Online Speed Dating » Singles in Indianapolis, United States » Christian / LDS, White/Caucasian, English

Singles in Indianapolis, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Robert , 46, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIsn't Life a hobby ? I like to make things I can use! history,nature ,natural resources, family history, History in general ,art sometimes , Religion, living, cooking and something ect.
Political AffiliationRepublican , Tea Party
Favorite MusicChristian , Jazz , Bach , folk, india, asian, e.u.
Favorite TV ShowsPBS, History , Science
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi , history,
Favorite BooksReligion, History, Family history,
Favorite Quotes"Come what may and love it !"
Where You Were RaisedLouisville, Ohio
Others NoticeI'm happy , I smile alot ;-)
Skills/TalentsLawncare, cooking ,
Favorite Foodnoodles , chicken , mexican, brownies, Ice cream, Fudge . Just about all foods
Favorite PlacesHolland , Britian, and any state in U.S I have never lived in .
Subjects You Think Abouttruth, nature,science, history , family
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on what time it is XD !
Life Goalsliving is a goal , get up deal with it and enjoy
Secretif I told you then it wouldn't be a secret , ;-P
Joe , 29, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Where You Were RaisedINDIANAPOLIS, IN
Others NoticeHOW SEXIE I AM..
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT HOME
Life GoalsTO MAKE MY SWEET PEE HAS A GOOD LIFE AND GO TO THE TOP 1 DAY..
johmuy317 , 34, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About Meim an ex pro wrestler and im in a damistic relationship
Political Affiliationoboma care just another big f tax
Who I Would Like to Meetim drug free exept cigs no drinkin or drugs not in my book so if you do . pass me up
Favorite MusicJAMIE JOHNSON
Favorite TV ShowsTNA
Favorite Moviescomedy movies
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodhamburgers shakes
Favorite Placestexas
Friday or Saturday Nights I8 sec saloon
roxanne , 48, Female seeking Male, Indianapolis, IN
Dating Statuslooking for my best friend
More About Meim a waitress ive raised all my kids on my own been divorced for 20 years single for a long time
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswalking skateing going to the movies
Who I Would Like to Meetjust be your self
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsamerican idol
Favorite Moviescomedy romance action
Favorite Booksnews paper
Favorite Foodsalad steak fruit
Favorite Placesmovies park beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or at a friends
Life Goalstrying to find my best friend someone i can spend the rest of my life with
Edward , 53, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
eric , 30, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About MeI have a big heart and a kind soul with a fire that burns to love in my heart respectful and willing to try anything once
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpending time with my two sons
Political Affiliationno preferance
Who I Would Like to MeetKind loveing good heart warm soul a good listner and a good talker
Favorite MusicCountry clasical rock
Favorite TV ShowsScrubs big bang theory cartoons with the kids
Favorite MoviesAction comedy scary
Favorite BooksBayablon riseing series
Where You Were Raisedindianapolis
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodLemon peper chicken
Favorite PlacesMovies
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork
Life GoalsRais my kids to be respectable adults
Bart , 49, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About MeHonest, Integrity.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWoodworking
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsMASH
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksPaper
Where You Were RaisedContemperary
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesMuseums
Friday or Saturday Nights IMeetings
Life GoalsTo be content.
michael , 36, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About Meread
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplaing games with my dogs
Favorite MusicThe Rolling Stones
Favorite Movies成龍 Jackie Chan, Sammy Terry Fan Page
Favorite BooksPara Los Que Dan La Vida Por Dios
Where You Were Raised56
Others Noticei like play dart and watch movie
Favorite Foodfish cookies
Favorite Placesbar
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat bullseye
Jason , 40, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Favorite TV Showsncis
Thomas , 25, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About MeI love life and love helping others. I love to meet new people and make new friends. I am easy going and just like to have fun!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend Time With Family and Friends, CrossFit, Church Activities
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who has the desires to be married and have a family sealed in the temple for time and all eternity. Someone who will support me emotionally and spiritually. Someone who will teach me everyday how to be better and someone who will stand up for themselves and their family.
Favorite MusicMormon Tabernacle Choir, Skillet, P.O.D., Mercy River, Newsboys
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, Biggest Loser, So You Think You Can Dance, Common Law, Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romantic Comedies, Romance, Disney, Pixar
Favorite BooksHoly Bible, Book of Mormon, Jesus the Christ
Where You Were RaisedIndianapolis
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Favorite FoodRibs
Favorite PlacesBeach, Church, Temple
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends
Life GoalsTo be sealed in the Temple for time and all eternity with my family.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / LDS
« Back to all options
By Languages