted from a busy work -- other times out with friends, dancing, running....
Life GoalsFinish degree; maintain CLA credential; travel; go on a missioin
SecretI had 9 ear surgeries until senior in high school, overcame some speech impediments and feel a lot like JJ on Criminal Minds, Public Speaker - Smart - Great analyzer - Unique - Beautiful, inside and out - Great communicator! Overcame a childhood dilemma.
JEFF , 47, Male seeking Female, Orem, UT
Reggie , 58, Male seeking Female, White Lake, MI
Dating Statusjust looking to see what I can see
More About Mejust that good man your all look for I will alway be there when need!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunting and fishing
Who I Would Like to Meetopen just what happen
Favorite TV ShowsBones
Favorite Booksfree press, fishing mag.
Favorite Placesup to Standish to my little place
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihit the bar doing karaok
Life Goalslive hard love hard away stay one step ahead of life
Van , 50, Male seeking Female, Colville, WA
Dating StatusA long term relationship
More About MeI'm a deep thinker, very analytical, Project oriented, creative, love my music mostly Rock and Roll. Very kind, curious, and passionate. Honest but nut cruel.
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetProbably someone younger yet mature, affectionate and adventurous. I like someone that can keep my interest with their knowledge, wisdom, and creativity. She may be a bit overweight but not fat. Very honest! Absolutely not a smoker and gentle on the Alcohol or no Alcohol. No Drugs. Not contentious and argumentative. Peaceful and loving.
Favorite MusicClassic Rock & Roll
Favorite MoviesNever Cry Wolf, Blues Brothers 2000, Forrest Gump aka Tom Hanks
Favorite BooksScriptures, , DICTIONARY, Bear Grylls "A Survival Guide For Life"
Favorite QuotesOh What A Tangled Web We Weave When We Practice To Deceive. nIf its not yours don't touch. If its not true don't say it. If its not right don't do it.nKnow thyself. Control thyself. Give of thy self.
Where You Were RaisedTravelled a lot most of my life from Guam to Germany & Alaska to Panama.
Others NoticeMy smile and friendly manner.
Skills/TalentsIntellectual, Marksman, Martial Arts(Bushido & Tai Chi), Photography, Handyman.
Favorite FoodMexican, Chinese, American, Fast Foods, etc
Favorite PlacesVancouver, B.C., Canada; Grand Canyon, Yellowstone Nat. Park, Banff, B.C. ,Canada
Subjects You Think AboutScriptures, Politics, Home maint., Gunsmithing and Marksmanship, Movies, my pets, and books I read or want to read.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends.
Life GoalsA house in the country with a little land.
SecretNo, its a secret. You have to be a close friend I trust.
jesse whitenight , 31, Male seeking Female, Bloomsburg, PA
Dating Statusfeel free to message me if you would like to chat
More About Mei am an outgoing person, sweet kind caring loving,honest and truthful person,who is looking for an honest,truthful,loving women and likes to relax at home once in awhile i also like to go out and have fun and go out to eat and to the movies,i also like to go for long romantic walks and listen to music,i also like to enjoy the outdoors such as eating outside,laying in the sun and just talk and getting to know one another and i don't believe in hurting womens feelings i would always take care of the person i am with i am one of a kind and i have a lot of love to give. i just like to have fun and make other people laugh when they are down or just for fun i like to dance,cuddle,and kiss in the rain i also like to spoil the woman i with also i don't like drama or like being played or used
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to watch movies, hang out with friends and family and i also like to shop
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musiccountry and pop
Favorite TV Showsprice is right, wheel,of fortune
Favorite Moviescomedy, romance,some horror
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite QuotesWHO'S LEG DO YOU HAVE TO HUMP TO GET A DRY MARTINI AROUND HERE(FAMILY GUY)
Where You Were RaisedMILLVILLE PA
Others Noticethey notice my eyes
Skills/TalentsNO TALENTS
Favorite Foodpizza,ice cream
Favorite PlacesMCDONALDS AND NEW JERSEY AND WASHINGTON DC
Subjects You Think AboutHOW TO GET A GIRLFRIEND I THINK ABOUT THAT ALL THE TIME
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT HOME
Life GoalsGET MARRIED SETTLE DOWN AND START A FAMILY
SecretNO SECRETS

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / LDS
« Back to all options
By Languages