Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kansas City, United States » Christian / LDS, White/Caucasian, English » Page - 2

Singles in Kansas City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Carmen , 22, Female seeking Male, Kansas City, MO
More About Meim patient , nice, kind,and very talkative when u get to know me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReadig Books, Watch Cooking Channels
Political Affiliationno idea
Who I Would Like to Meetpatient, not rude, respectful,kind,and caring
Favorite MusicCreed, 12 Stones, Evanescence, Skillet Music, Casting Crowns, Natalie Grant, Luminate, Brandon Heath, Likin Park, Mercy Me, Kutless, Sanctus Real, Toby Mac, Chris Tomlin
Favorite TV ShowsRiver Monsters, Ghost Adventures Fan Page, Ghost Hunters, Paranormal State on A&E, WWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment), TNA Impact Wrestling
Favorite MoviesParanomal activity 2, Paranormal Activity 3, Paranormal Activity
Favorite BooksTwighlight
Where You Were RaisedIndependence, Mo
Others Noticethat i am shy
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesdos hombres
Friday or Saturday Nights Idos hombres
Life Goalsto be a mom and get a job
david hoefelmeyer , 40, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Favorite MusicGeorge Staight
Favorite TV ShowsPawn Star, Deadliest Catch
Favorite MoviesWorld Of Warcraft : The Movie., Titanic
Where You Were RaisedRound Top texas
Others Noticemy hair people say its very soft and they love it.
Favorite Foodpizza tia food
Channing , 22, Female seeking Male, Kansas City, MO
More About Mei'm a country girl to the bone either take it or leave it. I work with horses i don't mind getting a little dirty that's all part of the job. I love kids, love dogs (i'm going to get an Australian Shephard at some point soon i hope). I'm loving, loyal, kind, fun, easy going, laid back and caring person.
Political Affiliationdont know dont care
Who I Would Like to Meeti want a man who will respect me for me and no less. I want someone who will treat me right and take the time out of his day to talk to me and not ignore me and only talk when he wants something. Someone who is loyal and faithful who, who knows what he is going to do with his life and go and do it. not just say he is and then never do anything about it. I want someone i can have fun with and be myself. Who makes me laugh and who knows how to have a good time without having sex im tired of guys just wanting to be with me for sex im not going to tolerate that.
Favorite MusicScotty McCreery, Lauren Alaina, Keith Urban is the coolest Austrailian Country singer of ALL TIME! :), Tim McGraw, Kenny Chesney, COLT FORD Music, Hunter Hayes Official Fanpage, One Direction (1D), Carrie Underwood, Taylor Swift
Favorite TV ShowsHeartland on The CW, NCIS : Los Angeles, NCIS & NCIS:LA, Jockeys, Tera Nova (TV Series)
Favorite BooksHorse Crazy
Where You Were Raisedkansas city missouri
Others Noticethat i'm a country girl and that i'm friendly, nice, caring, sweet, and loving
Favorite FoodThai Food, Chinese, Mexican, Puppy chow, Ice Cream, anything really
Favorite PlacesI want to go to Ireland someday, i love going to Tasty Thai, im really no that picky...i love to travel and want to see the world someday
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at the barn/stable or out with friends
Life Goalsto be a horse trainer and instructor to go to school and get a Psychology degree so i can work with disabled kids and teach them to ride horses....
jim , 59, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, American Pickers on History
Favorite Moviessi-fi
Where You Were Raisednorth mo.
Others Noticemy hair
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
chun , 39, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Craig , 30, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About MeI just wanna please you I dont want sex nor a LTR but I do want to taste beautiful ladies. I have a fetish of licking pussy so thats what I want to do unless you want to do more then it all game too.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIf its fun I like it. My favorite is eating pussy though.
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetEye turning, beautiful, smart but dont let it go to her head. and knows what she wants in life
Favorite MusicMy favorite type in order. R&B, Rock, Country, Rap, Jazz, Blues and Classical
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and half men, That 70's show Ect..
Favorite MoviesMost all movies even love stories like The Notebook
Favorite BooksI dont read much at all
Where You Were RaisedI was born in Kansas City Kansas but moved around alot in Kansas. Currently living in Independence, Mo..
Favorite FoodI'm fat I love all foods favorite is PUSSY
Favorite PlacesAnywhere even if its in my mind.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home as of now
Life GoalsTo become successful, provide for my family graduate College and show everyone that ever doubted me that I knew I'd make it sooner or later...
tony , 30, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, KS
More About MeI'm very outgoing and new to the area
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesParty and working on things
Who I Would Like to MeetRelaxed laid back and likes to have fun
Favorite MusicWide variety
Favorite TV ShowsSons of anarchy and that 70s show
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksI don't read much
Where You Were Raisedomaha, nebraska
Others Noticeoutgoing and like to have fun
Favorite FoodPasta
Favorite PlacesFlorida
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe bar
Life GoalsJust like everyone else b rich one day
chad , 44, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About MeI have been told I'm a cross between Jack Black, and Criss farly
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy fishing, camping as well as canoeing.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is loyal, has a sense of humor, and loving.
Favorite MusicI enjoy a variety of music. except rap.
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, Dexter,NCSI
Favorite MoviesAny,
Favorite BooksDean koontz
Favorite FoodLobster
Favorite PlacesCheddars, Colorado
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching movies or maybe out with friends
Life GoalsMy life goals are simple, to live on a farm in the country. With my soul mate at my side.
Cathie , 35, Female seeking Male, Kansas City, MO
More About MeI am fun, energetic and outgoing. I am passionate and would say I am a keeper! I am very dynamic...love to cook and entertain as well as taken care of. I love to give....and would say I am a service junkie. I love working out and how I feel being healthy and want someone that has the same viewpoint...I have a lot to offer the right guy....
Political AffiliationI am more red than blue...
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a man that is successful, secure with him self and confident with who he is. I don't go for jealousy...nor will I tolerate drama or game playing. I am the real deal and will be honest and straight up. I want someone willing to travel, someone who has kids or doesn't mind that I do....a man that works out and knows how to spoil his lady. I am not looking for a one night stand or a long weekend.....but I am not looking for marriage tomorrow either. I am looking for chemistry and passion and will wait until I find that perfect match...
Favorite MusicLove it all!
Favorite TV ShowsDexter
Favorite Moviescomedy movies
Favorite BooksMen are from Mars, Women are from Venus By John Gray
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Idaho
Others NoticeMy eyes are usually what I get comments on first
Favorite FoodDon't get out much...I need to explore this area...
Favorite PlacesLove traveling period...favorite pastime is beach bumming! Love it!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home being a bumm! Or at the gym working out :o)

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / LDS
« Back to all options
By Languages