Online Speed Dating » Singles in Denver, United States » Christian / LDS, White/Caucasian, English

Singles in Denver, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Donald , 49, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Favorite MusicHits
Where You Were Raisedraised in Boise,Id Now I live in Denver,Co.
Others Noticetall dark hair green eyes
sks0859 , 60, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
Where You Were RaisedHouston, Texas
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile
Steven , 24, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeI'm a bit shy but I make friends easily. I can be quiet but I'm a good listener. I can also be outgoing at times especially if its in a smaller group. I have a bit of an off kilter sense of humor, and I'm pretty laid back. Anything else just ask =)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSki, videogames, Watch Movies, Scuba Dive, Hiking, Hang Out With Friends, Play Cards, Watch Anime, Go Out to Eat, Swim
Political AffiliationNot interested
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who is nice but not afraid to speak their mind. She should be a "type A" personality because I tend to be more submissive or routine driven. I would love if she played videogames with me but its not really a must as long as she knows I do.
Favorite MusicBlink 182, Linkin Park, MY CHEMICAL ROMANCE (M.C.R), Sum 41
Favorite TV ShowsThe Waliking Dead, Arrow, Burn Notice, SWORD ART ONLINE, One peice, Naruto, a certain scientific railgun, Being Human US, Doomsday Preppers
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, Fantasy, ACTION MOVIES, Romantic Comedies, Zombie
Favorite BooksWarm Bodies
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Others NoticeI think the first thing people notice about me is my smile.
Favorite FoodPasta, I love pasta it's just so versatile.
Favorite PlacesI like to go to the movies or out to eat but I'm usually ok with most anything.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at work if not then out with friends or home with them.
Life GoalsRight now the only real goal I have is to graduate college and get a real job. Further in the future kids, and retirement. Everything else will come as it will.
Garrett , 26, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeI am driven to do what I know is good and what will make me happy- I am so passionate about art and I'll do anything to obtain my goals.
Who I Would Like to MeetOf course I'm looking for a cute girl who laughs at my jokes, who has a great personality and is willing to try new things and have fun.
Favorite MusicAngels and Airwaves, Dashboard Confessional, Death Cab For Cutie, Hans Zimmer, Howard Shore, Pop, Shakira
Favorite TV ShowsThe Office
Favorite MoviesLord of the rings movies, Batman Dark Knight, Tangled, Brave, How to Train Your Dragon, Seven Pounds, Shawshank Redemption, Star Wars, The Avengers
Favorite BooksWired Magazine
Where You Were RaisedKansas
Others NoticeMy dashingly good looks ;) Nah, it'd be how much I love to laugh and be funny
Favorite FoodFruit Smoothie!! Or a legit Mexican taco.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere where I can take a good photo.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or chillin' with friends, watching a movie, or at a club or in the hot tub.
Life GoalsBecome a successful film maker in hollywood in computer graphics and animation. Be a successful husband and father.
SecretI have a birthmark that you can't see unless it's really hot or really cold outside or if there's a storm coming.
JJ , 68, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Dating StatusANSWER HERE!
More About MeFunny, Personable, Well Dressed and Groomed, Happy, Extremely Positive, Tenacious, Spiritual, Giving, Kind, Gentle, Loving, Respectful, Great Listener, Compassionate, Communicator, Humble, Strong, Intelligent, Entrepreneurial, Leader, Spiritual & Libra...I have raised 5 Beautiful Children.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotorcycles, Fishing, Camping, Shopping, Interior Design, Art
Political AffiliationI will vote in the forthcoming election Republican....Mostly
Who I Would Like to MeetA real person.......Who has character and is respectful of others and their opinions. Stylist, independent, intelligent, spiritual, loves animals, etc.
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, White Collar Series
Favorite BooksMany!
Favorite QuotesThe difference between an optimist and a pessimist is drool, the optimist sees the donut and the pessimist sees the hole....
Where You Were RaisedMemphis, Tennessee
Others NoticeConfidence
Skills/TalentsDepends on who I am with..
Favorite FoodAsian, Mexican, Italian, Southern Soul, Vegetables, Salads.....
Favorite PlacesCosta Rica, California Coast, Arizona, South Carolina, Montana, Mom & Pop Restaurants, Delicatessens & places that I haven't been before.....
Subjects You Think AboutMany!
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies or eating out or both.
Life GoalsTo be comfortable and healthy. To have a special mate to communicate with...To Give praise and honor to Heavenly Father. To Stay independent.
SecretIf I told you it wouldn't be a secret!
Kenneth Unrein , 62, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Dating Statuslove riding harleys
More About Meout going trying new things love being out side
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHarleys Fishing Hiking Bowling
Favorite MusicRock and Roll
Favorite TV Showscsi
Where You Were RaisedDenver Co
Others NoticeThat i like having fun
Favorite PlacesRockies Beachs
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies dinner out
murray , 48, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Others NoticeI love to talk and have deep conversations with someone who loves the Lord with all his heart. However, I am a serious person but I do know nnhow to have fun as well. God is the main focus in my life.....nnnMy soul mate. She needs to be smart, ambitious, sarcastic, nurturing, athletic and stunning.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichurch
jami , 57, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Dating Statusmissing you
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgolf, poker. sporting events ,theater, arts,
Political Affiliationwhom seems best for job
Who I Would Like to Meetone to share and create moments with
Favorite Musicany that can understand the words to
Favorite TV Showslaw and order 2and 1/2 men csi
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksbook
Favorite Quotesno matter where you go there you are
Where You Were Raisedutah
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodmexican iltalian
Secretfor that sprcial someone to know
miss_junay , 42, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
Where You Were RaisedAurora
Others Noticekind of quiet.
Steve , 24, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Favorite MusicBreaking Benjamin, Skillet Music, 3 Days Grace, Korn, Rise Against, Eminem, Avenged Sevenfold, Evanescence, Disturbed, Rob Zombie
Favorite TV ShowsHow i met your mother, Supernatural, Family Guy, House, Tosh.0,
Favorite MoviesBolt, Black Hawk Down, The Book of Eli, Double Jeopardy, Despicable Me, Pandorum, The Lion King, Child's Play, White Chicks
Favorite BooksWhite Fang, The Outsiders
Where You Were Raisedwaterbury CT
Others Noticemy eyes usually
Favorite FoodPizza and chocolate
Favorite Placesanywhere where its warm at night and you can lay down and check out the stars
Friday or Saturday Nights Idiffers
SecretDont have any

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / LDS
« Back to all options
By Languages